Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#32
Max Schrock
AVG HR RBI
.200 0 1
Team: CincinnatiHt / Wt: 5-9 / 185
Position: 2BBorn: 10/12/1994 Birthplace: Tacoma, Washington
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 13th Round by Nationals (2015)


Latest News
June 23 12:55 PM PT1:55 PM MT2:55 PM CT3:55 PM ET15:55 ET19:55 GMT3:55 12:55 PM MST2:55 PM EST1:55 PM CST3:25 PM VEN23:55 UAE1:55 PM CT-Max Schrock went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 10-5. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
June 22 7:08 PM PT8:08 PM MT9:08 PM CT10:08 PM ET22:08 ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST9:08 PM EST8:08 PM CST9:38 PM VEN6:08 UAE (+1)8:08 PM CT-Max Schrock went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 8-4. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
June 19 1:51 PM PT2:51 PM MT3:51 PM CT4:51 PM ET16:51 ET20:51 GMT4:51 1:51 PM MST3:51 PM EST2:51 PM CST4:21 PM VEN0:51 UAE (+1)2:51 PM CT-Max Schrock went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 6-3. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
June 18 4:40 PM PT5:40 PM MT6:40 PM CT7:40 PM ET19:40 ET23:40 GMT7:40 4:40 PM MST6:40 PM EST5:40 PM CST7:10 PM VEN3:40 UAE (+1)5:40 PM CT-Max Schrock went 1 for 1 with an RBI Saturday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 7-3. He's now batting .500 with no home runs this season.
June 18 4:40 PM PT5:40 PM MT6:40 PM CT7:40 PM ET19:40 ET23:40 GMT7:40 4:40 PM MST6:40 PM EST5:40 PM CST7:10 PM VEN3:40 UAE (+1)5:40 PM CT-Max Schrock went 1 for 1 with an RBI Saturday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 7-3. He's now batting .500 with no home runs this season.
June 17 6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET21:40 ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST8:40 PM EST7:40 PM CST9:10 PM VEN5:40 UAE (+1)7:40 PM CT-Max Schrock went 0 for 1 Friday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 5-4. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2020 StL 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.00 0.00
2021 Cin 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 1.2 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0.00 0.00
Career 0 0 0 - 0 3 0 0 2.2 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0.00 0.00

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2020 StL 11 17 1 3 0 0 1 1 0 6 0 0 .176 .176 .353
2021 Cin 53 125 19 36 7 2 3 14 8 24 1 1 .288 .328 .448
2022 Cin 5 5 0 1 0 0 0 1 0 1 0 0 .200 .200 .200
Career 69 147 20 40 7 2 4 16 8 31 1 1 .272 .308 .429


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.