Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#22
Victor Reyes
AVG HR RBI
.292 0 4
Team: DetroitHt / Wt: 6-5 / 194
Position: LFBorn: 10/5/1994 Birthplace: Barcelona, Venezuela
Bats/Throws: S/R Draft: Undrafted by Braves (2011)


Latest News
May 15 1:46 PM PT2:46 PM MT3:46 PM CT4:46 PM ET16:46 ET20:46 GMT4:46 1:46 PM MST3:46 PM EST2:46 PM CST4:16 PM VEN0:46 UAE (+1)2:46 PM CT-Victor Reyes went 1 for 1 with a double Sunday as the Detroit Tigers topped the Baltimore Orioles 5-1. He's now batting .292 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 21 12:50 PM PT1:50 PM MT2:50 PM CT3:50 PM ET15:50 ET19:50 GMT3:50 12:50 PM MST2:50 PM EST1:50 PM CST3:20 PM VEN23:50 UAE1:50 PM CT-Victor Reyes went 1 for 3 with a double Thursday as the Detroit Tigers beat the New York Yankees 3-0. Reyes scored once. He's now batting .261 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 20 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET21:53 ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST8:53 PM EST7:53 PM CST9:23 PM VEN5:53 UAE (+1)7:53 PM CT-Victor Reyes went 2 for 4 with an RBI Wednesday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the New York Yankees 5-3. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 19 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET22:45 ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST9:45 PM EST8:45 PM CST10:15 PM VEN6:45 UAE (+1)8:45 PM CT-Victor Reyes went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the New York Yankees 4-2. He's now batting .188 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 15 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET22:35 ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST9:35 PM EST8:35 PM CST10:05 PM VEN6:35 UAE (+1)8:35 PM CT-Victor Reyes went 0 for 4 Friday as the Detroit Tigers beat the Kansas City Royals 2-1. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 14 8:25 PM PT9:25 PM MT10:25 PM CT11:25 PM ET23:25 ET3:25 GMT11:25 8:25 PM MST10:25 PM EST9:25 PM CST10:55 PM VEN7:25 UAE (+1)9:25 PM CT-Victor Reyes went 1 for 4 with an RBI Thursday as the Detroit Tigers beat the Kansas City Royals 4-2. He's now batting .273 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 13 2:08 PM PT3:08 PM MT4:08 PM CT5:08 PM ET17:08 ET21:08 GMT5:08 2:08 PM MST4:08 PM EST3:08 PM CST4:38 PM VEN1:08 UAE (+1)3:08 PM CT-Victor Reyes went 1 for 4 with an RBI Wednesday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Boston Red Sox 9-7. He's now batting .286 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 12 1:03 PM PT2:03 PM MT3:03 PM CT4:03 PM ET16:03 ET20:03 GMT4:03 1:03 PM MST3:03 PM EST2:03 PM CST3:33 PM VEN0:03 UAE (+1)2:03 PM CT-Victor Reyes went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Boston Red Sox 5-3. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 10 1:13 PM PT2:13 PM MT3:13 PM CT4:13 PM ET16:13 ET20:13 GMT4:13 1:13 PM MST3:13 PM EST2:13 PM CST3:43 PM VEN0:13 UAE (+1)2:13 PM CT-Victor Reyes went 1 for 2 with a triple and an RBI Sunday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Chicago White Sox 10-1. He's now batting .500 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 Det 100 212 35 47 5 3 1 12 5 46 9 1 .222 .239 .288
2019 Det 69 276 29 84 16 5 3 25 14 64 9 3 .304 .336 .431
2020 Det 57 202 30 56 7 2 4 14 9 45 8 2 .277 .315 .391
2021 Det 76 209 26 54 10 4 5 22 8 55 5 1 .258 .284 .416
2022 Det 11 24 1 7 2 1 0 4 2 4 0 1 .292 .346 .458
Career 313 923 121 248 40 15 13 77 38 214 31 8 .269 .298 .387


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.