Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Postseason|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#11
Bo Bichette
AVG HR RBI
.311 11 21
Team: TorontoHt / Wt: 6-0 / 185
Position: SSBorn: 3/5/1998 Birthplace: Orlando, Florida
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 2nd Round by Blue Jays (2016)


Latest News
Sep. 20 2:22 PM PT3:22 PM MT4:22 PM CT5:22 PM ET17:22 ET21:22 GMT5:22 2:22 PM MST4:22 PM EST3:22 PM CST4:52 PM VEN1:22 UAE (+1)4:22 PM CT-Bichette has been placed in concussion protocol and will remain out of the Blue Jays' lineup for Saturday's game against the Yankees.
Analysis: It's possible Bichette won't return this season after being hit in the head by a pitch Thursday against the Orioles. The Blue Jays will do all they can to protect the prized rookie, so fantasy owners should brace for the possibility he'll miss this entire weekend series.
Sep. 19 7:08 PM PT8:08 PM MT9:08 PM CT10:08 PM ET22:08 ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST9:08 PM EST8:08 PM CST9:38 PM VEN6:08 UAE (+1)9:08 PM CT-Bo Bichette went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Toronto Blue Jays beat the Baltimore Orioles 8-4. He's now batting .311 with 11 home runs this season.
Sep. 18 8:24 PM PT9:24 PM MT10:24 PM CT11:24 PM ET23:24 ET3:24 GMT11:24 8:24 PM MST10:24 PM EST9:24 PM CST10:54 PM VEN7:24 UAE (+1)10:24 PM CT-Bo Bichette went 3 for 6 with two RBIs Wednesday as the Toronto Blue Jays topped the Baltimore Orioles 11-10. He's now batting .316 with 11 home runs this season.
Sep. 17 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET22:44 ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST9:44 PM EST8:44 PM CST10:14 PM VEN6:44 UAE (+1)9:44 PM CT-Bo Bichette went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Toronto Blue Jays beat the Baltimore Orioles 8-5. Bichette scored twice. He's now batting .310 with 11 home runs this season.
Sep. 15 1:02 PM PT2:02 PM MT3:02 PM CT4:02 PM ET16:02 ET20:02 GMT4:02 1:02 PM MST3:02 PM EST2:02 PM CST3:32 PM VEN0:02 UAE (+1)3:02 PM CT-Bo Bichette went 2 for 4 with a double Sunday as the Toronto Blue Jays topped the New York Yankees 6-4. Bichette scored once. He's now batting .315 with 11 home runs this season.
Sep. 14 4:01 PM PT5:01 PM MT6:01 PM CT7:01 PM ET19:01 ET23:01 GMT7:01 4:01 PM MST6:01 PM EST5:01 PM CST6:31 PM VEN3:01 UAE (+1)6:01 PM CT-Bo Bichette went 0 for 1 with an RBI Saturday as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the New York Yankees 13-3. He's now batting .311 with 11 home runs this season.
Sep. 13 8:20 PM PT9:20 PM MT10:20 PM CT11:20 PM ET23:20 ET3:20 GMT11:20 8:20 PM MST10:20 PM EST9:20 PM CST10:50 PM VEN7:20 UAE (+1)10:20 PM CT-Bo Bichette went 3 for 5 with a double, a home run and an RBI Friday as the Toronto Blue Jays beat the New York Yankees 6-5. Bichette scored twice. He's now batting .313 with 11 home runs this season.
Sep. 12 7:43 PM PT8:43 PM MT9:43 PM CT10:43 PM ET22:43 ET2:43 GMT10:43 7:43 PM MST9:43 PM EST8:43 PM CST10:13 PM VEN6:43 UAE (+1)9:43 PM CT-Bo Bichette went 1 for 4 with a double Thursday as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Boston Red Sox 7-4. Bichette scored once. He's now batting .305 with 10 home runs this season.
Sep. 11 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET22:01 ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST9:01 PM EST8:01 PM CST9:31 PM VEN6:01 UAE (+1)9:01 PM CT-Bo Bichette went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Toronto Blue Jays topped the Boston Red Sox 8-0. Bichette scored once. He's now batting .306 with 10 home runs this season.
Sep. 10 7:47 PM PT8:47 PM MT9:47 PM CT10:47 PM ET22:47 ET2:47 GMT10:47 7:47 PM MST9:47 PM EST8:47 PM CST10:17 PM VEN6:47 UAE (+1)9:47 PM CT-Bo Bichette went 1 for 5 Tuesday as the Toronto Blue Jays beat the Boston Red Sox 4-3. Bichette added a stolen base. He's now batting .307 with 10 home runs this season.
Sep. 8 12:51 PM PT1:51 PM MT2:51 PM CT3:51 PM ET15:51 ET19:51 GMT3:51 12:51 PM MST2:51 PM EST1:51 PM CST3:21 PM VEN23:51 UAE2:51 PM CT-Bo Bichette went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 8-3. He's now batting .311 with 10 home runs this season.
Sep. 7 6:19 PM PT7:19 PM MT8:19 PM CT9:19 PM ET21:19 ET1:19 GMT9:19 6:19 PM MST8:19 PM EST7:19 PM CST8:49 PM VEN5:19 UAE (+1)8:19 PM CT-Bo Bichette went 0 for 5 Saturday as the Toronto Blue Jays fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 5-3. He's now batting .312 with 10 home runs this season.
Sep. 6 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET21:49 ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST8:49 PM EST7:49 PM CST9:19 PM VEN5:49 UAE (+1)8:49 PM CT-Bo Bichette went 0 for 3 Friday as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 5-0. He's now batting .322 with 10 home runs this season.
Sep. 5 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET22:44 ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST9:44 PM EST8:44 PM CST10:14 PM VEN6:44 UAE (+1)9:44 PM CT-Bo Bichette went 2 for 5 with two home runs and three RBIs Thursday as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 6-4. He's now batting .329 with 10 home runs this season.
Sep. 3 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET22:09 ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST9:09 PM EST8:09 PM CST9:39 PM VEN6:09 UAE (+1)9:09 PM CT-Bo Bichette went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Atlanta Braves 7-2. He's now batting .326 with eight home runs this season.
Sep. 2 1:18 PM PT2:18 PM MT3:18 PM CT4:18 PM ET16:18 ET20:18 GMT4:18 1:18 PM MST3:18 PM EST2:18 PM CST3:48 PM VEN0:18 UAE (+1)3:18 PM CT-Bo Bichette went 1 for 3 Monday as the Toronto Blue Jays fell to the Atlanta Braves 6-3. Bichette scored once. He's now batting .329 with eight home runs this season.
Sep. 1 12:40 PM PT1:40 PM MT2:40 PM CT3:40 PM ET15:40 ET19:40 GMT3:40 12:40 PM MST2:40 PM EST1:40 PM CST3:10 PM VEN23:40 UAE2:40 PM CT-Bo Bichette went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Toronto Blue Jays fell to the Houston Astros 2-0. He's now batting .328 with eight home runs this season.
Aug. 31 3:17 PM PT4:17 PM MT5:17 PM CT6:17 PM ET18:17 ET22:17 GMT6:17 3:17 PM MST5:17 PM EST4:17 PM CST5:47 PM VEN2:17 UAE (+1)5:17 PM CT-Bo Bichette went 2 for 5 Saturday as the Toronto Blue Jays topped the Houston Astros 6-4. Bichette scored twice and stole a base. He's now batting .338 with eight home runs this season.
Aug. 30 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET22:36 ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST9:36 PM EST8:36 PM CST10:06 PM VEN6:36 UAE (+1)9:36 PM CT-Bo Bichette went 1 for 5 with a double Friday as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Houston Astros 7-4. He's now batting .336 with eight home runs this season.
Aug. 28 7:46 PM PT8:46 PM MT9:46 PM CT10:46 PM ET22:46 ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST9:46 PM EST8:46 PM CST10:16 PM VEN6:46 UAE (+1)9:46 PM CT-Bo Bichette went 1 for 5 Wednesday as the Toronto Blue Jays fell to the Atlanta Braves 9-4. He's now batting .341 with eight home runs this season.
Aug. 27 7:08 PM PT8:08 PM MT9:08 PM CT10:08 PM ET22:08 ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST9:08 PM EST8:08 PM CST9:38 PM VEN6:08 UAE (+1)9:08 PM CT-Bo Bichette went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Toronto Blue Jays topped the Atlanta Braves 3-1. Bichette scored once. He's now batting .347 with eight home runs this season.
Aug. 25 3:41 PM PT4:41 PM MT5:41 PM CT6:41 PM ET18:41 ET22:41 GMT6:41 3:41 PM MST5:41 PM EST4:41 PM CST6:11 PM VEN2:41 UAE (+1)5:41 PM CT-Bo Bichette went 2 for 4 with a double Sunday as the Toronto Blue Jays fell to the Seattle Mariners 3-1. Bichette scored once. He's now batting .351 with eight home runs this season.
Aug. 25 9:53 PM PT10:53 PM MT11:53 PM CT12:53 AM ET0:53 ET4:53 GMT12:53 9:53 PM MST11:53 PM EST10:53 PM CST12:23 AM VEN8:53 UAE11:53 PM CT-Bo Bichette went 3 for 5 with a double, a home run and three RBIs Saturday as the Toronto Blue Jays topped the Seattle Mariners 7-5. Bichette scored twice. He's now batting .345 with eight home runs this season.
Aug. 24 11:05 PM PT12:05 AM MT1:05 AM CT2:05 AM ET2:05 ET6:05 GMT14:05 11:05 PM MST1:05 AM EST12:05 AM CST1:35 AM VEN10:05 UAE1:05 AM CT-Bo Bichette went 3 for 5 Friday as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Seattle Mariners 7-4. Bichette scored once. He's now batting .333 with seven home runs this season.
Aug. 23 10:01 PM PT11:01 PM MT12:01 AM CT1:01 AM ET1:01 ET5:01 GMT13:01 10:01 PM MST12:01 AM EST11:01 PM CST12:31 AM VEN9:01 UAE12:01 AM CT-Bo Bichette went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Toronto Blue Jays fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 3-2. He's now batting .320 with seven home runs this season.
Aug. 22 10:24 PM PT11:24 PM MT12:24 AM CT1:24 AM ET1:24 ET5:24 GMT13:24 10:24 PM MST12:24 AM EST11:24 PM CST12:54 AM VEN9:24 UAE12:24 AM CT-Bo Bichette went 1 for 5 Wednesday as the Toronto Blue Jays fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 2-1. He's now batting .333 with seven home runs this season.
Aug. 21 10:35 PM PT11:35 PM MT12:35 AM CT1:35 AM ET1:35 ET5:35 GMT13:35 10:35 PM MST12:35 AM EST11:35 PM CST1:05 AM VEN9:35 UAE12:35 AM CT-Bo Bichette went 2 for 4 with two home runs and two RBIs Tuesday as the Toronto Blue Jays fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 16-3. He's now batting .341 with seven home runs this season.
Aug. 18 12:37 PM PT1:37 PM MT2:37 PM CT3:37 PM ET15:37 ET19:37 GMT3:37 12:37 PM MST2:37 PM EST1:37 PM CST3:07 PM VEN23:37 UAE2:37 PM CT-Bo Bichette went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Seattle Mariners 7-0. He's now batting .333 with five home runs this season.
Aug. 17 3:00 PM PT4:00 PM MT5:00 PM CT6:00 PM ET18:00 ET22:00 GMT6:00 3:00 PM MST5:00 PM EST4:00 PM CST5:30 PM VEN2:00 UAE (+1)5:00 PM CT-Bo Bichette went 2 for 5 with a home run and an RBI Saturday as the Toronto Blue Jays fell to the Seattle Mariners 4-3. He's now batting .349 with five home runs this season.
Aug. 16 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET21:47 ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST8:47 PM EST7:47 PM CST9:17 PM VEN5:47 UAE (+1)8:47 PM CT-Bo Bichette went 0 for 4 Friday as the Toronto Blue Jays beat the Seattle Mariners 7-3. He's now batting .346 with four home runs this season.
Aug. 14 1:02 PM PT2:02 PM MT3:02 PM CT4:02 PM ET16:02 ET20:02 GMT4:02 1:02 PM MST3:02 PM EST2:02 PM CST3:32 PM VEN0:02 UAE (+1)3:02 PM CT-Bo Bichette went 1 for 5 with a double Wednesday as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Texas Rangers 7-3. He's now batting .365 with four home runs this season.
Aug. 13 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET22:00 ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST8:00 PM CST9:30 PM VEN6:00 UAE (+1)9:00 PM CT-Bo Bichette went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Toronto Blue Jays beat the Texas Rangers 3-0. He's now batting .377 with four home runs this season.
Aug. 12 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET22:16 ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST9:16 PM EST8:16 PM CST9:46 PM VEN6:16 UAE (+1)9:16 PM CT-Bo Bichette went 4 for 6 with two doubles and an RBI Monday as the Toronto Blue Jays beat the Texas Rangers 19-4. Bichette scored three times and stole a base. He's now batting .394 with four home runs this season.
Aug. 11 12:53 PM PT1:53 PM MT2:53 PM CT3:53 PM ET15:53 ET19:53 GMT3:53 12:53 PM MST2:53 PM EST1:53 PM CST3:23 PM VEN23:53 UAE2:53 PM CT-Bo Bichette went 2 for 4 Sunday as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the New York Yankees 1-0. He's now batting .367 with four home runs this season.
Aug. 10 3:40 PM PT4:40 PM MT5:40 PM CT6:40 PM ET18:40 ET22:40 GMT6:40 3:40 PM MST5:40 PM EST4:40 PM CST6:10 PM VEN2:40 UAE (+1)5:40 PM CT-Bo Bichette went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Toronto Blue Jays topped the New York Yankees 5-4. Bichette scored once. He's now batting .357 with four home runs this season.
Aug. 9 7:08 PM PT8:08 PM MT9:08 PM CT10:08 PM ET22:08 ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST9:08 PM EST8:08 PM CST9:38 PM VEN6:08 UAE (+1)9:08 PM CT-Bo Bichette went 0 for 3 Friday as the Toronto Blue Jays beat the New York Yankees 8-2. Bichette scored once. He's now batting .385 with four home runs this season.
Aug. 8 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET22:19 ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST9:19 PM EST8:19 PM CST9:49 PM VEN6:19 UAE (+1)9:19 PM CT-Bo Bichette went 2 for 5 with a double, a home run and three RBIs Thursday as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the New York Yankees 12-6. He's now batting .408 with four home runs this season.
Aug. 7 1:29 PM PT2:29 PM MT3:29 PM CT4:29 PM ET16:29 ET20:29 GMT4:29 1:29 PM MST3:29 PM EST2:29 PM CST3:59 PM VEN0:29 UAE (+1)3:29 PM CT-Bo Bichette went 1 for 3 with a double Wednesday as the Toronto Blue Jays topped the Tampa Bay Rays 4-3. He's now batting .409 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 6 8:04 PM PT9:04 PM MT10:04 PM CT11:04 PM ET23:04 ET3:04 GMT11:04 8:04 PM MST10:04 PM EST9:04 PM CST10:34 PM VEN7:04 UAE (+1)10:04 PM CT-Bo Bichette went 2 for 5 with a double Tuesday as the Toronto Blue Jays fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 7-6. Bichette added a stolen base. He's now batting .415 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 5 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET22:00 ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST8:00 PM CST9:30 PM VEN6:00 UAE (+1)9:00 PM CT-Bo Bichette went 2 for 4 with a double, a home run and an RBI Monday as the Toronto Blue Jays topped the Tampa Bay Rays 2-0. Bichette scored twice. He's now batting .417 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 4 1:22 PM PT2:22 PM MT3:22 PM CT4:22 PM ET16:22 ET20:22 GMT4:22 1:22 PM MST3:22 PM EST2:22 PM CST3:52 PM VEN0:22 UAE (+1)3:22 PM CT-Bo Bichette went 2 for 5 with a double, a home run and an RBI Sunday as the Toronto Blue Jays fell to the Baltimore Orioles 6-5. He's now batting .406 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 3 7:11 PM PT8:11 PM MT9:11 PM CT10:11 PM ET22:11 ET2:11 GMT10:11 7:11 PM MST9:11 PM EST8:11 PM CST9:41 PM VEN6:11 UAE (+1)9:11 PM CT-Bo Bichette went 2 for 5 with a double Saturday as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Baltimore Orioles 6-4. Bichette scored once. He's now batting .407 with one home run this season.
Aug. 2 7:17 PM PT8:17 PM MT9:17 PM CT10:17 PM ET22:17 ET2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST9:17 PM EST8:17 PM CST9:47 PM VEN6:17 UAE (+1)9:17 PM CT-Bo Bichette went 1 for 4 with a double Friday as the Toronto Blue Jays beat the Baltimore Orioles 5-2. He's now batting .409 with one home run this season.
Aug. 1 7:31 PM PT8:31 PM MT9:31 PM CT10:31 PM ET22:31 ET2:31 GMT10:31 7:31 PM MST9:31 PM EST8:31 PM CST10:01 PM VEN6:31 UAE (+1)9:31 PM CT-Bo Bichette went 2 for 5 with a double and an RBI Thursday as the Toronto Blue Jays topped the Baltimore Orioles 11-2. He's now batting .444 with one home run this season.
July 31 12:49 PM PT1:49 PM MT2:49 PM CT3:49 PM ET15:49 ET19:49 GMT3:49 12:49 PM MST2:49 PM EST1:49 PM CST3:19 PM VEN23:49 UAE2:49 PM CT-Bo Bichette went 3 for 5 with a double, a home run and an RBI Wednesday as the Toronto Blue Jays beat the Kansas City Royals 4-1. He's now batting .462 with one home run this season.
July 30 8:54 PM PT9:54 PM MT10:54 PM CT11:54 PM ET23:54 ET3:54 GMT11:54 8:54 PM MST10:54 PM EST9:54 PM CST11:24 PM VEN7:54 UAE (+1)10:54 PM CT-Bo Bichette went 2 for 4 Tuesday as the Toronto Blue Jays topped the Kansas City Royals 9-2. Bichette scored once. He's now batting .375 with no home runs this season.
July 29 8:15 PM PT9:15 PM MT10:15 PM CT11:15 PM ET23:15 ET3:15 GMT11:15 8:15 PM MST10:15 PM EST9:15 PM CST10:45 PM VEN7:15 UAE (+1)10:15 PM CT-Bo Bichette went 1 for 4 Monday as the Toronto Blue Jays beat the Kansas City Royals 7-3. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2019 Tor 46 196 32 61 18 0 11 21 14 50 4 4 .311 .358 .571
Career 46 196 32 61 18 0 11 21 14 50 4 4 .311 .358 .571


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.