Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#15
Nick Senzel
AVG HR RBI
.233 1 4
Team: CincinnatiHt / Wt: 6-1 / 205
Position: CFBorn: 6/29/1995 Birthplace: Atlanta, Georgia
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 1st Round by Reds (2016)


Latest News
Aug. 8 8:17 PM PT9:17 PM MT10:17 PM CT11:17 PM ET23:17 ET3:17 GMT11:17 8:17 PM MST10:17 PM EST9:17 PM CST10:47 PM VEN7:17 UAE (+1)10:17 PM CT-Senzel, who exited Friday's game against Milwaukee with left groin tightness, is expected to be back in the lineup Tuesday.
Analysis: Reds manager David Bell told reporters Senzel's injury isn't considered overly serious, but he'll be out at least a couple of days. "I'm hoping to have in some capacity in the next day or two, but more likely he would be back Tuesday in the starting lineup," he said.
Aug. 7 8:17 PM PT9:17 PM MT10:17 PM CT11:17 PM ET23:17 ET3:17 GMT11:17 8:17 PM MST10:17 PM EST9:17 PM CST10:47 PM VEN7:17 UAE (+1)10:17 PM CT-Nick Senzel went 0 for 1 with an RBI Friday as the Cincinnati Reds topped the Milwaukee Brewers 8-3. He's now batting .233 with one home run this season.
Aug. 6 6:13 PM PT7:13 PM MT8:13 PM CT9:13 PM ET21:13 ET1:13 GMT9:13 6:13 PM MST8:13 PM EST7:13 PM CST8:43 PM VEN5:13 UAE (+1)8:13 PM CT-Nick Senzel went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Cleveland Indians 13-0. He's now batting .241 with one home run this season.
Aug. 5 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST8:12 PM CST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)9:12 PM CT-Nick Senzel went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Cleveland Indians 2-0. He's now batting .280 with one home run this season.
Aug. 4 6:12 PM PT7:12 PM MT8:12 PM CT9:12 PM ET21:12 ET1:12 GMT9:12 6:12 PM MST8:12 PM EST7:12 PM CST8:42 PM VEN5:12 UAE (+1)8:12 PM CT-Nick Senzel went 1 for 2 Tuesday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Cleveland Indians 4-2. He's now batting .304 with one home run this season.
Aug. 2 5:07 PM PT6:07 PM MT7:07 PM CT8:07 PM ET20:07 ET0:07 GMT8:07 5:07 PM MST7:07 PM EST6:07 PM CST7:37 PM VEN4:07 UAE (+1)7:07 PM CT-Nick Senzel went 2 for 4 with two doubles Sunday as the Cincinnati Reds beat the Detroit Tigers 4-0. Senzel scored once. He's now batting .286 with one home run this season.
Aug. 2 1:44 PM PT2:44 PM MT3:44 PM CT4:44 PM ET16:44 ET20:44 GMT4:44 1:44 PM MST3:44 PM EST2:44 PM CST4:14 PM VEN0:44 UAE (+1)3:44 PM CT-Nick Senzel went 1 for 3 Sunday as the Cincinnati Reds topped the Detroit Tigers 4-3. He's now batting .235 with one home run this season.
July 31 6:45 PM PT7:45 PM MT8:45 PM CT9:45 PM ET21:45 ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST8:45 PM EST7:45 PM CST9:15 PM VEN5:45 UAE (+1)8:45 PM CT-Nick Senzel went 1 for 3 with a double and an RBI Friday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the Detroit Tigers 7-2. Senzel scored once. He's now batting .214 with one home run this season.
July 29 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST8:12 PM CST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)9:12 PM CT-Nick Senzel went 2 for 4 with a double, a home run and two RBIs Wednesday as the Cincinnati Reds topped the Chicago Cubs 12-7. He's now batting .182 with one home run this season.
July 25 5:15 PM PT6:15 PM MT7:15 PM CT8:15 PM ET20:15 ET0:15 GMT8:15 5:15 PM MST7:15 PM EST6:15 PM CST7:45 PM VEN4:15 UAE (+1)7:15 PM CT-Nick Senzel went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Detroit Tigers 6-4. Senzel scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
July 24 6:01 PM PT7:01 PM MT8:01 PM CT9:01 PM ET21:01 ET1:01 GMT9:01 6:01 PM MST8:01 PM EST7:01 PM CST8:31 PM VEN5:01 UAE (+1)8:01 PM CT-Nick Senzel went 0 for 4 Friday as the Cincinnati Reds topped the Detroit Tigers 7-1. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2019 Cin 104 375 55 96 20 4 12 42 30 101 14 5 .256 .315 .427
2020 Cin 10 30 4 7 4 0 1 4 4 7 1 1 .233 .314 .467
Career 114 405 59 103 24 4 13 46 34 108 15 6 .254 .315 .430


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.