Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#38
Guillermo Heredia
AVG HR RBI
.127 3 6
Team: AtlantaHt / Wt: 5-10 / 195
Position: CFBorn: 1/31/1991 Birthplace: Matanzas, Cuba
Bats/Throws: R/L Draft: Undrafted by Mariners (2016)


Latest News
Sep. 25 4:32 PM PT5:32 PM MT6:32 PM CT7:32 PM ET19:32 ET23:32 GMT7:32 4:32 PM MST6:32 PM EST5:32 PM CST7:02 PM VEN3:32 UAE (+1)5:32 PM CT-Guillermo Heredia went 0 for 0 Sunday as the Atlanta Braves topped the Philadelphia Phillies 8-7. Heredia scored once. He's now batting .127 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 7 4:01 PM PT5:01 PM MT6:01 PM CT7:01 PM ET19:01 ET23:01 GMT7:01 4:01 PM MST6:01 PM EST5:01 PM CST6:31 PM VEN3:01 UAE (+1)5:01 PM CT-Guillermo Heredia went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Atlanta Braves topped the Oakland Athletics 7-3. He's now batting .127 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 4 3:32 PM PT4:32 PM MT5:32 PM CT6:32 PM ET18:32 ET22:32 GMT6:32 3:32 PM MST5:32 PM EST4:32 PM CST6:02 PM VEN2:32 UAE (+1)4:32 PM CT-Guillermo Heredia went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Atlanta Braves beat the Miami Marlins 7-1. He's now batting .129 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 27 7:43 PM PT8:43 PM MT9:43 PM CT10:43 PM ET22:43 ET2:43 GMT10:43 7:43 PM MST9:43 PM EST8:43 PM CST10:13 PM VEN6:43 UAE (+1)8:43 PM CT-Guillermo Heredia went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Atlanta Braves fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 6-5. He's now batting .130 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 24 12:51 PM PT1:51 PM MT2:51 PM CT3:51 PM ET15:51 ET19:51 GMT3:51 12:51 PM MST2:51 PM EST1:51 PM CST3:21 PM VEN23:51 UAE1:51 PM CT-Guillermo Heredia went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Atlanta Braves beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 14-2. He's now batting .134 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 20 8:24 PM PT9:24 PM MT10:24 PM CT11:24 PM ET23:24 ET3:24 GMT11:24 8:24 PM MST10:24 PM EST9:24 PM CST10:54 PM VEN7:24 UAE (+1)9:24 PM CT-Guillermo Heredia went 0 for 0 Saturday as the Atlanta Braves topped the Houston Astros 5-4. Heredia scored once. He's now batting .136 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 13 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET22:28 ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST9:28 PM EST8:28 PM CST9:58 PM VEN6:28 UAE (+1)8:28 PM CT-Guillermo Heredia went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Atlanta Braves beat the Miami Marlins 6-2. He's now batting .136 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 3 12:06 PM PT1:06 PM MT2:06 PM CT3:06 PM ET15:06 ET19:06 GMT3:06 12:06 PM MST2:06 PM EST1:06 PM CST2:36 PM VEN23:06 UAE1:06 PM CT-Guillermo Heredia went 1 for 2 Wednesday as the Atlanta Braves fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 3-1. He's now batting .138 with three home runs this season.
July 24 1:57 PM PT2:57 PM MT3:57 PM CT4:57 PM ET16:57 ET20:57 GMT4:57 1:57 PM MST3:57 PM EST2:57 PM CST4:27 PM VEN0:57 UAE (+1)2:57 PM CT-Guillermo Heredia went 1 for 2 Sunday as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Los Angeles Angels 9-1. He's now batting .127 with three home runs this season.
July 23 7:27 PM PT8:27 PM MT9:27 PM CT10:27 PM ET22:27 ET2:27 GMT10:27 7:27 PM MST9:27 PM EST8:27 PM CST9:57 PM VEN6:27 UAE (+1)8:27 PM CT-Guillermo Heredia went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Atlanta Braves topped the Los Angeles Angels 7-2. He's now batting .115 with three home runs this season.
July 2 4:31 PM PT5:31 PM MT6:31 PM CT7:31 PM ET19:31 ET23:31 GMT7:31 4:31 PM MST6:31 PM EST5:31 PM CST7:01 PM VEN3:31 UAE (+1)5:31 PM CT-Guillermo Heredia went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Atlanta Braves topped the Cincinnati Reds 4-1. He's now batting .121 with three home runs this season.
July 1 7:06 PM PT8:06 PM MT9:06 PM CT10:06 PM ET22:06 ET2:06 GMT10:06 7:06 PM MST9:06 PM EST8:06 PM CST9:36 PM VEN6:06 UAE (+1)8:06 PM CT-Guillermo Heredia went 0 for 1 Friday as the Atlanta Braves beat the Cincinnati Reds 9-1. He's now batting .127 with three home runs this season.
June 23 12:33 PM PT1:33 PM MT2:33 PM CT3:33 PM ET15:33 ET19:33 GMT3:33 12:33 PM MST2:33 PM EST1:33 PM CST3:03 PM VEN23:33 UAE1:33 PM CT-Guillermo Heredia went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Atlanta Braves beat the San Francisco Giants 7-6. Heredia scored once. He's now batting .130 with three home runs this season.
June 8 8:16 PM PT9:16 PM MT10:16 PM CT11:16 PM ET23:16 ET3:16 GMT11:16 8:16 PM MST10:16 PM EST9:16 PM CST10:46 PM VEN7:16 UAE (+1)9:16 PM CT-Guillermo Heredia went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Atlanta Braves beat the Oakland Athletics 13-2. He's now batting .137 with three home runs this season.
June 7 6:44 PM PT7:44 PM MT8:44 PM CT9:44 PM ET21:44 ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST8:44 PM EST7:44 PM CST9:14 PM VEN5:44 UAE (+1)7:44 PM CT-Guillermo Heredia went 1 for 2 with a home run and an RBI Tuesday as the Atlanta Braves topped the Oakland Athletics 3-2. He's now batting .140 with three home runs this season.
June 2 8:43 PM PT9:43 PM MT10:43 PM CT11:43 PM ET23:43 ET3:43 GMT11:43 8:43 PM MST10:43 PM EST9:43 PM CST11:13 PM VEN7:43 UAE (+1)9:43 PM CT-Guillermo Heredia went 1 for 5 with a triple and an RBI Thursday as the Atlanta Braves beat the Colorado Rockies 13-6. Heredia scored once. He's now batting .125 with two home runs this season.
June 1 3:45 PM PT4:45 PM MT5:45 PM CT6:45 PM ET18:45 ET22:45 GMT6:45 3:45 PM MST5:45 PM EST4:45 PM CST6:15 PM VEN2:45 UAE (+1)4:45 PM CT-Guillermo Heredia went 1 for 4 with a double Wednesday as the Atlanta Braves beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 6-0. He's now batting .116 with two home runs this season.
May 26 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET22:09 ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST9:09 PM EST8:09 PM CST9:39 PM VEN6:09 UAE (+1)8:09 PM CT-Guillermo Heredia went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Atlanta Braves fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 4-1. He's now batting .103 with two home runs this season.
May 18 2:17 PM PT3:17 PM MT4:17 PM CT5:17 PM ET17:17 ET21:17 GMT5:17 2:17 PM MST4:17 PM EST3:17 PM CST4:47 PM VEN1:17 UAE (+1)3:17 PM CT-Guillermo Heredia went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Atlanta Braves fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 7-6. He's now batting .111 with two home runs this season.
May 14 4:09 PM PT5:09 PM MT6:09 PM CT7:09 PM ET19:09 ET23:09 GMT7:09 4:09 PM MST6:09 PM EST5:09 PM CST6:39 PM VEN3:09 UAE (+1)5:09 PM CT-Guillermo Heredia went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Atlanta Braves topped the San Diego Padres 6-5. He's now batting .114 with two home runs this season.
May 6 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET22:48 ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST9:48 PM EST8:48 PM CST10:18 PM VEN6:48 UAE (+1)8:48 PM CT-Guillermo Heredia went 0 for 3 Friday as the Atlanta Braves fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 6-3. He's now batting .121 with two home runs this season.
May 4 1:45 PM PT2:45 PM MT3:45 PM CT4:45 PM ET16:45 ET20:45 GMT4:45 1:45 PM MST3:45 PM EST2:45 PM CST4:15 PM VEN0:45 UAE (+1)2:45 PM CT-Guillermo Heredia went 1 for 3 with a home run and two RBIs Wednesday as the Atlanta Braves beat the New York Mets 9-2. Heredia scored twice. He's now batting .133 with two home runs this season.
May 3 3:05 PM PT4:05 PM MT5:05 PM CT6:05 PM ET18:05 ET22:05 GMT6:05 3:05 PM MST5:05 PM EST4:05 PM CST5:35 PM VEN2:05 UAE (+1)4:05 PM CT-Guillermo Heredia went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Atlanta Braves lost to the New York Mets 5-4. He's now batting .111 with one home run this season.
May 2 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET22:35 ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST9:35 PM EST8:35 PM CST10:05 PM VEN6:35 UAE (+1)8:35 PM CT-Guillermo Heredia went 0 for 1 Monday as the Atlanta Braves topped the New York Mets 5-2. He's now batting .125 with one home run this season.
Apr. 29 8:39 PM PT9:39 PM MT10:39 PM CT11:39 PM ET23:39 ET3:39 GMT11:39 8:39 PM MST10:39 PM EST9:39 PM CST11:09 PM VEN7:39 UAE (+1)9:39 PM CT-Guillermo Heredia went 0 for 4 Friday as the Atlanta Braves beat the Texas Rangers 6-3. He's now batting .130 with one home run this season.
Apr. 22 7:29 PM PT8:29 PM MT9:29 PM CT10:29 PM ET22:29 ET2:29 GMT10:29 7:29 PM MST9:29 PM EST8:29 PM CST9:59 PM VEN6:29 UAE (+1)8:29 PM CT-Guillermo Heredia went 0 for 3 Friday as the Atlanta Braves topped the Miami Marlins 3-0. He's now batting .158 with one home run this season.
Apr. 20 2:56 PM PT3:56 PM MT4:56 PM CT5:56 PM ET17:56 ET21:56 GMT5:56 2:56 PM MST4:56 PM EST3:56 PM CST5:26 PM VEN1:56 UAE (+1)3:56 PM CT-Guillermo Heredia went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-1. He's now batting .188 with one home run this season.
Apr. 19 10:28 PM PT11:28 PM MT12:28 AM CT1:28 AM ET1:28 ET5:28 GMT13:28 10:28 PM MST12:28 AM EST11:28 PM CST12:58 AM VEN9:28 UAE11:28 PM CT-Guillermo Heredia went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Monday as the Atlanta Braves fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 7-4. He's now batting .214 with one home run this season.
Apr. 16 10:11 PM PT11:11 PM MT12:11 AM CT1:11 AM ET1:11 ET5:11 GMT13:11 10:11 PM MST12:11 AM EST11:11 PM CST12:41 AM VEN9:11 UAE11:11 PM CT-Guillermo Heredia went 1 for 4 Friday as the Atlanta Braves beat the San Diego Padres 5-2. He's now batting .182 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 13 12:23 PM PT1:23 PM MT2:23 PM CT3:23 PM ET15:23 ET19:23 GMT3:23 12:23 PM MST2:23 PM EST1:23 PM CST2:53 PM VEN23:23 UAE1:23 PM CT-Guillermo Heredia went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Atlanta Braves fell to the Washington Nationals 3-1. He's now batting .143 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 12 8:06 PM PT9:06 PM MT10:06 PM CT11:06 PM ET23:06 ET3:06 GMT11:06 8:06 PM MST10:06 PM EST9:06 PM CST10:36 PM VEN7:06 UAE (+1)9:06 PM CT-Guillermo Heredia went 1 for 4 with a double and an RBI Tuesday as the Atlanta Braves beat the Washington Nationals 16-4. Heredia scored three times. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2016 Sea 45 92 12 23 3 0 1 12 12 15 1 1 .250 .349 .315
2017 Sea 123 386 43 96 16 0 6 24 27 64 1 5 .249 .315 .337
2018 Sea 125 292 29 69 14 1 5 19 32 52 2 4 .236 .318 .342
2019 TB 89 204 31 46 13 0 5 20 18 60 2 2 .225 .306 .363
2020 Pit 8 16 2 3 0 0 0 2 2 4 1 0 .188 .278 .188
2020 NYM 7 17 4 4 0 0 2 3 1 5 0 0 .235 .278 .588
2020 Tot 15 33 6 7 0 0 2 5 3 9 1 0 .212 .278 .394
2021 Atl 120 305 46 67 26 0 5 26 32 81 0 0 .220 .311 .354
2022 Atl 73 71 11 9 2 1 3 6 6 31 0 0 .127 .195 .310
Career 590 1383 178 317 74 2 27 112 130 312 7 12 .229 .309 .344

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2021 Atl Total 10 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .250 .000
    LDS 3 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .500 .000
    LCS 3 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 10 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .250 .000


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.