Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#58
Jacob Stallings
AVG HR RBI
.206 1 13
Team: MiamiHt / Wt: 6-5 / 220
Position: CBorn: 12/22/1989 Birthplace: Lawrence, Kansas
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 7th Round by Pirates (2012)


Latest News
May 20 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET22:18 ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST9:18 PM EST8:18 PM CST9:48 PM VEN6:18 UAE (+1)8:18 PM CT-Jacob Stallings went 0 for 4 Friday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Atlanta Braves 5-3. He's now batting .206 with one home run this season.
May 18 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET22:40 ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST9:40 PM EST8:40 PM CST10:10 PM VEN6:40 UAE (+1)8:40 PM CT-Jacob Stallings went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Washington Nationals 5-4. He's now batting .215 with one home run this season.
May 17 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST8:12 PM CST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)8:12 PM CT-Jacob Stallings went 1 for 4 with an RBI Tuesday as the Miami Marlins topped the Washington Nationals 5-1. He's now batting .225 with one home run this season.
May 16 6:51 PM PT7:51 PM MT8:51 PM CT9:51 PM ET21:51 ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST8:51 PM EST7:51 PM CST9:21 PM VEN5:51 UAE (+1)7:51 PM CT-Jacob Stallings went 2 for 4 with a double Monday as the Miami Marlins beat the Washington Nationals 8-2. Stallings scored once. He's now batting .224 with one home run this season.
May 14 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET21:49 ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST8:49 PM EST7:49 PM CST9:19 PM VEN5:49 UAE (+1)7:49 PM CT-Jacob Stallings went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Miami Marlins topped the Milwaukee Brewers 9-3. Stallings scored once. He's now batting .210 with one home run this season.
May 13 6:38 PM PT7:38 PM MT8:38 PM CT9:38 PM ET21:38 ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST8:38 PM EST7:38 PM CST9:08 PM VEN5:38 UAE (+1)7:38 PM CT-Jacob Stallings went 1 for 3 Friday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 2-1. He's now batting .205 with one home run this season.
May 11 3:43 PM PT4:43 PM MT5:43 PM CT6:43 PM ET18:43 ET22:43 GMT6:43 3:43 PM MST5:43 PM EST4:43 PM CST6:13 PM VEN2:43 UAE (+1)4:43 PM CT-Jacob Stallings went 2 for 4 with two RBIs Wednesday as the Miami Marlins beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 11-3. Stallings scored once. He's now batting .200 with one home run this season.
May 11 10:02 PM PT11:02 PM MT12:02 AM CT1:02 AM ET1:02 ET5:02 GMT13:02 10:02 PM MST12:02 AM EST11:02 PM CST12:32 AM VEN9:02 UAE11:02 PM CT-Jacob Stallings went 1 for 1 with an RBI Tuesday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 9-3. He's now batting .183 with one home run this season.
May 10 9:37 PM PT10:37 PM MT11:37 PM CT12:37 AM ET0:37 ET4:37 GMT12:37 9:37 PM MST11:37 PM EST10:37 PM CST12:07 AM VEN8:37 UAE10:37 PM CT-Jacob Stallings went 1 for 3 with two RBIs Monday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 4-3. He's now batting .171 with one home run this season.
May 7 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET23:44 ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST10:44 PM EST9:44 PM CST11:14 PM VEN7:44 UAE (+1)9:44 PM CT-Jacob Stallings went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Miami Marlins beat the San Diego Padres 8-0. Stallings scored twice. He's now batting .164 with one home run this season.
May 7 10:04 PM PT11:04 PM MT12:04 AM CT1:04 AM ET1:04 ET5:04 GMT13:04 10:04 PM MST12:04 AM EST11:04 PM CST12:34 AM VEN9:04 UAE11:04 PM CT-Jacob Stallings went 0 for 3 Friday as the Miami Marlins lost to the San Diego Padres 3-2. He's now batting .169 with one home run this season.
May 3 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST8:12 PM CST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)8:12 PM CT-Jacob Stallings went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-4. Stallings scored once. He's now batting .177 with one home run this season.
May 2 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST8:15 PM CST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)8:15 PM CT-Jacob Stallings went 0 for 3 Monday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-4. Stallings scored once. He's now batting .169 with one home run this season.
May 1 2:10 PM PT3:10 PM MT4:10 PM CT5:10 PM ET17:10 ET21:10 GMT5:10 2:10 PM MST4:10 PM EST3:10 PM CST4:40 PM VEN1:10 UAE (+1)3:10 PM CT-Jacob Stallings went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Seattle Mariners 7-3. He's now batting .179 with one home run this season.
Apr. 29 6:51 PM PT7:51 PM MT8:51 PM CT9:51 PM ET21:51 ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST8:51 PM EST7:51 PM CST9:21 PM VEN5:51 UAE (+1)7:51 PM CT-Jacob Stallings went 1 for 4 with an RBI Friday as the Miami Marlins beat the Seattle Mariners 8-6. Stallings scored once. He's now batting .189 with one home run this season.
Apr. 28 12:56 PM PT1:56 PM MT2:56 PM CT3:56 PM ET15:56 ET19:56 GMT3:56 12:56 PM MST2:56 PM EST1:56 PM CST3:26 PM VEN23:56 UAE1:56 PM CT-Jacob Stallings went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Miami Marlins topped the Washington Nationals 3-2. He's now batting .184 with one home run this season.
Apr. 27 7:29 PM PT8:29 PM MT9:29 PM CT10:29 PM ET22:29 ET2:29 GMT10:29 7:29 PM MST9:29 PM EST8:29 PM CST9:59 PM VEN6:29 UAE (+1)8:29 PM CT-Jacob Stallings went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the Miami Marlins topped the Washington Nationals 2-1. Stallings scored once. He's now batting .188 with one home run this season.
Apr. 26 7:25 PM PT8:25 PM MT9:25 PM CT10:25 PM ET22:25 ET2:25 GMT10:25 7:25 PM MST9:25 PM EST8:25 PM CST9:55 PM VEN6:25 UAE (+1)8:25 PM CT-Jacob Stallings went 1 for 4 with two RBIs Tuesday as the Miami Marlins topped the Washington Nationals 5-2. He's now batting .178 with one home run this season.
Apr. 24 2:24 PM PT3:24 PM MT4:24 PM CT5:24 PM ET17:24 ET21:24 GMT5:24 2:24 PM MST4:24 PM EST3:24 PM CST4:54 PM VEN1:24 UAE (+1)3:24 PM CT-Jacob Stallings went 1 for 2 with a double and an RBI Sunday as the Miami Marlins topped the Atlanta Braves 5-4. He's now batting .171 with one home run this season.
Apr. 23 8:12 PM PT9:12 PM MT10:12 PM CT11:12 PM ET23:12 ET3:12 GMT11:12 8:12 PM MST10:12 PM EST9:12 PM CST10:42 PM VEN7:12 UAE (+1)9:12 PM CT-Jacob Stallings went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Miami Marlins topped the Atlanta Braves 9-7. He's now batting .154 with one home run this season.
Apr. 22 7:29 PM PT8:29 PM MT9:29 PM CT10:29 PM ET22:29 ET2:29 GMT10:29 7:29 PM MST9:29 PM EST8:29 PM CST9:59 PM VEN6:29 UAE (+1)8:29 PM CT-Jacob Stallings went 1 for 3 Friday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Atlanta Braves 3-0. He's now batting .158 with one home run this season.
Apr. 21 6:28 PM PT7:28 PM MT8:28 PM CT9:28 PM ET21:28 ET1:28 GMT9:28 6:28 PM MST8:28 PM EST7:28 PM CST8:58 PM VEN5:28 UAE (+1)7:28 PM CT-Jacob Stallings went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Miami Marlins beat the St. Louis Cardinals 5-0. He's now batting .143 with one home run this season.
Apr. 20 6:48 PM PT7:48 PM MT8:48 PM CT9:48 PM ET21:48 ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST8:48 PM EST7:48 PM CST9:18 PM VEN5:48 UAE (+1)7:48 PM CT-Jacob Stallings went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Miami Marlins fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 2-0. He's now batting .156 with one home run this season.
Apr. 19 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET21:49 ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST8:49 PM EST7:49 PM CST9:19 PM VEN5:49 UAE (+1)7:49 PM CT-Jacob Stallings went 2 for 4 Tuesday as the Miami Marlins lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 5-1. He's now batting .179 with one home run this season.
Apr. 16 6:39 PM PT7:39 PM MT8:39 PM CT9:39 PM ET21:39 ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST8:39 PM EST7:39 PM CST9:09 PM VEN5:39 UAE (+1)7:39 PM CT-Jacob Stallings went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 10-3. He's now batting .125 with one home run this season.
Apr. 15 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET22:00 ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST8:00 PM CST9:30 PM VEN6:00 UAE (+1)8:00 PM CT-Jacob Stallings went 1 for 3 Friday as the Miami Marlins beat the Philadelphia Phillies 7-1. Stallings scored once. He's now batting .136 with one home run this season.
Apr. 14 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST8:12 PM CST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)8:12 PM CT-Jacob Stallings went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Miami Marlins topped the Philadelphia Phillies 4-3. He's now batting .105 with one home run this season.
Apr. 12 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET22:14 ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST9:14 PM EST8:14 PM CST9:44 PM VEN6:14 UAE (+1)8:14 PM CT-Jacob Stallings went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Los Angeles Angels 4-3. He's now batting .133 with one home run this season.
Apr. 12 9:25 PM PT10:25 PM MT11:25 PM CT12:25 AM ET0:25 ET4:25 GMT12:25 9:25 PM MST11:25 PM EST10:25 PM CST11:55 PM VEN8:25 UAE10:25 PM CT-Jacob Stallings went 0 for 3 Monday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Los Angeles Angels 6-2. He's now batting .167 with one home run this season.
Apr. 10 3:54 PM PT4:54 PM MT5:54 PM CT6:54 PM ET18:54 ET22:54 GMT6:54 3:54 PM MST5:54 PM EST4:54 PM CST6:24 PM VEN2:54 UAE (+1)4:54 PM CT-Jacob Stallings went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Miami Marlins fell to the San Francisco Giants 3-2. He's now batting .222 with one home run this season.
Apr. 9 4:07 PM PT5:07 PM MT6:07 PM CT7:07 PM ET19:07 ET23:07 GMT7:07 4:07 PM MST6:07 PM EST5:07 PM CST6:37 PM VEN3:07 UAE (+1)5:07 PM CT-Jacob Stallings went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Miami Marlins topped the San Francisco Giants 2-1. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.
Apr. 8 5:13 PM PT6:13 PM MT7:13 PM CT8:13 PM ET20:13 ET0:13 GMT8:13 5:13 PM MST7:13 PM EST6:13 PM CST7:43 PM VEN4:13 UAE (+1)6:13 PM CT-Jacob Stallings went 2 for 4 with a home run and three RBIs Friday as the Miami Marlins lost to the San Francisco Giants 6-5. He's now batting .500 with one home run this season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2019 Pit 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.00 0.00
Career 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.00 0.00

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2016 Pit 5 15 0 6 1 0 0 2 0 4 1 0 .400 .400 .467
2017 Pit 5 14 3 5 2 0 0 3 2 2 0 0 .357 .438 .500
2018 Pit 14 37 2 8 0 0 0 5 3 9 0 0 .216 .268 .216
2019 Pit 71 191 26 50 5 0 6 13 16 40 0 0 .262 .325 .382
2020 Pit 42 125 13 31 7 0 3 18 15 40 0 0 .248 .326 .376
2021 Pit 112 374 38 92 20 1 8 53 49 85 0 0 .246 .335 .369
2022 Mia 35 97 11 20 2 0 1 13 7 24 0 1 .206 .264 .258
Career 284 853 93 212 37 1 18 107 92 204 1 1 .249 .324 .358


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.