Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Postseason|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#53
Vladimir Gutierrez
ERA W-L K
7.61 1-6 29
Team: CincinnatiHt / Wt: 6-1 / 190
Position: SPBorn: 9/18/1995 Birthplace: Havana, Cuba
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Reds (2016)


Latest News
June 3 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET22:26 ET2:26 GMT10:26 7:26 PM MST9:26 PM EST8:26 PM CST9:56 PM VEN6:26 UAE (+1)8:26 PM CT-Vladimir Gutierrez allowed one run on three hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Washington Nationals 8-5 on Friday. Gutierrez struck out one, ending the game with a 7.61 ERA and 1.91 WHIP on the season.
June 1 6:59 PM PT7:59 PM MT8:59 PM CT9:59 PM ET21:59 ET1:59 GMT9:59 6:59 PM MST8:59 PM EST7:59 PM CST9:29 PM VEN5:59 UAE (+1)7:59 PM CT-Vladimir Gutierrez allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Boston Red Sox 7-1 on Wednesday. Gutierrez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 7.57 ERA and 1.85 WHIP on the season.
May 28 4:17 PM PT5:17 PM MT6:17 PM CT7:17 PM ET19:17 ET23:17 GMT7:17 4:17 PM MST6:17 PM EST5:17 PM CST6:47 PM VEN3:17 UAE (+1)5:17 PM CT-Vladimir Gutierrez improved to 1-6, allowing one run on six hits and one walk in 5.0 innings, as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the San Francisco Giants 3-2 on Saturday. Gutierrez struck out four, ending the game with a 7.71 ERA and 1.83 WHIP on the season.
May 23 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET22:05 ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST8:05 PM CST9:35 PM VEN6:05 UAE (+1)8:05 PM CT-Vladimir Gutierrez fell to 0-6, allowing four runs on four hits and two walks in 4.0 innings, as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Chicago Cubs 7-4 on Monday. Gutierrez struck out five, ending the game with an 8.70 ERA and 1.90 WHIP on the season.
May 11 1:07 PM PT2:07 PM MT3:07 PM CT4:07 PM ET16:07 ET20:07 GMT4:07 1:07 PM MST3:07 PM EST2:07 PM CST3:37 PM VEN0:07 UAE (+1)2:07 PM CT-Vladimir Gutierrez allowed four runs on six hits and two walks in 4.2 innings as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 14-11 on Wednesday. Gutierrez struck out six, ending the game with an 8.65 ERA and 1.96 WHIP on the season.
May 4 8:38 PM PT9:38 PM MT10:38 PM CT11:38 PM ET23:38 ET3:38 GMT11:38 8:38 PM MST10:38 PM EST9:38 PM CST11:08 PM VEN7:38 UAE (+1)9:38 PM CT-Vladimir Gutierrez fell to 0-5, allowing seven runs on eight hits and two walks in 4.1 innings, as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 18-4 on Wednesday. Gutierrez struck out two, ending the game with an 8.86 ERA and 2.02 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 27 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET22:18 ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST9:18 PM EST8:18 PM CST9:48 PM VEN6:18 UAE (+1)8:18 PM CT-Vladimir Gutierrez fell to 0-4, allowing six runs on five hits and six walks in 4.0 innings, as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the San Diego Padres 8-5 on Wednesday. Gutierrez struck out two, ending the game with a 7.41 ERA and 1.94 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 20 4:12 PM PT5:12 PM MT6:12 PM CT7:12 PM ET19:12 ET23:12 GMT7:12 4:12 PM MST6:12 PM EST5:12 PM CST6:42 PM VEN3:12 UAE (+1)5:12 PM CT-Vladimir Gutierrez fell to 0-3, allowing three runs on two hits and four walks in 4.2 innings, as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the San Diego Padres 6-0 on Wednesday. Gutierrez struck out two, ending the game with a 5.54 ERA and 1.69 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 16 10:32 PM PT11:32 PM MT12:32 AM CT1:32 AM ET1:32 ET5:32 GMT13:32 10:32 PM MST12:32 AM EST11:32 PM CST1:02 AM VEN9:32 UAE11:32 PM CT-Vladimir Gutierrez fell to 0-2, allowing three runs on five hits and three walks in 4.0 innings, as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 3-1 on Friday. Gutierrez struck out three, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 1.92 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 9 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET22:35 ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST9:35 PM EST8:35 PM CST10:05 PM VEN6:35 UAE (+1)8:35 PM CT-Vladimir Gutierrez fell to 0-1, allowing two runs on six hits and two walks in 4.1 innings, as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Atlanta Braves 2-1 on Saturday. Gutierrez struck out four, ending the game with a 4.15 ERA and 1.85 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.