Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#27
Tyler O'Neill
AVG HR RBI
.143 1 3
Team: St. LouisHt / Wt: 5-11 / 200
Position: RFBorn: 6/22/1995 Birthplace: Burnaby, Canada
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 3rd Round by Mariners (2013)


Latest News
Apr. 10 3:05 PM PT4:05 PM MT5:05 PM CT6:05 PM ET18:05 ET22:05 GMT6:05 3:05 PM MST5:05 PM EST4:05 PM CST5:35 PM VEN2:05 UAE (+1)4:05 PM CT-Tyler O'Neill went 0 for 1 Saturday as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 9-5. He's now batting .143 with one home run this season.
Apr. 8 4:38 PM PT5:38 PM MT6:38 PM CT7:38 PM ET19:38 ET23:38 GMT7:38 4:38 PM MST6:38 PM EST5:38 PM CST7:08 PM VEN3:38 UAE (+1)5:38 PM CT-Tyler O'Neill went 1 for 3 with an RBI Thursday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Milwaukee Brewers 3-1. He's now batting .148 with one home run this season.
Apr. 7 4:23 PM PT5:23 PM MT6:23 PM CT7:23 PM ET19:23 ET23:23 GMT7:23 4:23 PM MST6:23 PM EST5:23 PM CST6:53 PM VEN3:23 UAE (+1)5:23 PM CT-Tyler O'Neill went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Miami Marlins 7-0. He's now batting .125 with one home run this season.
Apr. 6 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET22:28 ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST9:28 PM EST8:28 PM CST9:58 PM VEN6:28 UAE (+1)8:28 PM CT-Tyler O'Neill went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Miami Marlins 4-2. He's now batting .150 with one home run this season.
Apr. 5 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET21:53 ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST8:53 PM EST7:53 PM CST9:23 PM VEN5:53 UAE (+1)7:53 PM CT-Tyler O'Neill went 0 for 4 Monday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Miami Marlins 4-1. He's now batting .188 with one home run this season.
Apr. 4 1:15 PM PT2:15 PM MT3:15 PM CT4:15 PM ET16:15 ET20:15 GMT4:15 1:15 PM MST3:15 PM EST2:15 PM CST3:45 PM VEN0:15 UAE (+1)2:15 PM CT-Tyler O'Neill went 1 for 4 with a double Sunday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the Cincinnati Reds 12-1. O'Neill scored once. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.
Apr. 3 4:39 PM PT5:39 PM MT6:39 PM CT7:39 PM ET19:39 ET23:39 GMT7:39 4:39 PM MST6:39 PM EST5:39 PM CST7:09 PM VEN3:39 UAE (+1)5:39 PM CT-Tyler O'Neill went 1 for 4 Saturday as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Cincinnati Reds 9-6. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.
Apr. 1 4:58 PM PT5:58 PM MT6:58 PM CT7:58 PM ET19:58 ET23:58 GMT7:58 4:58 PM MST6:58 PM EST5:58 PM CST7:28 PM VEN3:58 UAE (+1)5:58 PM CT-Tyler O'Neill went 1 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Thursday as the St. Louis Cardinals beat the Cincinnati Reds 11-6. O'Neill scored twice. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 StL 61 130 29 33 5 0 9 23 7 57 2 0 .254 .303 .500
2019 StL 60 141 18 37 6 0 5 16 10 53 1 0 .262 .311 .411
2020 StL 50 139 20 24 5 0 7 19 15 43 3 1 .173 .261 .360
2021 StL 8 28 3 4 1 0 1 3 0 14 0 1 .143 .172 .286
Career 179 438 70 98 17 0 22 61 32 167 6 2 .224 .284 .413


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.