Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#37
Beau Burrows
ERA S K
5.40 0 3
Team: DetroitHt / Wt: 6-2 / 210
Position: RPBorn: 9/18/1996 Birthplace: Fort Worth, Texas
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 1st Round by Tigers (2015)


Latest News
Sep. 10 1:55 PM PT2:55 PM MT3:55 PM CT4:55 PM ET16:55 ET20:55 GMT4:55 1:55 PM MST3:55 PM EST2:55 PM CST4:25 PM VEN0:55 UAE (+1)3:55 PM CT-Beau Burrows allowed one run on five hits in 1.1 innings as the Detroit Tigers lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 12-2 on Thursday. Burrows struck out one, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 1.35 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 16 1:39 PM PT2:39 PM MT3:39 PM CT4:39 PM ET16:39 ET20:39 GMT4:39 1:39 PM MST3:39 PM EST2:39 PM CST4:09 PM VEN0:39 UAE (+1)3:39 PM CT-Beau Burrows did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Cleveland Indians 8-5 on Sunday. Burrows did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.06 ERA and 0.75 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 14 7:08 PM PT8:08 PM MT9:08 PM CT10:08 PM ET22:08 ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST9:08 PM EST8:08 PM CST9:38 PM VEN6:08 UAE (+1)9:08 PM CT-Beau Burrows did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Cleveland Indians 10-5 on Friday. Burrows struck out one, ending the game with a 6.23 ERA and 0.92 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 11 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT-Beau Burrows did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Chicago White Sox 8-4 on Tuesday. Burrows struck out one, ending the game with an 8.10 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
July 27 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET22:36 ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST9:36 PM EST8:36 PM CST10:06 PM VEN6:36 UAE (+1)9:36 PM CT-Beau Burrows allowed three runs on three hits and one walk in 2.1 innings as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Kansas City Royals 14-6 on Monday. Burrows did not strike out a batter, ending the game with an 11.57 ERA and 1.71 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2020 Det 0 0 0 - 0 5 0 0 6.2 8 4 4 3 1 0 3 1.35 5.40
Career 0 0 0 - 0 5 0 0 6.2 8 4 4 3 1 0 3 1.35 5.40



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 60 96 91 93.3 54.55
Curveball 6 79 77 78 5.45
Slider 28 88 82 85.6 25.45
Changeup 16 85 83 83.9 14.55

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.