Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Postseason|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#34
Mike Gerber
AVG HR RBI
.042 0 0
Team: San FranciscoHt / Wt: 5-10 / 194
Position: RFBorn: 7/8/1992 Birthplace: Nashville, Tennessee
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 15th Round by Tigers (2014)


Latest News
Sep. 25 12:21 AM PT1:21 AM MT2:21 AM CT3:21 AM ET3:21 ET7:21 GMT15:21 12:21 AM MST2:21 AM EST1:21 AM CST2:51 AM VEN11:21 UAE2:21 AM CT-Mike Gerber went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the Colorado Rockies 8-5. He's now batting .042 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 21 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET22:00 ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST8:00 PM CST9:30 PM VEN6:00 UAE (+1)9:00 PM CT-Mike Gerber went 0 for 2 Saturday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the Atlanta Braves 8-1. He's now batting .043 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 15 4:04 PM PT5:04 PM MT6:04 PM CT7:04 PM ET19:04 ET23:04 GMT7:04 4:04 PM MST6:04 PM EST5:04 PM CST6:34 PM VEN3:04 UAE (+1)6:04 PM CT-Mike Gerber went 0 for 4 Sunday as the San Francisco Giants topped the Miami Marlins 2-1. He's now batting .048 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 15 9:04 PM PT10:04 PM MT11:04 PM CT12:04 AM ET0:04 ET4:04 GMT12:04 9:04 PM MST11:04 PM EST10:04 PM CST11:34 PM VEN8:04 UAE11:04 PM CT-Mike Gerber went 0 for 2 Saturday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the Miami Marlins 4-2. He's now batting .059 with no home runs this season.
May 6 12:52 PM PT1:52 PM MT2:52 PM CT3:52 PM ET15:52 ET19:52 GMT3:52 12:52 PM MST2:52 PM EST1:52 PM CST3:22 PM VEN23:52 UAE2:52 PM CT-Mike Gerber went 0 for 4 Monday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the Cincinnati Reds 12-4. He's now batting .067 with no home runs this season.
May 5 3:51 PM PT4:51 PM MT5:51 PM CT6:51 PM ET18:51 ET22:51 GMT6:51 3:51 PM MST5:51 PM EST4:51 PM CST6:21 PM VEN2:51 UAE (+1)5:51 PM CT-Mike Gerber went 0 for 4 Sunday as the San Francisco Giants beat the Cincinnati Reds 6-5. He's now batting .091 with no home runs this season.
May 4 6:44 PM PT7:44 PM MT8:44 PM CT9:44 PM ET21:44 ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST8:44 PM EST7:44 PM CST9:14 PM VEN5:44 UAE (+1)8:44 PM CT-Mike Gerber went 0 for 4 Saturday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Cincinnati Reds 9-2. He's now batting .143 with no home runs this season.
May 3 8:46 PM PT9:46 PM MT10:46 PM CT11:46 PM ET23:46 ET3:46 GMT11:46 8:46 PM MST10:46 PM EST9:46 PM CST11:16 PM VEN7:46 UAE (+1)10:46 PM CT-Mike Gerber went 1 for 3 with a double Friday as the San Francisco Giants beat the Cincinnati Reds 12-11. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 Det 18 42 2 4 1 0 0 2 4 21 0 0 .095 .170 .119
2019 SF 12 24 0 1 1 0 0 0 2 15 0 0 .042 .115 .083
Career 30 66 2 5 2 0 0 2 6 36 0 0 .076 .151 .106


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.