Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#32
Max Schrock
AVG HR RBI
.200 0 1
Team: CincinnatiHt / Wt: 5-9 / 185
Position: 2BBorn: 10/12/1994 Birthplace: Tacoma, Washington
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 13th Round by Nationals (2015)


Latest News
June 25 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET22:04 ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST9:04 PM EST8:04 PM CST9:34 PM VEN6:04 UAE (+1)8:04 PM CT-Max Schrock went 1 for 1 Saturday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the San Francisco Giants 9-2. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
June 23 12:55 PM PT1:55 PM MT2:55 PM CT3:55 PM ET15:55 ET19:55 GMT3:55 12:55 PM MST2:55 PM EST1:55 PM CST3:25 PM VEN23:55 UAE1:55 PM CT-Max Schrock went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 10-5. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
June 22 7:08 PM PT8:08 PM MT9:08 PM CT10:08 PM ET22:08 ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST9:08 PM EST8:08 PM CST9:38 PM VEN6:08 UAE (+1)8:08 PM CT-Max Schrock went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 8-4. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
June 19 1:51 PM PT2:51 PM MT3:51 PM CT4:51 PM ET16:51 ET20:51 GMT4:51 1:51 PM MST3:51 PM EST2:51 PM CST4:21 PM VEN0:51 UAE (+1)2:51 PM CT-Max Schrock went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 6-3. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
June 18 4:40 PM PT5:40 PM MT6:40 PM CT7:40 PM ET19:40 ET23:40 GMT7:40 4:40 PM MST6:40 PM EST5:40 PM CST7:10 PM VEN3:40 UAE (+1)5:40 PM CT-Max Schrock went 1 for 1 with an RBI Saturday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 7-3. He's now batting .500 with no home runs this season.
June 18 4:40 PM PT5:40 PM MT6:40 PM CT7:40 PM ET19:40 ET23:40 GMT7:40 4:40 PM MST6:40 PM EST5:40 PM CST7:10 PM VEN3:40 UAE (+1)5:40 PM CT-Max Schrock went 1 for 1 with an RBI Saturday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 7-3. He's now batting .500 with no home runs this season.
June 17 6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET21:40 ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST8:40 PM EST7:40 PM CST9:10 PM VEN5:40 UAE (+1)7:40 PM CT-Max Schrock went 0 for 1 Friday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 5-4. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.