Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#43
Dakota Hudson
ERA S K
4.16 0 77
Team: St. LouisHt / Wt: 6-5 / 215
Position: RPBorn: 9/15/1994 Birthplace: Dunlap, Tennessee
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 1st Round by Cardinals (2016)


Latest News
Sep. 17 1:07 PM PT2:07 PM MT3:07 PM CT4:07 PM ET16:07 ET20:07 GMT4:07 1:07 PM MST3:07 PM EST2:07 PM CST3:37 PM VEN0:07 UAE (+1)2:07 PM CT-Dakota Hudson improved to 8-7, allowing one run - zero earned - on six hits and two walks in 8.0 innings, as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Cincinnati Reds 5-1 on Saturday. Hudson struck out five, ending the game with a 4.16 ERA and 1.40 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 30 6:19 PM PT7:19 PM MT8:19 PM CT9:19 PM ET21:19 ET1:19 GMT9:19 6:19 PM MST8:19 PM EST7:19 PM CST8:49 PM VEN5:19 UAE (+1)7:19 PM CT-Dakota Hudson fell to 7-7, allowing five runs on nine hits and one walk in 4.2 innings, as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Cincinnati Reds 5-1 on Tuesday. Hudson struck out two, ending the game with a 4.43 ERA and 1.42 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 25 2:18 PM PT3:18 PM MT4:18 PM CT5:18 PM ET17:18 ET21:18 GMT5:18 2:18 PM MST4:18 PM EST3:18 PM CST4:48 PM VEN1:18 UAE (+1)3:18 PM CT-Dakota Hudson improved to 7-6, allowing two runs on five hits and two walks in 7.0 innings, as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Chicago Cubs 8-3 on Thursday. Hudson struck out four, ending the game with a 4.23 ERA and 1.39 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 20 8:59 PM PT9:59 PM MT10:59 PM CT11:59 PM ET23:59 ET3:59 GMT11:59 8:59 PM MST10:59 PM EST9:59 PM CST11:29 PM VEN7:59 UAE (+1)9:59 PM CT-Dakota Hudson allowed four runs on five hits and three walks in 4.1 innings as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 16-7 on Saturday. Hudson struck out four, ending the game with a 4.33 ERA and 1.42 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 11 3:31 PM PT4:31 PM MT5:31 PM CT6:31 PM ET18:31 ET22:31 GMT6:31 3:31 PM MST5:31 PM EST4:31 PM CST6:01 PM VEN2:31 UAE (+1)4:31 PM CT-Dakota Hudson allowed two runs on four hits and four walks in 5.0 innings as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Colorado Rockies 8-6 on Thursday. Hudson struck out six, ending the game with a 4.17 ERA and 1.40 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 5 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET23:41 ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST10:41 PM EST9:41 PM CST11:11 PM VEN7:41 UAE (+1)9:41 PM CT-Dakota Hudson allowed three runs on seven hits and two walks in 4.0 innings as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the New York Yankees 4-3 on Friday. Hudson struck out two, ending the game with a 4.20 ERA and 1.39 WHIP on the season.
July 30 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET22:40 ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST9:40 PM EST8:40 PM CST10:10 PM VEN6:40 UAE (+1)8:40 PM CT-Dakota Hudson allowed two runs on four hits and two walks in 4.1 innings as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Washington Nationals 7-6 on Saturday. Hudson struck out one, ending the game with a 4.10 ERA and 1.36 WHIP on the season.
July 14 7:20 PM PT8:20 PM MT9:20 PM CT10:20 PM ET22:20 ET2:20 GMT10:20 7:20 PM MST9:20 PM EST8:20 PM CST9:50 PM VEN6:20 UAE (+1)8:20 PM CT-Dakota Hudson fell to 6-6, allowing four runs on six hits and one walk in 6.2 innings, as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 4-0 on Thursday. Hudson struck out three, ending the game with a 4.10 ERA and 1.36 WHIP on the season.
July 9 2:20 PM PT3:20 PM MT4:20 PM CT5:20 PM ET17:20 ET21:20 GMT5:20 2:20 PM MST4:20 PM EST3:20 PM CST4:50 PM VEN1:20 UAE (+1)3:20 PM CT-Dakota Hudson allowed two hits and two walks without giving up a run in 6.0 innings as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 1-0 on Saturday. Hudson struck out four, ending the game with a 4.00 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.
July 5 10:06 PM PT11:06 PM MT12:06 AM CT1:06 AM ET1:06 ET5:06 GMT13:06 10:06 PM MST12:06 AM EST11:06 PM CST12:36 AM VEN9:06 UAE11:06 PM CT-Dakota Hudson fell to 6-5, allowing six runs on nine hits and three walks in 4.0 innings, as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Atlanta Braves 6-3 on Monday. Hudson struck out two, ending the game with a 4.29 ERA and 1.43 WHIP on the season.
June 28 7:52 PM PT8:52 PM MT9:52 PM CT10:52 PM ET22:52 ET2:52 GMT10:52 7:52 PM MST9:52 PM EST8:52 PM CST10:22 PM VEN6:52 UAE (+1)8:52 PM CT-Dakota Hudson improved to 6-4, allowing three runs on six hits and one walk in 5.0 innings, as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Miami Marlins 5-3 on Tuesday. Hudson struck out three, ending the game with a 3.83 ERA and 1.35 WHIP on the season.
June 23 2:18 PM PT3:18 PM MT4:18 PM CT5:18 PM ET17:18 ET21:18 GMT5:18 2:18 PM MST4:18 PM EST3:18 PM CST4:48 PM VEN1:18 UAE (+1)3:18 PM CT-Dakota Hudson fell to 5-4, allowing five runs on seven hits and three walks in 4.1 innings, as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 6-4 on Thursday. Hudson struck out two, ending the game with a 3.72 ERA and 1.35 WHIP on the season.
June 18 7:55 PM PT8:55 PM MT9:55 PM CT10:55 PM ET22:55 ET2:55 GMT10:55 7:55 PM MST9:55 PM EST8:55 PM CST10:25 PM VEN6:55 UAE (+1)8:55 PM CT-Dakota Hudson improved to 5-3, allowing two runs on four hits and five walks in 5.0 innings, as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Boston Red Sox 11-2 on Saturday. Hudson struck out three, ending the game with a 3.31 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.
June 12 2:33 PM PT3:33 PM MT4:33 PM CT5:33 PM ET17:33 ET21:33 GMT5:33 2:33 PM MST4:33 PM EST3:33 PM CST5:03 PM VEN1:33 UAE (+1)3:33 PM CT-Dakota Hudson fell to 4-3, allowing six runs on nine hits and two walks in 7.0 innings, as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Cincinnati Reds 7-6 on Sunday. Hudson struck out two, ending the game with a 3.29 ERA and 1.25 WHIP on the season.
June 7 7:32 PM PT8:32 PM MT9:32 PM CT10:32 PM ET22:32 ET2:32 GMT10:32 7:32 PM MST9:32 PM EST8:32 PM CST10:02 PM VEN6:32 UAE (+1)8:32 PM CT-Dakota Hudson allowed one run on two hits and one walk in 7.0 innings as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 4-2 on Tuesday. Hudson struck out six, ending the game with a 2.76 ERA and 1.21 WHIP on the season.
June 1 1:05 PM PT2:05 PM MT3:05 PM CT4:05 PM ET16:05 ET20:05 GMT4:05 1:05 PM MST3:05 PM EST2:05 PM CST3:35 PM VEN0:05 UAE (+1)2:05 PM CT-Dakota Hudson improved to 4-2, allowing one run on four hits and one walk in 7.0 innings, as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the San Diego Padres 5-2 on Wednesday. Hudson struck out three, ending the game with a 2.96 ERA and 1.32 WHIP on the season.
May 27 8:16 PM PT9:16 PM MT10:16 PM CT11:16 PM ET23:16 ET3:16 GMT11:16 8:16 PM MST10:16 PM EST9:16 PM CST10:46 PM VEN7:16 UAE (+1)9:16 PM CT-Dakota Hudson allowed five hits and four walks without giving up a run in 4.2 innings as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 4-2 on Friday. Hudson struck out three, ending the game with a 3.22 ERA and 1.41 WHIP on the season.
May 19 2:01 PM PT3:01 PM MT4:01 PM CT5:01 PM ET17:01 ET21:01 GMT5:01 2:01 PM MST4:01 PM EST3:01 PM CST4:31 PM VEN1:01 UAE (+1)3:01 PM CT-Dakota Hudson allowed four runs on five hits and two walks in 4.2 innings as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the New York Mets 7-6 on Thursday. Hudson struck out two, ending the game with a 3.60 ERA and 1.35 WHIP on the season.
May 14 2:25 PM PT3:25 PM MT4:25 PM CT5:25 PM ET17:25 ET21:25 GMT5:25 2:25 PM MST4:25 PM EST3:25 PM CST4:55 PM VEN1:25 UAE (+1)3:25 PM CT-Dakota Hudson improved to 3-2, allowing five hits and two walks over 5.0 scoreless innings, as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the San Francisco Giants 4-0 on Saturday. Hudson struck out two, ending the game with a 3.06 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.
May 8 4:21 PM PT5:21 PM MT6:21 PM CT7:21 PM ET19:21 ET23:21 GMT7:21 4:21 PM MST6:21 PM EST5:21 PM CST6:51 PM VEN3:21 UAE (+1)5:21 PM CT-Dakota Hudson allowed three runs on five hits and four walks in 4.2 innings as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the San Francisco Giants 4-3 on Sunday. Hudson did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.56 ERA and 1.32 WHIP on the season.
May 3 8:05 PM PT9:05 PM MT10:05 PM CT11:05 PM ET23:05 ET3:05 GMT11:05 8:05 PM MST10:05 PM EST9:05 PM CST10:35 PM VEN7:05 UAE (+1)9:05 PM CT-Dakota Hudson fell to 2-2, allowing three runs on nine hits and two walks in 6.0 innings, as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Kansas City Royals 7-1 on Tuesday. Hudson struck out four, ending the game with a 3.16 ERA and 1.21 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 28 7:51 PM PT8:51 PM MT9:51 PM CT10:51 PM ET22:51 ET2:51 GMT10:51 7:51 PM MST9:51 PM EST8:51 PM CST10:21 PM VEN6:51 UAE (+1)8:51 PM CT-Dakota Hudson improved to 2-1, allowing one hit and three walks over 6.0 scoreless innings, as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 8-3 on Thursday. Hudson struck out four, ending the game with a 2.75 ERA and 1.02 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 23 4:31 PM PT5:31 PM MT6:31 PM CT7:31 PM ET19:31 ET23:31 GMT7:31 4:31 PM MST6:31 PM EST5:31 PM CST7:01 PM VEN3:31 UAE (+1)5:31 PM CT-Dakota Hudson improved to 1-1, allowing two hits and four walks over 6.2 scoreless innings, as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Cincinnati Reds 5-0 on Saturday. Hudson struck out four, ending the game with a 3.95 ERA and 1.17 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 17 3:06 PM PT4:06 PM MT5:06 PM CT6:06 PM ET18:06 ET22:06 GMT6:06 3:06 PM MST5:06 PM EST4:06 PM CST5:36 PM VEN2:06 UAE (+1)4:06 PM CT-Dakota Hudson fell to 0-1, allowing four runs - three earned - on three hits and two walks in 3.0 innings, as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 6-5 on Sunday. Hudson struck out two, ending the game with a 7.71 ERA and 1.43 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 12 7:25 PM PT8:25 PM MT9:25 PM CT10:25 PM ET22:25 ET2:25 GMT10:25 7:25 PM MST9:25 PM EST8:25 PM CST9:55 PM VEN6:25 UAE (+1)8:25 PM CT-Dakota Hudson allowed three runs on five hits in 4.0 innings as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Kansas City Royals 6-5 on Tuesday. Hudson struck out four, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 1.25 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.