Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Postseason|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#64
Reymin Guduan
ERA S K
11.81 0 6
Team: HoustonHt / Wt: 6-4 / 217
Position: RPBorn: 3/16/1992 Birthplace: San Pedro de Macoris, DR
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: Undrafted by Astros (2009)


Latest News
June 22 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET22:28 ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST9:28 PM EST8:28 PM CST9:58 PM VEN6:28 UAE (+1)9:28 PM CT-Reymin Guduan allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Houston Astros lost to the New York Yankees 7-5 on Saturday. Guduan struck out one, ending the game with an 11.81 ERA and 2.25 WHIP on the season.
June 8 3:42 PM PT4:42 PM MT5:42 PM CT6:42 PM ET18:42 ET22:42 GMT6:42 3:42 PM MST5:42 PM EST4:42 PM CST6:12 PM VEN2:42 UAE (+1)5:42 PM CT-Reymin Guduan allowed two runs on one hit and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Houston Astros lost to the Baltimore Orioles 4-1 on Saturday. Guduan struck out two, ending the game with a 14.54 ERA and 2.54 WHIP on the season.
June 6 10:03 PM PT11:03 PM MT12:03 AM CT1:03 AM ET1:03 ET5:03 GMT13:03 10:03 PM MST12:03 AM EST11:03 PM CST12:33 AM VEN9:03 UAE12:03 AM CT-Reymin Guduan allowed three runs on two hits and one walk in 0.1 innings as the Houston Astros lost to the Seattle Mariners 14-1 on Wednesday. Guduan did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 13.50 ERA and 2.70 WHIP on the season.
June 5 10:35 PM PT11:35 PM MT12:35 AM CT1:35 AM ET1:35 ET5:35 GMT13:35 10:35 PM MST12:35 AM EST11:35 PM CST1:05 AM VEN9:35 UAE12:35 AM CT-Reymin Guduan improved to 1-0, allowing one hit over 0.1 scoreless innings, as the Houston Astros defeated the Seattle Mariners 11-5 on Tuesday. Guduan did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.00 ERA and 2.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 20 8:01 PM PT9:01 PM MT10:01 PM CT11:01 PM ET23:01 ET3:01 GMT11:01 8:01 PM MST10:01 PM EST9:01 PM CST10:31 PM VEN7:01 UAE (+1)10:01 PM CT-Reymin Guduan did not allow a hit or walk in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Houston Astros lost to the Texas Rangers 9-4 on Saturday. Guduan struck out three, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 1.88 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 19 8:28 PM PT9:28 PM MT10:28 PM CT11:28 PM ET23:28 ET3:28 GMT11:28 8:28 PM MST10:28 PM EST9:28 PM CST10:58 PM VEN7:28 UAE (+1)10:28 PM CT-Reymin Guduan allowed one run on one hit and one walk in 0.1 innings as the Houston Astros defeated the Texas Rangers 7-2 on Friday. Guduan did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 27.00 ERA and 7.50 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 17 10:14 PM PT11:14 PM MT12:14 AM CT1:14 AM ET1:14 ET5:14 GMT13:14 10:14 PM MST12:14 AM EST11:14 PM CST12:44 AM VEN9:14 UAE12:14 AM CT-Reymin Guduan allowed one run on two hits and one walk in 0.1 innings as the Houston Astros defeated the Oakland Athletics 9-1 on Tuesday. Guduan did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 27.00 ERA and 9.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2017 Hou 0 0 0 - 0 22 0 0 16.0 24 14 14 1 12 0 16 2.25 7.88
2018 Hou 0 0 0 - 0 3 0 0 3.1 1 1 1 1 0 0 4 0.30 2.70
2019 Hou 1 0 0 - 1 7 0 0 5.1 8 7 7 3 4 0 6 2.25 11.81
Career 1 0 0 - 1 32 0 0 24.2 33 22 22 5 16 0 26 1.99 8.03



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 55 98 93 95.7 49.11
Slider 57 89 84 85.9 50.89

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.