Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Postseason|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#36
Cam Gallagher
AVG HR RBI
.283 1 3
Team: Kansas CityHt / Wt: 6-3 / 230
Position: CBorn: 12/6/1992 Birthplace: Lancaster, Pennsylvania
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 2nd Round by Royals (2011)


Latest News
Sep. 10 6:02 PM PT7:02 PM MT8:02 PM CT9:02 PM ET21:02 ET1:02 GMT9:02 6:02 PM MST8:02 PM EST7:02 PM CST8:32 PM VEN5:02 UAE (+1)8:02 PM CT-Cam Gallagher went 2 for 3 Thursday as the Kansas City Royals beat the Cleveland Indians 11-1. Gallagher scored twice. He's now batting .283 with one home run this season.
Sep. 9 6:19 PM PT7:19 PM MT8:19 PM CT9:19 PM ET21:19 ET1:19 GMT9:19 6:19 PM MST8:19 PM EST7:19 PM CST8:49 PM VEN5:19 UAE (+1)8:19 PM CT-Cam Gallagher went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Kansas City Royals topped the Cleveland Indians 3-0. Gallagher scored once. He's now batting .260 with one home run this season.
Sep. 8 6:30 PM PT7:30 PM MT8:30 PM CT9:30 PM ET21:30 ET1:30 GMT9:30 6:30 PM MST8:30 PM EST7:30 PM CST9:00 PM VEN5:30 UAE (+1)8:30 PM CT-Cam Gallagher went 1 for 3 with a double and an RBI Tuesday as the Kansas City Royals beat the Cleveland Indians 8-6. Gallagher scored once. He's now batting .261 with one home run this season.
Sep. 7 6:15 PM PT7:15 PM MT8:15 PM CT9:15 PM ET21:15 ET1:15 GMT9:15 6:15 PM MST8:15 PM EST7:15 PM CST8:45 PM VEN5:15 UAE (+1)8:15 PM CT-Cam Gallagher went 1 for 3 Monday as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Cleveland Indians 5-2. He's now batting .256 with one home run this season.
Sep. 6 2:46 PM PT3:46 PM MT4:46 PM CT5:46 PM ET17:46 ET21:46 GMT5:46 2:46 PM MST4:46 PM EST3:46 PM CST5:16 PM VEN1:46 UAE (+1)4:46 PM CT-Cam Gallagher went 1 for 3 Sunday as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Chicago White Sox 8-2. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.
Sep. 5 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET22:24 ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST9:24 PM EST8:24 PM CST9:54 PM VEN6:24 UAE (+1)9:24 PM CT-Cam Gallagher went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Chicago White Sox 5-3. He's now batting .243 with one home run this season.
Sep. 3 8:27 PM PT9:27 PM MT10:27 PM CT11:27 PM ET23:27 ET3:27 GMT11:27 8:27 PM MST10:27 PM EST9:27 PM CST10:57 PM VEN7:27 UAE (+1)10:27 PM CT-Cam Gallagher went 0 for 2 Thursday as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Chicago White Sox 11-6. He's now batting .257 with one home run this season.
Sep. 2 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET22:39 ET2:39 GMT10:39 7:39 PM MST9:39 PM EST8:39 PM CST10:09 PM VEN6:39 UAE (+1)9:39 PM CT-Cam Gallagher went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Cleveland Indians 5-0. He's now batting .273 with one home run this season.
Aug. 31 8:20 PM PT9:20 PM MT10:20 PM CT11:20 PM ET23:20 ET3:20 GMT11:20 8:20 PM MST10:20 PM EST9:20 PM CST10:50 PM VEN7:20 UAE (+1)10:20 PM CT-Cam Gallagher went 0 for 2 Monday as the Kansas City Royals topped the Cleveland Indians 2-1. He's now batting .300 with one home run this season.
Aug. 30 2:54 PM PT3:54 PM MT4:54 PM CT5:54 PM ET17:54 ET21:54 GMT5:54 2:54 PM MST4:54 PM EST3:54 PM CST5:24 PM VEN1:54 UAE (+1)4:54 PM CT-Cam Gallagher went 1 for 2 with a double Sunday as the Kansas City Royals fell to the Chicago White Sox 5-2. Gallagher scored once. He's now batting .321 with one home run this season.
Aug. 29 2:51 PM PT3:51 PM MT4:51 PM CT5:51 PM ET17:51 ET21:51 GMT5:51 2:51 PM MST4:51 PM EST3:51 PM CST5:21 PM VEN1:51 UAE (+1)4:51 PM CT-Cam Gallagher went 1 for 1 with a double Saturday as the Kansas City Royals beat the Chicago White Sox 9-6. Gallagher scored once. He's now batting .308 with one home run this season.
Aug. 28 8:14 PM PT9:14 PM MT10:14 PM CT11:14 PM ET23:14 ET3:14 GMT11:14 8:14 PM MST10:14 PM EST9:14 PM CST10:44 PM VEN7:14 UAE (+1)10:14 PM CT-Cam Gallagher went 0 for 3 Friday as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Chicago White Sox 6-5. He's now batting .280 with one home run this season.
Aug. 27 9:06 PM PT10:06 PM MT11:06 PM CT12:06 AM ET0:06 ET4:06 GMT12:06 9:06 PM MST11:06 PM EST10:06 PM CST11:36 PM VEN8:06 UAE11:06 PM CT-Cam Gallagher went 1 for 2 with a home run and two RBIs Wednesday as the Kansas City Royals lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 6-5. He's now batting .318 with one home run this season.
Aug. 25 8:26 PM PT9:26 PM MT10:26 PM CT11:26 PM ET23:26 ET3:26 GMT11:26 8:26 PM MST10:26 PM EST9:26 PM CST10:56 PM VEN7:26 UAE (+1)10:26 PM CT-Cam Gallagher went 1 for 4 with a double Tuesday as the Kansas City Royals beat the St. Louis Cardinals 5-4. Gallagher scored once. He's now batting .300 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 22 7:31 PM PT8:31 PM MT9:31 PM CT10:31 PM ET22:31 ET2:31 GMT10:31 7:31 PM MST9:31 PM EST8:31 PM CST10:01 PM VEN6:31 UAE (+1)9:31 PM CT-Cam Gallagher went 1 for 2 Saturday as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Minnesota Twins 7-2. Gallagher scored once. He's now batting .313 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 21 8:22 PM PT9:22 PM MT10:22 PM CT11:22 PM ET23:22 ET3:22 GMT11:22 8:22 PM MST10:22 PM EST9:22 PM CST10:52 PM VEN7:22 UAE (+1)10:22 PM CT-Cam Gallagher went 1 for 4 Friday as the Kansas City Royals beat the Minnesota Twins 7-2. He's now batting .286 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 19 4:19 PM PT5:19 PM MT6:19 PM CT7:19 PM ET19:19 ET23:19 GMT7:19 4:19 PM MST6:19 PM EST5:19 PM CST6:49 PM VEN3:19 UAE (+1)6:19 PM CT-Cam Gallagher went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Kansas City Royals beat the Cincinnati Reds 4-0. He's now batting .300 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 15 4:28 PM PT5:28 PM MT6:28 PM CT7:28 PM ET19:28 ET23:28 GMT7:28 4:28 PM MST6:28 PM EST5:28 PM CST6:58 PM VEN3:28 UAE (+1)6:28 PM CT-Cam Gallagher went 2 for 2 Saturday as the Kansas City Royals topped the Minnesota Twins 4-2. Gallagher scored once. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 9 2:48 PM PT3:48 PM MT4:48 PM CT5:48 PM ET17:48 ET21:48 GMT5:48 2:48 PM MST4:48 PM EST3:48 PM CST5:18 PM VEN1:48 UAE (+1)4:48 PM CT-Cam Gallagher went 1 for 4 with a double Sunday as the Kansas City Royals topped the Minnesota Twins 4-2. He's now batting .143 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 2 2:11 PM PT3:11 PM MT4:11 PM CT5:11 PM ET17:11 ET21:11 GMT5:11 2:11 PM MST4:11 PM EST3:11 PM CST4:41 PM VEN1:11 UAE (+1)4:11 PM CT-Cam Gallagher went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Chicago White Sox 9-2. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 KC 13 24 2 6 1 0 1 5 3 4 0 0 .250 .333 .417
2018 KC 22 63 5 13 3 0 1 7 3 15 0 0 .206 .250 .302
2019 KC 45 126 14 30 7 0 3 12 11 28 0 1 .238 .312 .365
2020 KC 25 53 10 15 5 0 1 3 6 11 0 0 .283 .356 .434
Career 105 266 31 64 16 0 6 27 23 58 0 1 .241 .308 .368


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.