Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#22
David Fletcher
AVG HR RBI
.158 0 2
Team: LA AngelsHt / Wt: 5-9 / 185
Position: 3BBorn: 5/31/1994 Birthplace: Orange, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 6th Round by Angels (2015)


Latest News
May 8 9:14 PM PT10:14 PM MT11:14 PM CT12:14 AM ET0:14 ET4:14 GMT12:14 9:14 PM MST11:14 PM EST10:14 PM CST11:44 PM VEN8:14 UAE10:14 PM CT-David Fletcher went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Washington Nationals 7-3. He's now batting .158 with no home runs this season.
May 7 9:09 PM PT10:09 PM MT11:09 PM CT12:09 AM ET0:09 ET4:09 GMT12:09 9:09 PM MST11:09 PM EST10:09 PM CST11:39 PM VEN8:09 UAE10:09 PM CT-David Fletcher went 1 for 2 Friday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Washington Nationals 3-0. Fletcher scored once. He's now batting .176 with no home runs this season.
May 5 1:38 PM PT2:38 PM MT3:38 PM CT4:38 PM ET16:38 ET20:38 GMT4:38 1:38 PM MST3:38 PM EST2:38 PM CST4:08 PM VEN0:38 UAE (+1)2:38 PM CT-David Fletcher went 1 for 5 with an RBI Thursday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Boston Red Sox 8-0. Fletcher scored once. He's now batting .156 with no home runs this season.
May 4 8:13 PM PT9:13 PM MT10:13 PM CT11:13 PM ET23:13 ET3:13 GMT11:13 8:13 PM MST10:13 PM EST9:13 PM CST10:43 PM VEN7:13 UAE (+1)9:13 PM CT-David Fletcher went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Boston Red Sox 10-5. He's now batting .148 with no home runs this season.
May 3 6:39 PM PT7:39 PM MT8:39 PM CT9:39 PM ET21:39 ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST8:39 PM EST7:39 PM CST9:09 PM VEN5:39 UAE (+1)7:39 PM CT-David Fletcher went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Boston Red Sox 4-0. He's now batting .160 with no home runs this season.
May 1 2:31 PM PT3:31 PM MT4:31 PM CT5:31 PM ET17:31 ET21:31 GMT5:31 2:31 PM MST4:31 PM EST3:31 PM CST5:01 PM VEN1:31 UAE (+1)3:31 PM CT-David Fletcher went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Chicago White Sox 6-5. He's now batting .182 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 30 5:11 PM PT6:11 PM MT7:11 PM CT8:11 PM ET20:11 ET0:11 GMT8:11 5:11 PM MST7:11 PM EST6:11 PM CST7:41 PM VEN4:11 UAE (+1)6:11 PM CT-David Fletcher went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Chicago White Sox 4-0. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 29 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET22:36 ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST9:36 PM EST8:36 PM CST10:06 PM VEN6:36 UAE (+1)8:36 PM CT-David Fletcher went 2 for 4 with two doubles Friday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Chicago White Sox 5-1. He's now batting .176 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 12 9:25 PM PT10:25 PM MT11:25 PM CT12:25 AM ET0:25 ET4:25 GMT12:25 9:25 PM MST11:25 PM EST10:25 PM CST11:55 PM VEN8:25 UAE10:25 PM CT-David Fletcher went 0 for 2 Monday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Miami Marlins 6-2. He's now batting .077 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 10 4:29 PM PT5:29 PM MT6:29 PM CT7:29 PM ET19:29 ET23:29 GMT7:29 4:29 PM MST6:29 PM EST5:29 PM CST6:59 PM VEN3:29 UAE (+1)5:29 PM CT-David Fletcher went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Houston Astros 4-1. He's now batting .091 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 10 9:14 PM PT10:14 PM MT11:14 PM CT12:14 AM ET0:14 ET4:14 GMT12:14 9:14 PM MST11:14 PM EST10:14 PM CST11:44 PM VEN8:14 UAE10:14 PM CT-David Fletcher went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Houston Astros 2-0. He's now batting .125 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 9 10:28 PM PT11:28 PM MT12:28 AM CT1:28 AM ET1:28 ET5:28 GMT13:28 10:28 PM MST12:28 AM EST11:28 PM CST12:58 AM VEN9:28 UAE11:28 PM CT-David Fletcher went 0 for 4 Friday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Houston Astros 13-6. He's now batting .143 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 8 12:11 PM PT1:11 PM MT2:11 PM CT3:11 PM ET15:11 ET19:11 GMT3:11 12:11 PM MST2:11 PM EST1:11 PM CST2:41 PM VEN23:11 UAE1:11 PM CT-David Fletcher went 1 for 3 with a triple and an RBI Thursday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Houston Astros 3-1. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 LAA 80 284 35 78 18 2 1 25 15 34 3 0 .275 .316 .363
2019 LAA 154 596 83 173 30 4 6 49 55 64 8 3 .290 .350 .384
2020 LAA 49 207 31 66 13 0 3 18 20 25 2 1 .319 .376 .425
2021 LAA 157 626 74 164 27 3 2 47 31 60 15 3 .262 .297 .324
2022 LAA 14 38 2 6 2 1 0 2 3 2 0 0 .158 .220 .263
Career 454 1751 225 487 90 10 12 141 124 185 28 7 .278 .326 .362


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.