Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Postseason|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#54
Sam Coonrod
ERA S K
7.82 0 12
Team: PhiladelphiaHt / Wt: 6-1 / 225
Position: RPBorn: 9/22/1992 Birthplace: St. Louis, Missouri
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 5th Round by Giants (2014)


Latest News
Sep. 20 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET22:35 ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST9:35 PM EST8:35 PM CST10:05 PM VEN6:35 UAE (+1)8:35 PM CT-Sam Coonrod allowed four runs on three hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 18-11 on Tuesday. Coonrod struck out one, ending the game with a 7.82 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 18 1:48 PM PT2:48 PM MT3:48 PM CT4:48 PM ET16:48 ET20:48 GMT4:48 1:48 PM MST3:48 PM EST2:48 PM CST4:18 PM VEN0:48 UAE (+1)2:48 PM CT-Sam Coonrod allowed two runs on three hits in 1.0 inning as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Atlanta Braves 5-2 on Sunday. Coonrod struck out two, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 15 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET21:46 ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST8:46 PM EST7:46 PM CST9:16 PM VEN5:46 UAE (+1)7:46 PM CT-Sam Coonrod allowed one run on one hit and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Miami Marlins 5-3 on Thursday. Coonrod struck out one, ending the game with a 4.22 ERA and 1.13 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 10 6:29 PM PT7:29 PM MT8:29 PM CT9:29 PM ET21:29 ET1:29 GMT9:29 6:29 PM MST8:29 PM EST7:29 PM CST8:59 PM VEN5:29 UAE (+1)7:29 PM CT-Sam Coonrod allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Washington Nationals 8-5 on Saturday. Coonrod did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.72 ERA and 1.03 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 8 6:59 PM PT7:59 PM MT8:59 PM CT9:59 PM ET21:59 ET1:59 GMT9:59 6:59 PM MST8:59 PM EST7:59 PM CST9:29 PM VEN5:59 UAE (+1)7:59 PM CT-Sam Coonrod did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Miami Marlins 6-5 on Thursday. Coonrod struck out one, ending the game with a 4.15 ERA and 1.04 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 4 4:26 PM PT5:26 PM MT6:26 PM CT7:26 PM ET19:26 ET23:26 GMT7:26 4:26 PM MST6:26 PM EST5:26 PM CST6:56 PM VEN3:26 UAE (+1)5:26 PM CT-Sam Coonrod did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the San Francisco Giants 5-3 on Sunday. Coonrod did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.70 ERA and 1.17 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 3 10:28 PM PT11:28 PM MT12:28 AM CT1:28 AM ET1:28 ET5:28 GMT13:28 10:28 PM MST12:28 AM EST11:28 PM CST12:58 AM VEN9:28 UAE11:28 PM CT-Sam Coonrod allowed four runs on two hits and two walks in 0.2 innings as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the San Francisco Giants 13-1 on Friday. Coonrod did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 1.35 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 31 9:45 PM PT10:45 PM MT11:45 PM CT12:45 AM ET0:45 ET4:45 GMT12:45 9:45 PM MST11:45 PM EST10:45 PM CST12:15 AM VEN8:45 UAE10:45 PM CT-Sam Coonrod allowed one run - zero earned - on one hit and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 12-3 on Tuesday. Coonrod struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.83 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 28 1:35 PM PT2:35 PM MT3:35 PM CT4:35 PM ET16:35 ET20:35 GMT4:35 1:35 PM MST3:35 PM EST2:35 PM CST4:05 PM VEN0:35 UAE (+1)2:35 PM CT-Sam Coonrod did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-0 on Sunday. Coonrod did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.60 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 27 6:11 PM PT7:11 PM MT8:11 PM CT9:11 PM ET21:11 ET1:11 GMT9:11 6:11 PM MST8:11 PM EST7:11 PM CST8:41 PM VEN5:11 UAE (+1)7:11 PM CT-Sam Coonrod walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-0 on Saturday. Coonrod struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.75 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 22 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET22:48 ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST9:48 PM EST8:48 PM CST10:18 PM VEN6:48 UAE (+1)8:48 PM CT-Sam Coonrod did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Cincinnati Reds 4-1 on Monday. Coonrod struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.67 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 19 7:41 PM PT8:41 PM MT9:41 PM CT10:41 PM ET22:41 ET2:41 GMT10:41 7:41 PM MST9:41 PM EST8:41 PM CST10:11 PM VEN6:41 UAE (+1)8:41 PM CT-Sam Coonrod allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the New York Mets 7-2 on Friday. Coonrod struck out three, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.