Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Postseason|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#32
Michael Hermosillo
AVG HR RBI
.194 3 7
Team: Chi CubsHt / Wt: 6-0 / 205
Position: RFBorn: 1/17/1995 Birthplace: Mesa, Arizona
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 28th Round by Angels (2013)


Latest News
Sep. 4 3:10 PM PT4:10 PM MT5:10 PM CT6:10 PM ET18:10 ET22:10 GMT6:10 3:10 PM MST5:10 PM EST4:10 PM CST5:40 PM VEN2:10 UAE (+1)4:10 PM CT-Michael Hermosillo went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Chicago Cubs topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 7-6. He's now batting .194 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 3 2:28 PM PT3:28 PM MT4:28 PM CT5:28 PM ET17:28 ET21:28 GMT5:28 2:28 PM MST4:28 PM EST3:28 PM CST4:58 PM VEN1:28 UAE (+1)3:28 PM CT-Michael Hermosillo went 3 for 5 with a double, a home run and three RBIs Friday as the Chicago Cubs topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-5. Hermosillo scored twice. He's now batting .206 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 3 9:05 PM PT10:05 PM MT11:05 PM CT12:05 AM ET0:05 ET4:05 GMT12:05 9:05 PM MST11:05 PM EST10:05 PM CST11:35 PM VEN8:05 UAE10:05 PM CT-Michael Hermosillo went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Chicago Cubs topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-5. He's now batting .138 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 31 8:50 PM PT9:50 PM MT10:50 PM CT11:50 PM ET23:50 ET3:50 GMT11:50 8:50 PM MST10:50 PM EST9:50 PM CST11:20 PM VEN7:50 UAE (+1)9:50 PM CT-Michael Hermosillo went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Chicago Cubs beat the Minnesota Twins 3-1. He's now batting .143 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 29 2:15 PM PT3:15 PM MT4:15 PM CT5:15 PM ET17:15 ET21:15 GMT5:15 2:15 PM MST4:15 PM EST3:15 PM CST4:45 PM VEN1:15 UAE (+1)3:15 PM CT-Michael Hermosillo went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Chicago Cubs fell to the Chicago White Sox 13-1. He's now batting .148 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 28 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET22:04 ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST9:04 PM EST8:04 PM CST9:34 PM VEN6:04 UAE (+1)8:04 PM CT-Michael Hermosillo went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Chicago Cubs topped the Chicago White Sox 7-0. He's now batting .154 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 28 9:29 PM PT10:29 PM MT11:29 PM CT12:29 AM ET0:29 ET4:29 GMT12:29 9:29 PM MST11:29 PM EST10:29 PM CST11:59 PM VEN8:29 UAE10:29 PM CT-Michael Hermosillo went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Friday as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Chicago White Sox 17-13. Hermosillo scored twice. He's now batting .182 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 25 7:53 PM PT8:53 PM MT9:53 PM CT10:53 PM ET22:53 ET2:53 GMT10:53 7:53 PM MST9:53 PM EST8:53 PM CST10:23 PM VEN6:53 UAE (+1)8:53 PM CT-Michael Hermosillo went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Chicago Cubs fell to the Colorado Rockies 13-10. He's now batting .167 with one home run this season.
Aug. 25 1:33 PM PT2:33 PM MT3:33 PM CT4:33 PM ET16:33 ET20:33 GMT4:33 1:33 PM MST3:33 PM EST2:33 PM CST4:03 PM VEN0:33 UAE (+1)2:33 PM CT-Michael Hermosillo went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the Chicago Cubs topped the Colorado Rockies 5-2. He's now batting .176 with one home run this season.
Aug. 23 8:07 PM PT9:07 PM MT10:07 PM CT11:07 PM ET23:07 ET3:07 GMT11:07 8:07 PM MST10:07 PM EST9:07 PM CST10:37 PM VEN7:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT-Michael Hermosillo went 1 for 4 with a double and an RBI Monday as the Chicago Cubs beat the Colorado Rockies 6-4. He's now batting .143 with one home run this season.
Aug. 22 2:50 PM PT3:50 PM MT4:50 PM CT5:50 PM ET17:50 ET21:50 GMT5:50 2:50 PM MST4:50 PM EST3:50 PM CST5:20 PM VEN1:50 UAE (+1)3:50 PM CT-Michael Hermosillo went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Chicago Cubs fell to the Kansas City Royals 9-1. He's now batting .100 with one home run this season.
Aug. 21 3:03 PM PT4:03 PM MT5:03 PM CT6:03 PM ET18:03 ET22:03 GMT6:03 3:03 PM MST5:03 PM EST4:03 PM CST5:33 PM VEN2:03 UAE (+1)4:03 PM CT-Michael Hermosillo went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Chicago Cubs fell to the Kansas City Royals 4-2. He's now batting .111 with one home run this season.
Aug. 20 2:20 PM PT3:20 PM MT4:20 PM CT5:20 PM ET17:20 ET21:20 GMT5:20 2:20 PM MST4:20 PM EST3:20 PM CST4:50 PM VEN1:20 UAE (+1)3:20 PM CT-Michael Hermosillo went 0 for 2 Friday as the Chicago Cubs fell to the Kansas City Royals 6-2. He's now batting .167 with one home run this season.
Aug. 18 12:43 PM PT1:43 PM MT2:43 PM CT3:43 PM ET15:43 ET19:43 GMT3:43 12:43 PM MST2:43 PM EST1:43 PM CST3:13 PM VEN23:43 UAE1:43 PM CT-Michael Hermosillo went 1 for 3 with a home run and two RBIs Wednesday as the Chicago Cubs beat the Cincinnati Reds 7-1. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.
Aug. 17 7:03 PM PT8:03 PM MT9:03 PM CT10:03 PM ET22:03 ET2:03 GMT10:03 7:03 PM MST9:03 PM EST8:03 PM CST9:33 PM VEN6:03 UAE (+1)8:03 PM CT-Michael Hermosillo went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Chicago Cubs beat the Cincinnati Reds 2-1. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 LAA 31 57 7 12 4 0 1 1 3 17 0 1 .211 .274 .333
2019 LAA 18 36 7 5 1 1 0 3 5 19 2 0 .139 .304 .222
2020 LAA 7 8 0 2 0 0 0 2 1 1 1 0 .250 .300 .250
2021 ChC 16 36 5 7 2 0 3 7 1 12 0 0 .194 .237 .500
Career 72 137 19 26 7 1 4 13 10 49 3 1 .190 .276 .343


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.