Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#70
Tyler Alexander
ERA W-L K
6.38 0-3 14
Team: DetroitHt / Wt: 6-2 / 200
Position: SPBorn: 7/14/1994 Birthplace: Chicago, Illinois
Bats/Throws: R/L Draft: 2nd Round by Tigers (2015)


Latest News
June 20 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET22:16 ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST9:16 PM EST8:16 PM CST9:46 PM VEN6:16 UAE (+1)8:16 PM CT-Tyler Alexander allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.2 innings as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Boston Red Sox 5-2 on Monday. Alexander struck out two, ending the game with a 6.38 ERA and 1.47 WHIP on the season.
June 17 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST8:15 PM CST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)8:15 PM CT-Tyler Alexander allowed one hit without giving up a run in 2.1 innings as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Texas Rangers 7-0 on Friday. Alexander struck out two, ending the game with a 7.02 ERA and 1.56 WHIP on the season.
June 14 7:41 PM PT8:41 PM MT9:41 PM CT10:41 PM ET22:41 ET2:41 GMT10:41 7:41 PM MST9:41 PM EST8:41 PM CST10:11 PM VEN6:41 UAE (+1)8:41 PM CT-Tyler Alexander allowed one run on three hits in 2.0 innings as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Chicago White Sox 5-1 on Tuesday. Alexander struck out one, ending the game with an 8.16 ERA and 1.74 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 30 10:00 PM PT11:00 PM MT12:00 AM CT1:00 AM ET1:00 ET5:00 GMT13:00 10:00 PM MST12:00 AM EST11:00 PM CST12:30 AM VEN9:00 UAE11:00 PM CT-Tyler Alexander fell to 0-3, allowing four runs on three hits and two walks in 2.1 innings, as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-1 on Friday. Alexander struck out one, ending the game with an 8.76 ERA and 1.78 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 24 1:12 PM PT2:12 PM MT3:12 PM CT4:12 PM ET16:12 ET20:12 GMT4:12 1:12 PM MST3:12 PM EST2:12 PM CST3:42 PM VEN0:12 UAE (+1)2:12 PM CT-Tyler Alexander fell to 0-2, allowing five runs on eight hits and one walk in 3.2 innings, as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Colorado Rockies 6-2 on Sunday. Alexander struck out two, ending the game with a 7.20 ERA and 1.70 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 19 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET22:45 ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST9:45 PM EST8:45 PM CST10:15 PM VEN6:45 UAE (+1)8:45 PM CT-Tyler Alexander fell to 0-1, allowing two runs - zero earned - on one hit and two walks in 1.0 inning, as the Detroit Tigers lost to the New York Yankees 4-2 on Tuesday. Alexander struck out two, ending the game with a 4.26 ERA and 1.26 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 12 1:04 PM PT2:04 PM MT3:04 PM CT4:04 PM ET16:04 ET20:04 GMT4:04 1:04 PM MST3:04 PM EST2:04 PM CST3:34 PM VEN0:04 UAE (+1)2:04 PM CT-Tyler Alexander allowed three runs on five hits in 5.1 innings as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Boston Red Sox 5-3 on Tuesday. Alexander struck out four, ending the game with a 5.06 ERA and 0.94 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.