Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#31
Cedric Mullins
AVG HR RBI
.249 5 16
Team: BaltimoreHt / Wt: 5-8 / 175
Position: CFBorn: 10/1/1994 Birthplace: Greensboro, North Carolina
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 13th Round by Orioles (2015)


Latest News
May 22 4:17 PM PT5:17 PM MT6:17 PM CT7:17 PM ET19:17 ET23:17 GMT7:17 4:17 PM MST6:17 PM EST5:17 PM CST6:47 PM VEN3:17 UAE (+1)5:17 PM CT-Cedric Mullins went 1 for 6 Sunday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the Tampa Bay Rays 7-6. Mullins added a stolen base. He's now batting .249 with five home runs this season.
May 21 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET22:02 ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST9:02 PM EST8:02 PM CST9:32 PM VEN6:02 UAE (+1)8:02 PM CT-Cedric Mullins went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 6-1. He's now batting .252 with five home runs this season.
May 20 8:32 PM PT9:32 PM MT10:32 PM CT11:32 PM ET23:32 ET3:32 GMT11:32 8:32 PM MST10:32 PM EST9:32 PM CST11:02 PM VEN7:32 UAE (+1)9:32 PM CT-Cedric Mullins went 2 for 5 Friday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the Tampa Bay Rays 8-6. Mullins scored once. He's now batting .256 with five home runs this season.
May 19 1:45 PM PT2:45 PM MT3:45 PM CT4:45 PM ET16:45 ET20:45 GMT4:45 1:45 PM MST3:45 PM EST2:45 PM CST4:15 PM VEN0:45 UAE (+1)2:45 PM CT-Cedric Mullins went 0 for 1 with an RBI Thursday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the New York Yankees 9-6. He's now batting .252 with five home runs this season.
May 18 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET21:43 ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST8:43 PM EST7:43 PM CST9:13 PM VEN5:43 UAE (+1)7:43 PM CT-Cedric Mullins went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the New York Yankees 3-2. Mullins scored once. He's now batting .253 with five home runs this season.
May 17 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET22:18 ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST9:18 PM EST8:18 PM CST9:48 PM VEN6:18 UAE (+1)8:18 PM CT-Cedric Mullins went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the New York Yankees 5-4. Mullins added a stolen base. He's now batting .253 with five home runs this season.
May 16 7:11 PM PT8:11 PM MT9:11 PM CT10:11 PM ET22:11 ET2:11 GMT10:11 7:11 PM MST9:11 PM EST8:11 PM CST9:41 PM VEN6:11 UAE (+1)8:11 PM CT-Cedric Mullins went 0 for 4 Monday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the New York Yankees 6-2. He's now batting .253 with five home runs this season.
May 15 1:47 PM PT2:47 PM MT3:47 PM CT4:47 PM ET16:47 ET20:47 GMT4:47 1:47 PM MST3:47 PM EST2:47 PM CST4:17 PM VEN0:47 UAE (+1)2:47 PM CT-Cedric Mullins went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Detroit Tigers 5-1. He's now batting .261 with five home runs this season.
May 14 3:44 PM PT4:44 PM MT5:44 PM CT6:44 PM ET18:44 ET22:44 GMT6:44 3:44 PM MST5:44 PM EST4:44 PM CST6:14 PM VEN2:44 UAE (+1)4:44 PM CT-Cedric Mullins went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Detroit Tigers 3-0. He's now batting .268 with five home runs this season.
May 13 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET22:28 ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST9:28 PM EST8:28 PM CST9:58 PM VEN6:28 UAE (+1)8:28 PM CT-Cedric Mullins went 2 for 5 Friday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Detroit Tigers 4-2. Mullins added a stolen base. He's now batting .269 with five home runs this season.
May 12 1:27 PM PT2:27 PM MT3:27 PM CT4:27 PM ET16:27 ET20:27 GMT4:27 1:27 PM MST3:27 PM EST2:27 PM CST3:57 PM VEN0:27 UAE (+1)2:27 PM CT-Cedric Mullins went 1 for 4 with an RBI Thursday as the Baltimore Orioles beat the St. Louis Cardinals 3-2. He's now batting .264 with five home runs this season.
May 11 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET22:48 ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST9:48 PM EST8:48 PM CST10:18 PM VEN6:48 UAE (+1)8:48 PM CT-Cedric Mullins went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 10-1. He's now batting .264 with five home runs this season.
May 10 7:43 PM PT8:43 PM MT9:43 PM CT10:43 PM ET22:43 ET2:43 GMT10:43 7:43 PM MST9:43 PM EST8:43 PM CST10:13 PM VEN6:43 UAE (+1)8:43 PM CT-Cedric Mullins went 4 for 5 with a home run and two RBIs Tuesday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the St. Louis Cardinals 5-3. Mullins scored twice and stole a base. He's now batting .262 with five home runs this season.
May 9 12:03 PM PT1:03 PM MT2:03 PM CT3:03 PM ET15:03 ET19:03 GMT3:03 12:03 PM MST2:03 PM EST1:03 PM CST2:33 PM VEN23:03 UAE1:03 PM CT-Cedric Mullins went 0 for 4 Monday as the Baltimore Orioles beat the Kansas City Royals 6-1. He's now batting .239 with four home runs this season.
May 8 5:31 PM PT6:31 PM MT7:31 PM CT8:31 PM ET20:31 ET0:31 GMT8:31 5:31 PM MST7:31 PM EST6:31 PM CST8:01 PM VEN4:31 UAE (+1)6:31 PM CT-Cedric Mullins went 1 for 5 Sunday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the Kansas City Royals 4-2. Mullins scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .248 with four home runs this season.
May 8 1:57 PM PT2:57 PM MT3:57 PM CT4:57 PM ET16:57 ET20:57 GMT4:57 1:57 PM MST3:57 PM EST2:57 PM CST4:27 PM VEN0:57 UAE (+1)2:57 PM CT-Cedric Mullins went 2 for 5 with a double and an RBI Sunday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Kansas City Royals 6-4. He's now batting .250 with four home runs this season.
May 5 7:22 PM PT8:22 PM MT9:22 PM CT10:22 PM ET22:22 ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST9:22 PM EST8:22 PM CST9:52 PM VEN6:22 UAE (+1)8:22 PM CT-Cedric Mullins went 2 for 3 with a double, a home run and an RBI Thursday as the Baltimore Orioles beat the Minnesota Twins 5-3. He's now batting .243 with four home runs this season.
May 4 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET21:53 ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST8:53 PM EST7:53 PM CST9:23 PM VEN5:53 UAE (+1)7:53 PM CT-Cedric Mullins went 2 for 5 with a home run and two RBIs Wednesday as the Baltimore Orioles beat the Minnesota Twins 9-4. Mullins scored twice. He's now batting .230 with three home runs this season.
May 3 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET22:13 ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST9:13 PM EST8:13 PM CST9:43 PM VEN6:13 UAE (+1)8:13 PM CT-Cedric Mullins went 1 for 5 with a double Tuesday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Minnesota Twins 7-2. Mullins scored once. He's now batting .221 with two home runs this season.
May 2 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)8:07 PM CT-Cedric Mullins went 1 for 4 Monday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Minnesota Twins 2-1. He's now batting .222 with two home runs this season.
May 1 3:37 PM PT4:37 PM MT5:37 PM CT6:37 PM ET18:37 ET22:37 GMT6:37 3:37 PM MST5:37 PM EST4:37 PM CST6:07 PM VEN2:37 UAE (+1)4:37 PM CT-Cedric Mullins went 2 for 5 Sunday as the Baltimore Orioles beat the Boston Red Sox 9-5. He's now batting .221 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 30 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET22:28 ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST9:28 PM EST8:28 PM CST9:58 PM VEN6:28 UAE (+1)8:28 PM CT-Cedric Mullins went 2 for 4 with two doubles Saturday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the Boston Red Sox 2-1. Mullins scored once. He's now batting .210 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 29 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT-Cedric Mullins went 0 for 4 Friday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Boston Red Sox 3-1. He's now batting .195 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 28 2:03 PM PT3:03 PM MT4:03 PM CT5:03 PM ET17:03 ET21:03 GMT5:03 2:03 PM MST4:03 PM EST3:03 PM CST4:33 PM VEN1:03 UAE (+1)3:03 PM CT-Cedric Mullins went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the New York Yankees 10-5. Mullins scored once. He's now batting .205 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 27 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT-Cedric Mullins went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the New York Yankees 5-2. Mullins scored once. He's now batting .217 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 26 7:46 PM PT8:46 PM MT9:46 PM CT10:46 PM ET22:46 ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST9:46 PM EST8:46 PM CST10:16 PM VEN6:46 UAE (+1)8:46 PM CT-Cedric Mullins went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the New York Yankees 12-8. Mullins scored twice. He's now batting .215 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 24 4:56 PM PT5:56 PM MT6:56 PM CT7:56 PM ET19:56 ET23:56 GMT7:56 4:56 PM MST6:56 PM EST5:56 PM CST7:26 PM VEN3:56 UAE (+1)5:56 PM CT-Cedric Mullins went 2 for 3 with a double Sunday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Los Angeles Angels 7-6. Mullins scored twice. He's now batting .213 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 24 9:23 PM PT10:23 PM MT11:23 PM CT12:23 AM ET0:23 ET4:23 GMT12:23 9:23 PM MST11:23 PM EST10:23 PM CST11:53 PM VEN8:23 UAE10:23 PM CT-Cedric Mullins went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the Los Angeles Angels 5-4. Mullins scored twice and stole two bases. He's now batting .190 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 23 9:37 PM PT10:37 PM MT11:37 PM CT12:37 AM ET0:37 ET4:37 GMT12:37 9:37 PM MST11:37 PM EST10:37 PM CST12:07 AM VEN8:37 UAE10:37 PM CT-Cedric Mullins went 0 for 4 Friday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the Los Angeles Angels 5-3. He's now batting .182 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 21 3:30 PM PT4:30 PM MT5:30 PM CT6:30 PM ET18:30 ET22:30 GMT6:30 3:30 PM MST5:30 PM EST4:30 PM CST6:00 PM VEN2:30 UAE (+1)4:30 PM CT-Cedric Mullins went 1 for 4 with a double Thursday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Oakland Athletics 6-4. Mullins scored once. He's now batting .196 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 20 6:13 PM PT7:13 PM MT8:13 PM CT9:13 PM ET21:13 ET1:13 GMT9:13 6:13 PM MST8:13 PM EST7:13 PM CST8:43 PM VEN5:13 UAE (+1)7:13 PM CT-Cedric Mullins went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the Oakland Athletics 1-0. He's now batting .191 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 20 9:55 PM PT10:55 PM MT11:55 PM CT12:55 AM ET0:55 ET4:55 GMT12:55 9:55 PM MST11:55 PM EST10:55 PM CST12:25 AM VEN8:55 UAE10:55 PM CT-Cedric Mullins went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Oakland Athletics 2-1. He's now batting .182 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 19 9:53 PM PT10:53 PM MT11:53 PM CT12:53 AM ET0:53 ET4:53 GMT12:53 9:53 PM MST11:53 PM EST10:53 PM CST12:23 AM VEN8:53 UAE10:53 PM CT-Cedric Mullins went 1 for 4 with a triple Monday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Oakland Athletics 5-1. He's now batting .175 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 17 1:28 PM PT2:28 PM MT3:28 PM CT4:28 PM ET16:28 ET20:28 GMT4:28 1:28 PM MST3:28 PM EST2:28 PM CST3:58 PM VEN0:28 UAE (+1)2:28 PM CT-Cedric Mullins went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the New York Yankees 5-0. He's now batting .167 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 16 8:52 PM PT9:52 PM MT10:52 PM CT11:52 PM ET23:52 ET3:52 GMT11:52 8:52 PM MST10:52 PM EST9:52 PM CST11:22 PM VEN7:52 UAE (+1)9:52 PM CT-Cedric Mullins went 1 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Saturday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the New York Yankees 5-2. He's now batting .176 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 15 8:28 PM PT9:28 PM MT10:28 PM CT11:28 PM ET23:28 ET3:28 GMT11:28 8:28 PM MST10:28 PM EST9:28 PM CST10:58 PM VEN7:28 UAE (+1)9:28 PM CT-Cedric Mullins went 0 for 5 Friday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the New York Yankees 2-1. He's now batting .167 with one home run this season.
Apr. 13 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET22:14 ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST9:14 PM EST8:14 PM CST9:44 PM VEN6:14 UAE (+1)8:14 PM CT-Cedric Mullins went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 4-2. He's now batting .200 with one home run this season.
Apr. 12 7:52 PM PT8:52 PM MT9:52 PM CT10:52 PM ET22:52 ET2:52 GMT10:52 7:52 PM MST9:52 PM EST8:52 PM CST10:22 PM VEN6:52 UAE (+1)8:52 PM CT-Cedric Mullins went 2 for 5 with a double, a home run and four RBIs Tuesday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 5-4. He's now batting .238 with one home run this season.
Apr. 11 3:37 PM PT4:37 PM MT5:37 PM CT6:37 PM ET18:37 ET22:37 GMT6:37 3:37 PM MST5:37 PM EST4:37 PM CST6:07 PM VEN2:37 UAE (+1)4:37 PM CT-Cedric Mullins went 1 for 5 with two RBIs Monday as the Baltimore Orioles beat the Milwaukee Brewers 2-0. He's now batting .188 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 10 1:24 PM PT2:24 PM MT3:24 PM CT4:24 PM ET16:24 ET20:24 GMT4:24 1:24 PM MST3:24 PM EST2:24 PM CST3:54 PM VEN0:24 UAE (+1)2:24 PM CT-Cedric Mullins went 1 for 3 Sunday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 8-0. Mullins added a stolen base. He's now batting .182 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 9 12:49 PM PT1:49 PM MT2:49 PM CT3:49 PM ET15:49 ET19:49 GMT3:49 12:49 PM MST2:49 PM EST1:49 PM CST3:19 PM VEN23:49 UAE1:49 PM CT-Cedric Mullins went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 5-3. He's now batting .125 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 8 3:29 PM PT4:29 PM MT5:29 PM CT6:29 PM ET18:29 ET22:29 GMT6:29 3:29 PM MST5:29 PM EST4:29 PM CST5:59 PM VEN2:29 UAE (+1)4:29 PM CT-Cedric Mullins went 1 for 4 Friday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 2-1. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 Bal 45 170 23 40 9 0 4 11 17 37 2 3 .235 .312 .359
2019 Bal 22 64 7 6 0 2 0 4 4 14 1 0 .094 .181 .156
2020 Bal 48 140 16 38 4 3 3 12 8 37 7 2 .271 .315 .407
2021 Bal 159 602 91 175 37 5 30 59 59 125 30 8 .291 .360 .518
2022 Bal 42 169 21 42 8 1 5 16 11 36 8 2 .249 .312 .396
Career 316 1145 158 301 58 11 42 102 99 249 48 15 .263 .330 .443


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.