Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Postseason|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#62
Casey Lawrence
ERA S K
7.50 0 11
Team: TorontoHt / Wt: 6-2 / 170
Position: RPBorn: 10/28/1987 Birthplace: McSherrystown, Pennsylvania
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Blue Jays (2010)


Latest News
Oct. 5 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT-Casey Lawrence allowed one run on three hits and one walk in 2.1 innings as the Toronto Blue Jays defeated the Baltimore Orioles 5-1 on Wednesday. Lawrence struck out two, ending the game with a 7.50 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
July 8 9:56 PM PT10:56 PM MT11:56 PM CT12:56 AM ET0:56 ET4:56 GMT12:56 9:56 PM MST11:56 PM EST10:56 PM CST12:26 AM VEN8:56 UAE10:56 PM CT-Casey Lawrence allowed five runs on seven hits in 2.2 innings as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Seattle Mariners 8-3 on Thursday. Lawrence did not strike out a batter, ending the game with an 8.04 ERA and 1.47 WHIP on the season.
July 2 11:58 AM PT12:58 PM MT1:58 PM CT2:58 PM ET14:58 ET18:58 GMT2:58 11:58 AM MST1:58 PM EST12:58 PM CST2:28 PM VEN22:58 UAE12:58 PM CT-Casey Lawrence fell to 0-1, allowing six runs on seven hits and one walk in 5.2 innings, as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 6-2 on Saturday. Lawrence struck out six, ending the game with a 6.23 ERA and 1.23 WHIP on the season.
June 17 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET22:33 ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST9:33 PM EST8:33 PM CST10:03 PM VEN6:33 UAE (+1)8:33 PM CT-Casey Lawrence allowed two runs on two hits and one walk in 4.0 innings as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the New York Yankees 12-3 on Friday. Lawrence struck out three, ending the game with a 3.68 ERA and 1.09 WHIP on the season.
May 7 6:16 PM PT7:16 PM MT8:16 PM CT9:16 PM ET21:16 ET1:16 GMT9:16 6:16 PM MST8:16 PM EST7:16 PM CST8:46 PM VEN5:16 UAE (+1)7:16 PM CT-Casey Lawrence allowed one run on three hits in 2.0 innings as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Cleveland Guardians 8-2 on Saturday. Lawrence did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.70 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
May 5 6:21 PM PT7:21 PM MT8:21 PM CT9:21 PM ET21:21 ET1:21 GMT9:21 6:21 PM MST8:21 PM EST7:21 PM CST8:51 PM VEN5:21 UAE (+1)7:21 PM CT-Casey Lawrence allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Cleveland Guardians 6-5 on Thursday. Lawrence did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.