Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#13
Luis Guillorme
AVG HR RBI
.000 0 0
Team: NY MetsHt / Wt: 5-10 / 190
Position: 2BBorn: 9/27/1994 Birthplace: Caracas, Venezuela
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 10th Round by Mets (2013)


Latest News
Aug. 5 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET20:54 ET0:54 GMT8:54 5:54 PM MST7:54 PM EST6:54 PM CST8:24 PM VEN4:54 UAE (+1)7:54 PM CT-Luis Guillorme went 1 for 4 with an RBI Wednesday as the New York Mets topped the Washington Nationals 3-1. He's now batting .143 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 3 7:30 PM PT8:30 PM MT9:30 PM CT10:30 PM ET22:30 ET2:30 GMT10:30 7:30 PM MST9:30 PM EST8:30 PM CST10:00 PM VEN6:30 UAE (+1)9:30 PM CT-Luis Guillorme went 0 for 2 Monday as the New York Mets topped the Atlanta Braves 7-2. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
July 26 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET22:35 ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST9:35 PM EST8:35 PM CST10:05 PM VEN6:35 UAE (+1)9:35 PM CT-Luis Guillorme went 0 for 1 Sunday as the New York Mets lost to the Atlanta Braves 14-1. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.