Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#60
Akil Baddoo
AVG HR RBI
.140 1 2
Team: DetroitHt / Wt: 6-1 / 210
Position: CFBorn: 8/16/1998 Birthplace: Silver Spring, Maryland
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 200th Round by Twins (2016)


Latest News
May 8 2:03 PM PT3:03 PM MT4:03 PM CT5:03 PM ET17:03 ET21:03 GMT5:03 2:03 PM MST4:03 PM EST3:03 PM CST4:33 PM VEN1:03 UAE (+1)3:03 PM CT-Akil Baddoo went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Houston Astros 5-0. He's now batting .140 with one home run this season.
May 6 8:23 PM PT9:23 PM MT10:23 PM CT11:23 PM ET23:23 ET3:23 GMT11:23 8:23 PM MST10:23 PM EST9:23 PM CST10:53 PM VEN7:23 UAE (+1)9:23 PM CT-Akil Baddoo went 0 for 3 Friday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Houston Astros 3-2. He's now batting .149 with one home run this season.
May 5 8:10 PM PT9:10 PM MT10:10 PM CT11:10 PM ET23:10 ET3:10 GMT11:10 8:10 PM MST10:10 PM EST9:10 PM CST10:40 PM VEN7:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT-Akil Baddoo went 1 for 3 Thursday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Houston Astros 3-2. He's now batting .159 with one home run this season.
May 4 12:56 PM PT1:56 PM MT2:56 PM CT3:56 PM ET15:56 ET19:56 GMT3:56 12:56 PM MST2:56 PM EST1:56 PM CST3:26 PM VEN23:56 UAE1:56 PM CT-Akil Baddoo went 1 for 2 Wednesday as the Detroit Tigers topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 3-2. Baddoo scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .146 with one home run this season.
May 1 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT-Akil Baddoo went 1 for 3 Sunday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 6-3. He's now batting .128 with one home run this season.
Apr. 27 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET22:09 ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST9:09 PM EST8:09 PM CST9:39 PM VEN6:09 UAE (+1)8:09 PM CT-Akil Baddoo went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Minnesota Twins 5-0. He's now batting .111 with one home run this season.
Apr. 24 1:12 PM PT2:12 PM MT3:12 PM CT4:12 PM ET16:12 ET20:12 GMT4:12 1:12 PM MST3:12 PM EST2:12 PM CST3:42 PM VEN0:12 UAE (+1)2:12 PM CT-Akil Baddoo went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Colorado Rockies 6-2. He's now batting .118 with one home run this season.
Apr. 23 1:17 PM PT2:17 PM MT3:17 PM CT4:17 PM ET16:17 ET20:17 GMT4:17 1:17 PM MST3:17 PM EST2:17 PM CST3:47 PM VEN0:17 UAE (+1)2:17 PM CT-Akil Baddoo went 1 for 5 with an RBI Saturday as the Detroit Tigers beat the Colorado Rockies 13-0. Baddoo scored twice. He's now batting .129 with one home run this season.
Apr. 19 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET22:44 ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST9:44 PM EST8:44 PM CST10:14 PM VEN6:44 UAE (+1)8:44 PM CT-Akil Baddoo went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the New York Yankees 4-2. Baddoo scored once. He's now batting .115 with one home run this season.
Apr. 16 4:17 PM PT5:17 PM MT6:17 PM CT7:17 PM ET19:17 ET23:17 GMT7:17 4:17 PM MST6:17 PM EST5:17 PM CST6:47 PM VEN3:17 UAE (+1)5:17 PM CT-Akil Baddoo went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Kansas City Royals 3-1. He's now batting .087 with one home run this season.
Apr. 15 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET22:35 ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST9:35 PM EST8:35 PM CST10:05 PM VEN6:35 UAE (+1)8:35 PM CT-Akil Baddoo went 0 for 3 Friday as the Detroit Tigers topped the Kansas City Royals 2-1. He's now batting .091 with one home run this season.
Apr. 14 8:25 PM PT9:25 PM MT10:25 PM CT11:25 PM ET23:25 ET3:25 GMT11:25 8:25 PM MST10:25 PM EST9:25 PM CST10:55 PM VEN7:25 UAE (+1)9:25 PM CT-Akil Baddoo went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Detroit Tigers topped the Kansas City Royals 4-2. He's now batting .105 with one home run this season.
Apr. 13 2:08 PM PT3:08 PM MT4:08 PM CT5:08 PM ET17:08 ET21:08 GMT5:08 2:08 PM MST4:08 PM EST3:08 PM CST4:38 PM VEN1:08 UAE (+1)3:08 PM CT-Akil Baddoo went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Wednesday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Boston Red Sox 9-7. He's now batting .125 with one home run this season.
Apr. 12 1:03 PM PT2:03 PM MT3:03 PM CT4:03 PM ET16:03 ET20:03 GMT4:03 1:03 PM MST3:03 PM EST2:03 PM CST3:33 PM VEN0:03 UAE (+1)2:03 PM CT-Akil Baddoo went 1 for 3 with a double Tuesday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Boston Red Sox 5-3. He's now batting .083 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 11 5:06 PM PT6:06 PM MT7:06 PM CT8:06 PM ET20:06 ET0:06 GMT8:06 5:06 PM MST7:06 PM EST6:06 PM CST7:36 PM VEN4:06 UAE (+1)6:06 PM CT-Akil Baddoo went 0 for 2 Monday as the Detroit Tigers beat the Boston Red Sox 3-1. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 9 1:28 PM PT2:28 PM MT3:28 PM CT4:28 PM ET16:28 ET20:28 GMT4:28 1:28 PM MST3:28 PM EST2:28 PM CST3:58 PM VEN0:28 UAE (+1)2:28 PM CT-Akil Baddoo went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Chicago White Sox 5-2. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 8 1:49 PM PT2:49 PM MT3:49 PM CT4:49 PM ET16:49 ET20:49 GMT4:49 1:49 PM MST3:49 PM EST2:49 PM CST4:19 PM VEN0:49 UAE (+1)2:49 PM CT-Akil Baddoo went 0 for 4 Friday as the Detroit Tigers topped the Chicago White Sox 5-4. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2021 Det 124 413 60 107 20 7 13 55 45 122 18 4 .259 .330 .436
2022 Det 17 50 5 7 1 0 1 2 5 15 1 1 .140 .218 .220
Career 141 463 65 114 21 7 14 57 50 137 19 5 .246 .318 .413


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.