Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#22
Jack Flaherty
ERA W-L K
7.50 0-0 4
Team: St. LouisHt / Wt: 6-4 / 225
Position: SPBorn: 10/15/1995 Birthplace: Burbank, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 1st Round by Cardinals (2014)


Latest News
June 21 8:30 PM PT9:30 PM MT10:30 PM CT11:30 PM ET23:30 ET3:30 GMT11:30 8:30 PM MST10:30 PM EST9:30 PM CST11:00 PM VEN7:30 UAE (+1)9:30 PM CT-Jack Flaherty allowed two runs on three hits and five walks in 3.0 innings as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 6-2 on Tuesday. Flaherty struck out one, ending the game with a 6.00 ERA and 2.17 WHIP on the season.
June 15 8:05 PM PT9:05 PM MT10:05 PM CT11:05 PM ET23:05 ET3:05 GMT11:05 8:05 PM MST10:05 PM EST9:05 PM CST10:35 PM VEN7:05 UAE (+1)9:05 PM CT-Jack Flaherty allowed four runs - two earned - on three hits and two walks in 3.0 innings as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-4 on Wednesday. Flaherty struck out three, ending the game with a 6.00 ERA and 1.67 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 4 2:08 PM PT3:08 PM MT4:08 PM CT5:08 PM ET17:08 ET21:08 GMT5:08 2:08 PM MST4:08 PM EST3:08 PM CST4:38 PM VEN1:08 UAE (+1)3:08 PM CT-Flaherty (right shoulder inflammation) came off the injured list to start Wednesday against the Pirates.
Analysis: Flaherty was originally slated to make a third - and final - rehab start for Triple-A Memphis, but will now pitch for St. Louis. He'll be limited to around 60 pitches. The right-hander also had an injury-plagued 2021 campaign but was good when healthy, going 9-2 with a 3.22 ERA and 1.06 WHIP in 17 appearances (15 starts).

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.