Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#39
Corbin Burnes
ERA W-L K
2.31 5-4 110
Team: MilwaukeeHt / Wt: 6-3 / 225
Position: SPBorn: 10/22/1994 Birthplace: Bakersfield, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 4th Round by Brewers (2016)


Latest News
June 20 8:02 PM PT9:02 PM MT10:02 PM CT11:02 PM ET23:02 ET3:02 GMT11:02 8:02 PM MST10:02 PM EST9:02 PM CST10:32 PM VEN7:02 UAE (+1)9:02 PM CT-Corbin Burnes improved to 5-4, allowing two hits and two walks over 7.0 scoreless innings, as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 2-0 on Monday. Burnes struck out 10, ending the game with a 2.31 ERA and 0.92 WHIP on the season.
June 15 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET22:28 ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST9:28 PM EST8:28 PM CST9:58 PM VEN6:28 UAE (+1)8:28 PM CT-Corbin Burnes improved to 4-4, allowing two runs on five hits in 6.0 innings, as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the New York Mets 10-2 on Wednesday. Burnes struck out eight, ending the game with a 2.52 ERA and 0.95 WHIP on the season.
June 15 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET22:28 ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST9:28 PM EST8:28 PM CST9:58 PM VEN6:28 UAE (+1)8:28 PM CT-Corbin Burnes improved to 4-4, allowing two runs on five hits in 6.0 innings, as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the New York Mets 10-2 on Wednesday. Burnes struck out eight, ending the game with a 2.52 ERA and 0.95 WHIP on the season.
June 9 3:19 PM PT4:19 PM MT5:19 PM CT6:19 PM ET18:19 ET22:19 GMT6:19 3:19 PM MST5:19 PM EST4:19 PM CST5:49 PM VEN2:19 UAE (+1)4:19 PM CT-Corbin Burnes fell to 3-4, allowing three runs - one earned - on three hits and four walks in 4.1 innings, as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 8-3 on Thursday. Burnes struck out eight, ending the game with a 2.48 ERA and 0.96 WHIP on the season.
June 3 8:21 PM PT9:21 PM MT10:21 PM CT11:21 PM ET23:21 ET3:21 GMT11:21 8:21 PM MST10:21 PM EST9:21 PM CST10:51 PM VEN7:21 UAE (+1)9:21 PM CT-Corbin Burnes fell to 3-3, allowing five runs on eight hits and two walks in 3.2 innings, as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the San Diego Padres 7-0 on Friday. Burnes struck out six, ending the game with a 2.50 ERA and 0.92 WHIP on the season.
May 29 2:09 PM PT3:09 PM MT4:09 PM CT5:09 PM ET17:09 ET21:09 GMT5:09 2:09 PM MST4:09 PM EST3:09 PM CST4:39 PM VEN1:09 UAE (+1)3:09 PM CT-Corbin Burnes improved to 3-2, allowing two hits and one walk over 7.0 scoreless innings, as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 8-0 on Sunday. Burnes struck out 11, ending the game with a 1.95 ERA and 0.82 WHIP on the season.
May 25 10:00 PM PT11:00 PM MT12:00 AM CT1:00 AM ET1:00 ET5:00 GMT13:00 10:00 PM MST12:00 AM EST11:00 PM CST12:30 AM VEN9:00 UAE11:00 PM CT-Corbin Burnes improved to 2-2, allowing one run on five hits and two walks in 6.0 innings, as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the San Diego Padres 4-1 on Tuesday. Burnes struck out five, ending the game with a 2.18 ERA and 0.87 WHIP on the season.
May 18 2:17 PM PT3:17 PM MT4:17 PM CT5:17 PM ET17:17 ET21:17 GMT5:17 2:17 PM MST4:17 PM EST3:17 PM CST4:47 PM VEN1:17 UAE (+1)3:17 PM CT-Corbin Burnes allowed four runs on seven hits in 6.0 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Atlanta Braves 7-6 on Wednesday. Burnes struck out five, ending the game with a 2.26 ERA and 0.83 WHIP on the season.
May 13 6:38 PM PT7:38 PM MT8:38 PM CT9:38 PM ET21:38 ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST8:38 PM EST7:38 PM CST9:08 PM VEN5:38 UAE (+1)7:38 PM CT-Corbin Burnes allowed one run on five hits in 7.0 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Miami Marlins 2-1 on Friday. Burnes struck out seven, ending the game with a 1.77 ERA and 0.79 WHIP on the season.
May 7 7:22 PM PT8:22 PM MT9:22 PM CT10:22 PM ET22:22 ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST9:22 PM EST8:22 PM CST9:52 PM VEN6:22 UAE (+1)8:22 PM CT-Corbin Burnes fell to 1-2, allowing two runs - one earned - on six hits and one walk in 6.0 innings, as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Atlanta Braves 3-2 on Saturday. Burnes struck out seven, ending the game with a 1.86 ERA and 0.80 WHIP on the season.
May 1 1:58 PM PT2:58 PM MT3:58 PM CT4:58 PM ET16:58 ET20:58 GMT4:58 1:58 PM MST3:58 PM EST2:58 PM CST4:28 PM VEN0:58 UAE (+1)2:58 PM CT-Corbin Burnes fell to 1-1, allowing two runs on four hits and one walk in 7.0 innings, as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Chicago Cubs 2-0 on Sunday. Burnes struck out 10, ending the game with a 1.93 ERA and 0.73 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 25 6:16 PM PT7:16 PM MT8:16 PM CT9:16 PM ET21:16 ET1:16 GMT9:16 6:16 PM MST8:16 PM EST7:16 PM CST8:46 PM VEN5:16 UAE (+1)7:16 PM CT-Corbin Burnes allowed two hits and two walks without giving up a run in 6.2 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the San Francisco Giants 4-2 on Monday. Burnes struck out 11, ending the game with a 1.75 ERA and 0.74 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 19 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET22:14 ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST9:14 PM EST8:14 PM CST9:44 PM VEN6:14 UAE (+1)8:14 PM CT-Corbin Burnes improved to 1-0, allowing two runs on four hits in 7.0 innings, as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-2 on Tuesday. Burnes struck out 10, ending the game with a 2.37 ERA and 0.79 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 13 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET22:14 ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST9:14 PM EST8:14 PM CST9:44 PM VEN6:14 UAE (+1)8:14 PM CT-Corbin Burnes allowed three hits and one walk without giving up a run in 7.0 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Baltimore Orioles 4-2 on Wednesday. Burnes struck out eight, ending the game with a 2.25 ERA and 0.92 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.