Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#21
Garrett Stubbs
AVG HR RBI
.311 3 10
Team: PhiladelphiaHt / Wt: 5-10 / 170
Position: CBorn: 5/26/1993 Birthplace: San Diego, California
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 8th Round by Astros (2015)


Latest News
June 26 4:37 PM PT5:37 PM MT6:37 PM CT7:37 PM ET19:37 ET23:37 GMT7:37 4:37 PM MST6:37 PM EST5:37 PM CST7:07 PM VEN3:37 UAE (+1)5:37 PM CT-Garrett Stubbs went 1 for 4 with an RBI Sunday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the San Diego Padres 8-5. He's now batting .311 with three home runs this season.
June 26 4:37 PM PT5:37 PM MT6:37 PM CT7:37 PM ET19:37 ET23:37 GMT7:37 4:37 PM MST6:37 PM EST5:37 PM CST7:07 PM VEN3:37 UAE (+1)5:37 PM CT-Garrett Stubbs went 1 for 4 with an RBI Sunday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the San Diego Padres 8-5. He's now batting .311 with three home runs this season.
June 17 1:43 PM PT2:43 PM MT3:43 PM CT4:43 PM ET16:43 ET20:43 GMT4:43 1:43 PM MST3:43 PM EST2:43 PM CST4:13 PM VEN0:43 UAE (+1)2:43 PM CT-Garrett Stubbs went 0 for 2 Friday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Washington Nationals 5-3. He's now batting .317 with three home runs this season.
June 16 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET22:16 ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST9:16 PM EST8:16 PM CST9:46 PM VEN6:16 UAE (+1)8:16 PM CT-Garrett Stubbs went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the Washington Nationals 10-1. He's now batting .333 with three home runs this season.
June 15 1:27 PM PT2:27 PM MT3:27 PM CT4:27 PM ET16:27 ET20:27 GMT4:27 1:27 PM MST3:27 PM EST2:27 PM CST3:57 PM VEN0:27 UAE (+1)2:27 PM CT-Garrett Stubbs went 2 for 3 with a double, a home run and three RBIs Wednesday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Miami Marlins 3-1. He's now batting .342 with three home runs this season.
June 10 7:43 PM PT8:43 PM MT9:43 PM CT10:43 PM ET22:43 ET2:43 GMT10:43 7:43 PM MST9:43 PM EST8:43 PM CST10:13 PM VEN6:43 UAE (+1)8:43 PM CT-Garrett Stubbs went 0 for 3 Friday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 7-5. Stubbs scored once. He's now batting .314 with two home runs this season.
May 30 4:28 PM PT5:28 PM MT6:28 PM CT7:28 PM ET19:28 ET23:28 GMT7:28 4:28 PM MST6:28 PM EST5:28 PM CST6:58 PM VEN3:28 UAE (+1)5:28 PM CT-Garrett Stubbs went 0 for 3 Monday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the San Francisco Giants 5-4. He's now batting .344 with two home runs this season.
May 27 7:57 PM PT8:57 PM MT9:57 PM CT10:57 PM ET22:57 ET2:57 GMT10:57 7:57 PM MST9:57 PM EST8:57 PM CST10:27 PM VEN6:57 UAE (+1)8:57 PM CT-Garrett Stubbs went 1 for 4 with a home run and three RBIs Friday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the New York Mets 8-6. He's now batting .379 with two home runs this season.
May 22 2:13 PM PT3:13 PM MT4:13 PM CT5:13 PM ET17:13 ET21:13 GMT5:13 2:13 PM MST4:13 PM EST3:13 PM CST4:43 PM VEN1:13 UAE (+1)3:13 PM CT-Garrett Stubbs went 2 for 2 with a home run and an RBI Sunday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the Los Angeles Dodgers 4-3. Stubbs scored twice. He's now batting .400 with one home run this season.
May 19 1:41 PM PT2:41 PM MT3:41 PM CT4:41 PM ET16:41 ET20:41 GMT4:41 1:41 PM MST3:41 PM EST2:41 PM CST4:11 PM VEN0:41 UAE (+1)2:41 PM CT-Garrett Stubbs went 1 for 3 Thursday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the San Diego Padres 2-0. He's now batting .348 with no home runs this season.
May 15 4:48 PM PT5:48 PM MT6:48 PM CT7:48 PM ET19:48 ET23:48 GMT7:48 4:48 PM MST6:48 PM EST5:48 PM CST7:18 PM VEN3:48 UAE (+1)5:48 PM CT-Garrett Stubbs went 2 for 3 with a double and an RBI Sunday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-4. Stubbs scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .350 with no home runs this season.
May 11 4:04 PM PT5:04 PM MT6:04 PM CT7:04 PM ET19:04 ET23:04 GMT7:04 4:04 PM MST6:04 PM EST5:04 PM CST6:34 PM VEN3:04 UAE (+1)5:04 PM CT-Garrett Stubbs went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the Seattle Mariners 4-2. He's now batting .294 with no home runs this season.
May 8 4:36 PM PT5:36 PM MT6:36 PM CT7:36 PM ET19:36 ET23:36 GMT7:36 4:36 PM MST6:36 PM EST5:36 PM CST7:06 PM VEN3:36 UAE (+1)5:36 PM CT-Garrett Stubbs went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the New York Mets 6-1. He's now batting .286 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 27 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST8:12 PM CST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)8:12 PM CT-Garrett Stubbs went 2 for 4 with a triple and an RBI Wednesday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Colorado Rockies 7-3. He's now batting .400 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 26 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST8:12 PM CST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)8:12 PM CT-Garrett Stubbs went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the Colorado Rockies 10-3. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 15 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET22:00 ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST8:00 PM CST9:30 PM VEN6:00 UAE (+1)8:00 PM CT-Garrett Stubbs went 1 for 3 with a double Friday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Miami Marlins 7-1. He's now batting .400 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 10 1:11 PM PT2:11 PM MT3:11 PM CT4:11 PM ET16:11 ET20:11 GMT4:11 1:11 PM MST3:11 PM EST2:11 PM CST3:41 PM VEN0:11 UAE (+1)2:11 PM CT-Garrett Stubbs went 1 for 2 Sunday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Oakland Athletics 4-1. He's now batting .500 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2022 Phi 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.0 1 1 1 1 0 0 0 1.00 9.00
Career 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.0 1 1 1 1 0 0 0 1.00 9.00

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2019 Hou 19 35 8 7 3 0 0 2 4 7 1 0 .200 .282 .286
2020 Hou 14 8 1 1 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 1 .125 .111 .125
2021 Hou 18 34 2 6 2 0 0 3 2 7 0 0 .176 .222 .235
2022 Phi 18 45 6 14 3 1 3 10 6 10 1 0 .311 .392 .622
Career 69 122 17 28 8 1 3 16 12 24 2 1 .230 .296 .385


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.