Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#33
Justus Sheffield
ERA W-L K
0.00 0-0 3
Team: SeattleHt / Wt: 5-10 / 195
Position: SPBorn: 5/13/1996 Birthplace: Tullahoma, Tennessee
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 1st Round by Indians (2014)


Latest News
June 19 10:12 PM PT11:12 PM MT12:12 AM CT1:12 AM ET1:12 ET5:12 GMT13:12 10:12 PM MST12:12 AM EST11:12 PM CST12:42 AM VEN9:12 UAE11:12 PM CT-Justus Sheffield allowed one hit without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Los Angeles Angels 3-0 on Saturday. Sheffield struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.60 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 27 6:28 PM PT7:28 PM MT8:28 PM CT9:28 PM ET21:28 ET1:28 GMT9:28 6:28 PM MST8:28 PM EST7:28 PM CST8:58 PM VEN5:28 UAE (+1)7:28 PM CT-Justus Sheffield walked one and didn't allow a hit in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 3-2 on Wednesday. Sheffield did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.64 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 22 10:32 PM PT11:32 PM MT12:32 AM CT1:32 AM ET1:32 ET5:32 GMT13:32 10:32 PM MST12:32 AM EST11:32 PM CST1:02 AM VEN9:32 UAE11:32 PM CT-Justus Sheffield allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Texas Rangers 8-6 on Thursday. Sheffield struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.75 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 16 8:52 PM PT9:52 PM MT10:52 PM CT11:52 PM ET23:52 ET3:52 GMT11:52 8:52 PM MST10:52 PM EST9:52 PM CST11:22 PM VEN7:52 UAE (+1)9:52 PM CT-Justus Sheffield walked one and didn't allow a hit in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Houston Astros 4-0 on Saturday. Sheffield did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.60 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 10 2:28 PM PT3:28 PM MT4:28 PM CT5:28 PM ET17:28 ET21:28 GMT5:28 2:28 PM MST4:28 PM EST3:28 PM CST4:58 PM VEN1:28 UAE (+1)3:28 PM CT-Justus Sheffield did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Minnesota Twins 10-4 on Sunday. Sheffield struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.