Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#23
Erick Fedde
ERA W-L K
5.10 7-9 125
Team: WashingtonHt / Wt: 6-4 / 200
Position: SPBorn: 2/25/1993 Birthplace: Las Vegas, Nevada
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 1st Round by Nationals (2014)


Latest News
Sep. 20 7:46 PM PT8:46 PM MT9:46 PM CT10:46 PM ET22:46 ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST9:46 PM EST8:46 PM CST10:16 PM VEN6:46 UAE (+1)8:46 PM CT-Erick Fedde allowed four runs - two earned - on four hits in 5.0 innings as the Washington Nationals lost to the Miami Marlins 8-7 on Monday. Fedde struck out five, ending the game with a 5.10 ERA and 1.39 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 14 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET22:39 ET2:39 GMT10:39 7:39 PM MST9:39 PM EST8:39 PM CST10:09 PM VEN6:39 UAE (+1)8:39 PM CT-Erick Fedde improved to 7-9, allowing one run on three hits in 5.0 innings, as the Washington Nationals defeated the Miami Marlins 8-2 on Tuesday. Fedde struck out eight, ending the game with a 5.16 ERA and 1.41 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 9 8:20 PM PT9:20 PM MT10:20 PM CT11:20 PM ET23:20 ET3:20 GMT11:20 8:20 PM MST10:20 PM EST9:20 PM CST10:50 PM VEN7:20 UAE (+1)9:20 PM CT-Erick Fedde allowed four runs on five hits in 6.0 innings as the Washington Nationals lost to the Atlanta Braves 7-6 on Thursday. Fedde struck out seven, ending the game with a 5.31 ERA and 1.44 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 4 2:18 PM PT3:18 PM MT4:18 PM CT5:18 PM ET17:18 ET21:18 GMT5:18 2:18 PM MST4:18 PM EST3:18 PM CST4:48 PM VEN1:18 UAE (+1)3:18 PM CT-Erick Fedde allowed seven runs - four earned - on nine hits and one walk in 3.0 innings as the Washington Nationals lost to the New York Mets 11-9 on Saturday. Fedde struck out two, ending the game with a 5.27 ERA and 1.48 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 29 1:46 PM PT2:46 PM MT3:46 PM CT4:46 PM ET16:46 ET20:46 GMT4:46 1:46 PM MST3:46 PM EST2:46 PM CST4:16 PM VEN0:46 UAE (+1)2:46 PM CT-Erick Fedde fell to 6-9, allowing six runs - five earned - on eight hits and one walk in 5.1 innings, as the Washington Nationals lost to the New York Mets 9-4 on Sunday. Fedde struck out six, ending the game with a 5.08 ERA and 1.43 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 24 7:29 PM PT8:29 PM MT9:29 PM CT10:29 PM ET22:29 ET2:29 GMT10:29 7:29 PM MST9:29 PM EST8:29 PM CST9:59 PM VEN6:29 UAE (+1)8:29 PM CT-Erick Fedde improved to 6-8, allowing one run on six hits and one walk in 6.1 innings, as the Washington Nationals defeated the Miami Marlins 5-1 on Tuesday. Fedde struck out 10, ending the game with a 4.91 ERA and 1.41 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 17 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET22:36 ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST9:36 PM EST8:36 PM CST10:06 PM VEN6:36 UAE (+1)8:36 PM CT-Erick Fedde improved to 5-8, allowing three runs on five hits and three walks in 5.0 innings, as the Washington Nationals defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 12-6 on Tuesday. Fedde struck out four, ending the game with a 5.14 ERA and 1.43 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 12 3:10 PM PT4:10 PM MT5:10 PM CT6:10 PM ET18:10 ET22:10 GMT6:10 3:10 PM MST5:10 PM EST4:10 PM CST5:40 PM VEN2:10 UAE (+1)4:10 PM CT-Erick Fedde allowed two runs on six hits and one walk in 4.0 innings as the Washington Nationals lost to the New York Mets 5-4 on Thursday. Fedde struck out four, ending the game with a 5.12 ERA and 1.42 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 6 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET22:38 ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST9:38 PM EST8:38 PM CST10:08 PM VEN6:38 UAE (+1)8:38 PM CT-Erick Fedde fell to 4-8, allowing five runs - four earned - on eight hits and one walk in 4.2 innings, as the Washington Nationals lost to the Atlanta Braves 8-4 on Friday. Fedde struck out three, ending the game with a 5.15 ERA and 1.41 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 1 1:32 PM PT2:32 PM MT3:32 PM CT4:32 PM ET16:32 ET20:32 GMT4:32 1:32 PM MST3:32 PM EST2:32 PM CST4:02 PM VEN0:32 UAE (+1)2:32 PM CT-Erick Fedde allowed three runs on four hits and one walk in 6.0 innings as the Washington Nationals defeated the Chicago Cubs 6-5 on Sunday. Fedde struck out eight, ending the game with a 5.01 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.
July 27 7:25 PM PT8:25 PM MT9:25 PM CT10:25 PM ET22:25 ET2:25 GMT10:25 7:25 PM MST9:25 PM EST8:25 PM CST9:55 PM VEN6:25 UAE (+1)8:25 PM CT-Erick Fedde allowed four runs on eight hits and one walk in 4.2 innings as the Washington Nationals defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 6-4 on Tuesday. Fedde struck out four, ending the game with a 5.05 ERA and 1.42 WHIP on the season.
July 21 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET22:36 ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST9:36 PM EST8:36 PM CST10:06 PM VEN6:36 UAE (+1)8:36 PM CT-Erick Fedde allowed one run - zero earned - on four hits and one walk in 6.0 innings as the Washington Nationals lost to the Miami Marlins 3-1 on Wednesday. Fedde struck out four, ending the game with a 4.88 ERA and 1.39 WHIP on the season.
July 17 9:28 PM PT10:28 PM MT11:28 PM CT12:28 AM ET0:28 ET4:28 GMT12:28 9:28 PM MST11:28 PM EST10:28 PM CST11:58 PM VEN8:28 UAE10:28 PM CT-Erick Fedde fell to 4-7, allowing six runs on three hits and four walks in 1.1 innings, as the Washington Nationals lost to the San Diego Padres 24-8 on Friday. Fedde struck out one, ending the game with a 5.32 ERA and 1.44 WHIP on the season.
July 11 4:09 PM PT5:09 PM MT6:09 PM CT7:09 PM ET19:09 ET23:09 GMT7:09 4:09 PM MST6:09 PM EST5:09 PM CST6:39 PM VEN3:09 UAE (+1)5:09 PM CT-Erick Fedde fell to 4-6, allowing three runs on eight hits and three walks in 5.0 innings, as the Washington Nationals lost to the San Francisco Giants 3-1 on Sunday. Fedde struck out seven, ending the game with a 4.59 ERA and 1.36 WHIP on the season.
July 7 10:45 PM PT11:45 PM MT12:45 AM CT1:45 AM ET1:45 ET5:45 GMT13:45 10:45 PM MST12:45 AM EST11:45 PM CST1:15 AM VEN9:45 UAE11:45 PM CT-Erick Fedde fell to 4-5, allowing six runs on eight hits and one walk in 4.1 innings, as the Washington Nationals lost to the San Diego Padres 7-4 on Tuesday. Fedde struck out two, ending the game with a 4.53 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.
June 27 9:38 AM PT10:38 AM MT11:38 AM CT12:38 PM ET12:38 ET16:38 GMT0:38 9:38 AM MST11:38 AM EST10:38 AM CST12:08 PM VEN20:38 UAE10:38 AM CT-Fedde (mild oblique strain) came off the injured list Tuesday.
Analysis: Fedde is 4-4 with a 3.90 ERA in 11 starts. He had thrown 21 consecutive scoreless innings before giving up five runs in four innings in his last start before landing on the IL.
June 23 2:35 PM PT3:35 PM MT4:35 PM CT5:35 PM ET17:35 ET21:35 GMT5:35 2:35 PM MST4:35 PM EST3:35 PM CST5:05 PM VEN1:35 UAE (+1)3:35 PM CT-Erick Fedde allowed five runs on six hits and three walks in 4.0 innings as the Washington Nationals defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 13-12 on Wednesday. Fedde struck out one, ending the game with a 3.90 ERA and 1.23 WHIP on the season.
June 18 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET22:14 ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST9:14 PM EST8:14 PM CST9:44 PM VEN6:14 UAE (+1)8:14 PM CT-Erick Fedde allowed two hits and four walks without giving up a run in 7.0 innings as the Washington Nationals defeated the New York Mets 1-0 on Friday. Fedde struck out six, ending the game with a 3.33 ERA and 1.15 WHIP on the season.
June 12 1:31 PM PT2:31 PM MT3:31 PM CT4:31 PM ET16:31 ET20:31 GMT4:31 1:31 PM MST3:31 PM EST2:31 PM CST4:01 PM VEN0:31 UAE (+1)2:31 PM CT-Erick Fedde improved to 4-4, allowing four hits over 5.0 scoreless innings, as the Washington Nationals defeated the San Francisco Giants 2-0 on Saturday. Fedde struck out seven, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
May 16 4:04 PM PT5:04 PM MT6:04 PM CT7:04 PM ET19:04 ET23:04 GMT7:04 4:04 PM MST6:04 PM EST5:04 PM CST6:34 PM VEN3:04 UAE (+1)5:04 PM CT-Erick Fedde improved to 3-4, allowing three hits and two walks over 7.0 scoreless innings, as the Washington Nationals defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 3-0 on Sunday. Fedde struck out four, ending the game with a 4.35 ERA and 1.25 WHIP on the season.
May 11 8:27 PM PT9:27 PM MT10:27 PM CT11:27 PM ET23:27 ET3:27 GMT11:27 8:27 PM MST10:27 PM EST9:27 PM CST10:57 PM VEN7:27 UAE (+1)9:27 PM CT-Erick Fedde fell to 2-4, allowing three runs on five hits and three walks in 5.0 innings, as the Washington Nationals lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 6-2 on Tuesday. Fedde struck out four, ending the game with a 5.29 ERA and 1.36 WHIP on the season.
May 5 6:59 PM PT7:59 PM MT8:59 PM CT9:59 PM ET21:59 ET1:59 GMT9:59 6:59 PM MST8:59 PM EST7:59 PM CST9:29 PM VEN5:59 UAE (+1)7:59 PM CT-Erick Fedde fell to 2-3, allowing five runs on five hits and two walks in 5.0 innings, as the Washington Nationals lost to the Atlanta Braves 5-3 on Wednesday. Fedde struck out three, ending the game with a 5.27 ERA and 1.32 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 28 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET22:05 ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST8:05 PM CST9:35 PM VEN6:05 UAE (+1)8:05 PM CT-Erick Fedde improved to 2-2, allowing one run on two hits and three walks in 6.0 innings, as the Washington Nationals defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 8-2 on Wednesday. Fedde struck out seven, ending the game with a 4.43 ERA and 1.30 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 23 6:51 PM PT7:51 PM MT8:51 PM CT9:51 PM ET21:51 ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST8:51 PM EST7:51 PM CST9:21 PM VEN5:51 UAE (+1)7:51 PM CT-Erick Fedde fell to 1-2, allowing three runs on four hits and two walks in 5.0 innings, as the Washington Nationals lost to the New York Mets 6-0 on Friday. Fedde struck out three, ending the game with a 5.51 ERA and 1.53 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 17 1:31 PM PT2:31 PM MT3:31 PM CT4:31 PM ET16:31 ET20:31 GMT4:31 1:31 PM MST3:31 PM EST2:31 PM CST4:01 PM VEN0:31 UAE (+1)2:31 PM CT-Erick Fedde improved to 1-1, allowing one run on five hits and one walk in 5.0 innings, as the Washington Nationals defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 6-2 on Saturday. Fedde struck out nine, ending the game with a 5.56 ERA and 1.68 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 12 8:11 PM PT9:11 PM MT10:11 PM CT11:11 PM ET23:11 ET3:11 GMT11:11 8:11 PM MST10:11 PM EST9:11 PM CST10:41 PM VEN7:11 UAE (+1)9:11 PM CT-Erick Fedde allowed one run on two hits and two walks in 4.2 innings as the Washington Nationals defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 5-2 on Monday. Fedde struck out five, ending the game with an 8.53 ERA and 2.05 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 7 12:04 PM PT1:04 PM MT2:04 PM CT3:04 PM ET15:04 ET19:04 GMT3:04 12:04 PM MST2:04 PM EST1:04 PM CST2:34 PM VEN23:04 UAE1:04 PM CT-Erick Fedde fell to 0-1, allowing six runs - five earned - on six hits and three walks in 1.2 innings, as the Washington Nationals lost to the Atlanta Braves 7-6 on Wednesday. Fedde struck out one, ending the game with a 27.00 ERA and 5.40 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2017 Was 0 1 0 - 0 3 3 0 15.1 25 16 16 5 8 2 15 2.15 9.39
2018 Was 2 4 0 - 0 11 11 0 50.1 55 31 31 8 22 1 46 1.53 5.54
2019 Was 4 2 0 - 0 21 12 0 78.0 81 39 39 11 33 2 41 1.46 4.50
2020 Was 2 4 0 - 0 11 8 0 50.1 47 25 24 10 22 2 28 1.37 4.29
2021 Was 7 9 0 - 0 26 26 0 127.0 132 81 72 23 44 6 125 1.39 5.10
Career 15 20 0 - 0 72 60 0 321.0 340 192 182 57 129 13 255 1.46 5.10

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 Was 3 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2018 Was 11 16 1 1 0 0 0 0 1 5 0 0 .063 .118 .063
2019 Was 21 15 1 2 0 0 0 0 0 6 0 0 .133 .133 .133
2021 Was 26 33 0 0 0 0 0 1 1 13 0 0 .000 .029 .000
Career 72 68 2 3 0 0 0 1 2 27 0 0 .044 .070 .044


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 1000 96 90 93.9 44.03
Curveball 508 84 76 79.7 22.37
Changeup 230 91 84 87.7 10.13
Cut Fastball 533 93 86 89.5 23.47

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.