Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#11
Niko Goodrum
AVG HR RBI
.116 0 1
Team: HoustonHt / Wt: 6-3 / 198
Position: 2BBorn: 2/28/1992 Birthplace: Atlanta, Georgia
Bats/Throws: S/R Draft: 2nd Round by Twins (2010)


Latest News
May 14 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET22:39 ET2:39 GMT10:39 7:39 PM MST9:39 PM EST8:39 PM CST10:09 PM VEN6:39 UAE (+1)8:39 PM CT-Niko Goodrum went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Houston Astros fell to the Washington Nationals 13-6. Goodrum scored once. He's now batting .116 with no home runs this season.
May 12 4:29 PM PT5:29 PM MT6:29 PM CT7:29 PM ET19:29 ET23:29 GMT7:29 4:29 PM MST6:29 PM EST5:29 PM CST6:59 PM VEN3:29 UAE (+1)5:29 PM CT-Niko Goodrum went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Houston Astros topped the Minnesota Twins 5-0. Goodrum added a stolen base. He's now batting .128 with no home runs this season.
May 8 2:03 PM PT3:03 PM MT4:03 PM CT5:03 PM ET17:03 ET21:03 GMT5:03 2:03 PM MST4:03 PM EST3:03 PM CST4:33 PM VEN1:03 UAE (+1)3:03 PM CT-Niko Goodrum went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Houston Astros beat the Detroit Tigers 5-0. He's now batting .139 with no home runs this season.
May 4 2:15 PM PT3:15 PM MT4:15 PM CT5:15 PM ET17:15 ET21:15 GMT5:15 2:15 PM MST4:15 PM EST3:15 PM CST4:45 PM VEN1:15 UAE (+1)3:15 PM CT-Niko Goodrum went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Houston Astros topped the Seattle Mariners 7-2. He's now batting .156 with no home runs this season.
May 1 1:36 PM PT2:36 PM MT3:36 PM CT4:36 PM ET16:36 ET20:36 GMT4:36 1:36 PM MST3:36 PM EST2:36 PM CST4:06 PM VEN0:36 UAE (+1)2:36 PM CT-Niko Goodrum went 2 for 3 with a double and an RBI Sunday as the Houston Astros lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 3-2. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 30 2:57 PM PT3:57 PM MT4:57 PM CT5:57 PM ET17:57 ET21:57 GMT5:57 2:57 PM MST4:57 PM EST3:57 PM CST5:27 PM VEN1:57 UAE (+1)3:57 PM CT-Niko Goodrum went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Houston Astros fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 2-1. He's now batting .111 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 26 8:15 PM PT9:15 PM MT10:15 PM CT11:15 PM ET23:15 ET3:15 GMT11:15 8:15 PM MST10:15 PM EST9:15 PM CST10:45 PM VEN7:15 UAE (+1)9:15 PM CT-Niko Goodrum went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Houston Astros topped the Texas Rangers 5-1. He's now batting .087 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 23 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT-Niko Goodrum went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Houston Astros lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 3-2. He's now batting .105 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 20 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET21:56 ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST8:56 PM EST7:56 PM CST9:26 PM VEN5:56 UAE (+1)7:56 PM CT-Niko Goodrum went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Houston Astros lost to the Los Angeles Angels 6-0. He's now batting .133 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 16 8:52 PM PT9:52 PM MT10:52 PM CT11:52 PM ET23:52 ET3:52 GMT11:52 8:52 PM MST10:52 PM EST9:52 PM CST11:22 PM VEN7:52 UAE (+1)9:52 PM CT-Niko Goodrum went 2 for 4 with a double Saturday as the Houston Astros topped the Seattle Mariners 4-0. Goodrum scored once. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 10 4:29 PM PT5:29 PM MT6:29 PM CT7:29 PM ET19:29 ET23:29 GMT7:29 4:29 PM MST6:29 PM EST5:29 PM CST6:59 PM VEN3:29 UAE (+1)5:29 PM CT-Niko Goodrum went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Houston Astros topped the Los Angeles Angels 4-1. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 10 9:14 PM PT10:14 PM MT11:14 PM CT12:14 AM ET0:14 ET4:14 GMT12:14 9:14 PM MST11:14 PM EST10:14 PM CST11:44 PM VEN8:14 UAE10:14 PM CT-Niko Goodrum went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Houston Astros lost to the Los Angeles Angels 2-0. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 9 10:28 PM PT11:28 PM MT12:28 AM CT1:28 AM ET1:28 ET5:28 GMT13:28 10:28 PM MST12:28 AM EST11:28 PM CST12:58 AM VEN9:28 UAE11:28 PM CT-Niko Goodrum went 0 for 1 Friday as the Houston Astros topped the Los Angeles Angels 13-6. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 Min 11 17 1 1 0 0 0 0 1 10 0 0 .059 .111 .059
2018 Det 131 444 55 109 29 3 16 53 42 132 12 4 .245 .315 .432
2019 Det 112 423 61 105 27 5 12 45 46 138 12 3 .248 .322 .421
2020 Det 43 158 15 29 7 1 5 20 18 69 7 1 .184 .263 .335
2021 Det 90 290 39 62 11 2 9 33 29 107 14 5 .214 .292 .359
2022 Hou 15 43 2 5 2 0 0 1 2 23 1 0 .116 .156 .163
Career 402 1375 173 311 76 11 42 152 138 479 46 13 .226 .299 .389


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.