Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#77
Dennis Santana
ERA S K
3.38 0 8
Team: LA DodgersHt / Wt: 6-2 / 190
Position: RPBorn: 4/12/1996 Birthplace: San Pedro de Macoris, DR
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Dodgers (2013)


Latest News
Aug. 8 10:01 PM PT11:01 PM MT12:01 AM CT1:01 AM ET1:01 ET5:01 GMT13:01 10:01 PM MST12:01 AM EST11:01 PM CST12:31 AM VEN9:01 UAE12:01 AM CT-Dennis Santana allowed one run on three hits in 1.1 innings as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the San Francisco Giants 7-2 on Friday. Santana struck out two, ending the game with a 4.05 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 1 8:02 PM PT9:02 PM MT10:02 PM CT11:02 PM ET23:02 ET3:02 GMT11:02 8:02 PM MST10:02 PM EST9:02 PM CST10:32 PM VEN7:02 UAE (+1)10:02 PM CT-Dennis Santana did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 11-2 on Saturday. Santana struck out one, ending the game with a 3.38 ERA and 0.94 WHIP on the season.
July 29 8:58 PM PT9:58 PM MT10:58 PM CT11:58 PM ET23:58 ET3:58 GMT11:58 8:58 PM MST10:58 PM EST9:58 PM CST11:28 PM VEN7:58 UAE (+1)10:58 PM CT-Dennis Santana improved to 1-0, allowing no hits and two walks over 2.1 scoreless innings, as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the Houston Astros 4-2 on Wednesday. Santana struck out four, ending the game with a 4.15 ERA and 1.15 WHIP on the season.
July 25 4:34 PM PT5:34 PM MT6:34 PM CT7:34 PM ET19:34 ET23:34 GMT7:34 4:34 PM MST6:34 PM EST5:34 PM CST7:04 PM VEN3:34 UAE (+1)6:34 PM CT-Dennis Santana allowed two runs on three hits in 2.0 innings as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the San Francisco Giants 5-4 on Saturday. Santana struck out three, ending the game with a 9.00 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2018 LAD 1 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 3.2 6 5 5 0 1 0 4 1.91 12.27
2019 LAD 0 0 0 - 0 3 0 0 5.0 6 4 4 1 4 0 6 2.00 7.20
2020 LAD 1 0 0 - 0 3 0 0 5.1 3 2 2 0 2 0 8 0.94 3.38
Career 2 0 0 - 0 7 0 0 14.0 15 11 11 1 7 0 18 1.57 7.07

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 LAD 2 2 0 1 1 0 0 2 0 1 0 0 .500 .500 1.000
2019 LAD 3 2 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .500 .500 .500
Career 8 4 0 2 1 0 0 2 0 1 0 0 .500 .500 .750


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 35 95 91 94 44.87
Slider 36 87 82 83.8 46.15
Changeup 7 88 86 86.6 8.97

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.