Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#50
Jacob Barnes
ERA S K
2.08 0 6
Team: DetroitHt / Wt: 6-2 / 231
Position: RPBorn: 4/14/1990 Birthplace: St. Petersburg, Florida
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 14th Round by Brewers (2011)


Latest News
May 18 1:09 PM PT2:09 PM MT3:09 PM CT4:09 PM ET16:09 ET20:09 GMT4:09 1:09 PM MST3:09 PM EST2:09 PM CST3:39 PM VEN0:09 UAE (+1)2:09 PM CT-Jacob Barnes allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 6-1 on Wednesday. Barnes did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.93 ERA and 0.86 WHIP on the season.
May 15 1:47 PM PT2:47 PM MT3:47 PM CT4:47 PM ET16:47 ET20:47 GMT4:47 1:47 PM MST3:47 PM EST2:47 PM CST4:17 PM VEN0:47 UAE (+1)2:47 PM CT-Jacob Barnes did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Detroit Tigers defeated the Baltimore Orioles 5-1 on Sunday. Barnes struck out two, ending the game with a 2.08 ERA and 0.85 WHIP on the season.
May 15 1:47 PM PT2:47 PM MT3:47 PM CT4:47 PM ET16:47 ET20:47 GMT4:47 1:47 PM MST3:47 PM EST2:47 PM CST4:17 PM VEN0:47 UAE (+1)2:47 PM CT-Jacob Barnes did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Detroit Tigers defeated the Baltimore Orioles 5-1 on Sunday. Barnes struck out two, ending the game with a 2.08 ERA and 0.85 WHIP on the season.
May 13 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET22:28 ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST9:28 PM EST8:28 PM CST9:58 PM VEN6:28 UAE (+1)8:28 PM CT-Jacob Barnes allowed two runs on two hits and one walk without recording an out as the Detroit Tigers defeated the Baltimore Orioles 4-2 on Friday. Barnes did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.25 ERA and 0.92 WHIP on the season.
May 11 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET22:18 ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST9:18 PM EST8:18 PM CST9:48 PM VEN6:18 UAE (+1)8:18 PM CT-Jacob Barnes did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Oakland Athletics 9-0 on Wednesday. Barnes did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.75 ERA and 0.67 WHIP on the season.
May 8 2:03 PM PT3:03 PM MT4:03 PM CT5:03 PM ET17:03 ET21:03 GMT5:03 2:03 PM MST4:03 PM EST3:03 PM CST4:33 PM VEN1:03 UAE (+1)3:03 PM CT-Jacob Barnes allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Houston Astros 5-0 on Sunday. Barnes struck out one, ending the game with a 0.82 ERA and 0.73 WHIP on the season.
May 6 8:23 PM PT9:23 PM MT10:23 PM CT11:23 PM ET23:23 ET3:23 GMT11:23 8:23 PM MST10:23 PM EST9:23 PM CST10:53 PM VEN7:23 UAE (+1)9:23 PM CT-Jacob Barnes allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Houston Astros 3-2 on Friday. Barnes did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.90 ERA and 0.70 WHIP on the season.
May 4 12:56 PM PT1:56 PM MT2:56 PM CT3:56 PM ET15:56 ET19:56 GMT3:56 12:56 PM MST2:56 PM EST1:56 PM CST3:26 PM VEN23:56 UAE1:56 PM CT-Jacob Barnes did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Detroit Tigers defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 3-2 on Wednesday. Barnes did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.96 ERA and 0.54 WHIP on the season.
May 1 10:20 PM PT11:20 PM MT12:20 AM CT1:20 AM ET1:20 ET5:20 GMT13:20 10:20 PM MST12:20 AM EST11:20 PM CST12:50 AM VEN9:20 UAE11:20 PM CT-Jacob Barnes improved to 2-0, allowing no hits over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the Detroit Tigers defeated the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-1 on Saturday. Barnes did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.08 ERA and 0.60 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 28 1:27 PM PT2:27 PM MT3:27 PM CT4:27 PM ET16:27 ET20:27 GMT4:27 1:27 PM MST3:27 PM EST2:27 PM CST3:57 PM VEN0:27 UAE (+1)2:27 PM CT-Jacob Barnes allowed one run on two hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Minnesota Twins 7-1 on Thursday. Barnes struck out one, ending the game with a 1.23 ERA and 0.68 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 24 1:12 PM PT2:12 PM MT3:12 PM CT4:12 PM ET16:12 ET20:12 GMT4:12 1:12 PM MST3:12 PM EST2:12 PM CST3:42 PM VEN0:12 UAE (+1)2:12 PM CT-Jacob Barnes did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Colorado Rockies 6-2 on Sunday. Barnes did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.32 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 21 12:50 PM PT1:50 PM MT2:50 PM CT3:50 PM ET15:50 ET19:50 GMT3:50 12:50 PM MST2:50 PM EST1:50 PM CST3:20 PM VEN23:50 UAE1:50 PM CT-Jacob Barnes allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Detroit Tigers defeated the New York Yankees 3-0 on Thursday. Barnes did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.38 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 19 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET22:45 ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST9:45 PM EST8:45 PM CST10:15 PM VEN6:45 UAE (+1)8:45 PM CT-Jacob Barnes did not allow a hit or walk in 1.1 scoreless innings as the Detroit Tigers lost to the New York Yankees 4-2 on Tuesday. Barnes struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.23 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 15 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET22:35 ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST9:35 PM EST8:35 PM CST10:05 PM VEN6:35 UAE (+1)8:35 PM CT-Jacob Barnes improved to 1-0, allowing no hits over 1.1 scoreless innings, as the Detroit Tigers defeated the Kansas City Royals 2-1 on Friday. Barnes struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.33 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 12 1:04 PM PT2:04 PM MT3:04 PM CT4:04 PM ET16:04 ET20:04 GMT4:04 1:04 PM MST3:04 PM EST2:04 PM CST3:34 PM VEN0:04 UAE (+1)2:04 PM CT-Jacob Barnes blew his first save, allowing no runs on one hit in 0.2 innings, as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Boston Red Sox 5-3 on Tuesday. Barnes did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.60 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 8 1:49 PM PT2:49 PM MT3:49 PM CT4:49 PM ET16:49 ET20:49 GMT4:49 1:49 PM MST3:49 PM EST2:49 PM CST4:19 PM VEN0:49 UAE (+1)2:49 PM CT-Jacob Barnes did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Detroit Tigers defeated the Chicago White Sox 5-4 on Friday. Barnes did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.