Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#15
Andrew Knapp
AVG HR RBI
.500 0 1
Team: PhiladelphiaHt / Wt: 6-1 / 189
Position: CBorn: 11/9/1991 Birthplace: Roseville, California
Bats/Throws: S/R Draft: 2nd Round by Phillies (2013)


Latest News
Aug. 9 1:16 PM PT2:16 PM MT3:16 PM CT4:16 PM ET16:16 ET20:16 GMT4:16 1:16 PM MST3:16 PM EST2:16 PM CST3:46 PM VEN0:16 UAE (+1)3:16 PM CT-Andrew Knapp went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Atlanta Braves 5-2. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 5 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET22:13 ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST9:13 PM EST8:13 PM CST9:43 PM VEN6:13 UAE (+1)9:13 PM CT-Andrew Knapp went 1 for 2 with an RBI Wednesday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the New York Yankees 3-1. He's now batting .500 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 Phi 56 171 26 44 8 1 3 13 31 56 1 0 .257 .368 .368
2018 Phi 84 187 19 37 6 2 4 15 24 75 1 0 .198 .294 .316
2019 Phi 74 136 12 29 9 0 2 8 18 51 0 0 .213 .318 .324
2020 Phi 1 2 0 1 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 .500 .500 .500
Career 215 496 57 111 23 3 9 37 73 182 2 0 .224 .328 .337


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.