Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#1
Garrett Hampson
AVG HR RBI
.179 1 4
Team: ColoradoHt / Wt: 5-11 / 196
Position: 2BBorn: 10/10/1994 Birthplace: Reno, Nevada
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 3rd Round by Rockies (2016)


Latest News
May 18 2:58 PM PT3:58 PM MT4:58 PM CT5:58 PM ET17:58 ET21:58 GMT5:58 2:58 PM MST4:58 PM EST3:58 PM CST5:28 PM VEN1:58 UAE (+1)3:58 PM CT-Garrett Hampson went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Colorado Rockies beat the San Francisco Giants 5-3. He's now batting .179 with one home run this season.
May 15 3:39 PM PT4:39 PM MT5:39 PM CT6:39 PM ET18:39 ET22:39 GMT6:39 3:39 PM MST5:39 PM EST4:39 PM CST6:09 PM VEN2:39 UAE (+1)4:39 PM CT-Garrett Hampson went 1 for 3 Sunday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Kansas City Royals 8-7. Hampson scored once. He's now batting .192 with one home run this season.
May 11 4:04 PM PT5:04 PM MT6:04 PM CT7:04 PM ET19:04 ET23:04 GMT7:04 4:04 PM MST6:04 PM EST5:04 PM CST6:34 PM VEN3:04 UAE (+1)5:04 PM CT-Garrett Hampson went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the San Francisco Giants 7-1. He's now batting .174 with one home run this season.
May 11 10:00 PM PT11:00 PM MT12:00 AM CT1:00 AM ET1:00 ET5:00 GMT13:00 10:00 PM MST12:00 AM EST11:00 PM CST12:30 AM VEN9:00 UAE11:00 PM CT-Garrett Hampson went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the San Francisco Giants 9-2. He's now batting .150 with one home run this season.
May 10 10:07 PM PT11:07 PM MT12:07 AM CT1:07 AM ET1:07 ET5:07 GMT13:07 10:07 PM MST12:07 AM EST11:07 PM CST12:37 AM VEN9:07 UAE11:07 PM CT-Garrett Hampson went 1 for 4 with a double and an RBI Monday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the San Francisco Giants 8-5. Hampson scored once. He's now batting .176 with one home run this season.
May 7 8:36 PM PT9:36 PM MT10:36 PM CT11:36 PM ET23:36 ET3:36 GMT11:36 8:36 PM MST10:36 PM EST9:36 PM CST11:06 PM VEN7:36 UAE (+1)9:36 PM CT-Garrett Hampson went 0 for 0 Saturday as the Colorado Rockies beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 4-1. Hampson scored once. He's now batting .154 with one home run this season.
May 5 3:43 PM PT4:43 PM MT5:43 PM CT6:43 PM ET18:43 ET22:43 GMT6:43 3:43 PM MST5:43 PM EST4:43 PM CST6:13 PM VEN2:43 UAE (+1)4:43 PM CT-Garrett Hampson went 1 for 4 with a home run and three RBIs Thursday as the Colorado Rockies topped the Washington Nationals 9-7. He's now batting .154 with one home run this season.
Apr. 16 9:12 PM PT10:12 PM MT11:12 PM CT12:12 AM ET0:12 ET4:12 GMT12:12 9:12 PM MST11:12 PM EST10:12 PM CST11:42 PM VEN8:12 UAE10:12 PM CT-Garrett Hampson went 0 for 3 Friday as the Colorado Rockies topped the Chicago Cubs 6-5. Hampson scored once. He's now batting .111 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 12 8:21 PM PT9:21 PM MT10:21 PM CT11:21 PM ET23:21 ET3:21 GMT11:21 8:21 PM MST10:21 PM EST9:21 PM CST10:51 PM VEN7:21 UAE (+1)9:21 PM CT-Garrett Hampson went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the Colorado Rockies beat the Texas Rangers 4-1. Hampson scored once. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 10 3:31 PM PT4:31 PM MT5:31 PM CT6:31 PM ET18:31 ET22:31 GMT6:31 3:31 PM MST5:31 PM EST4:31 PM CST6:01 PM VEN2:31 UAE (+1)4:31 PM CT-Garrett Hampson went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Colorado Rockies topped the Los Angeles Dodgers 9-4. Hampson added a stolen base. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 Col 24 40 3 11 3 1 0 4 7 12 2 0 .275 .396 .400
2019 Col 105 299 40 74 9 4 8 27 24 88 15 3 .247 .302 .385
2020 Col 53 167 25 39 4 3 5 11 13 60 6 1 .234 .287 .383
2021 Col 147 453 69 106 21 6 11 33 33 118 17 7 .234 .289 .380
2022 Col 12 28 6 5 1 0 1 4 6 11 1 1 .179 .324 .321
Career 341 987 143 235 38 14 25 79 83 289 41 12 .238 .298 .381

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 Col Total 2 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    LDS 2 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 2 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.