Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#14
Tyler Wade
AVG HR RBI
.244 0 5
Team: LA AngelsHt / Wt: 6-1 / 188
Position: 2BBorn: 11/23/1994 Birthplace: Murrieta, California
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 4th Round by Yankees (2013)


Latest News
May 22 4:02 PM PT5:02 PM MT6:02 PM CT7:02 PM ET19:02 ET23:02 GMT7:02 4:02 PM MST6:02 PM EST5:02 PM CST6:32 PM VEN3:02 UAE (+1)5:02 PM CT-Tyler Wade went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Oakland Athletics 4-1. He's now batting .235 with no home runs this season.
May 22 9:28 PM PT10:28 PM MT11:28 PM CT12:28 AM ET0:28 ET4:28 GMT12:28 9:28 PM MST11:28 PM EST10:28 PM CST11:58 PM VEN8:28 UAE10:28 PM CT-Tyler Wade went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Oakland Athletics 5-3. Wade scored once. He's now batting .244 with no home runs this season.
May 18 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET23:37 ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST10:37 PM EST9:37 PM CST11:07 PM VEN7:37 UAE (+1)9:37 PM CT-Tyler Wade went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Texas Rangers 6-5. He's now batting .241 with no home runs this season.
May 18 9:14 PM PT10:14 PM MT11:14 PM CT12:14 AM ET0:14 ET4:14 GMT12:14 9:14 PM MST11:14 PM EST10:14 PM CST11:44 PM VEN8:14 UAE10:14 PM CT-Tyler Wade went 0 for 0 Tuesday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Texas Rangers 10-5. Wade scored once. He's now batting .247 with no home runs this season.
May 16 8:05 PM PT9:05 PM MT10:05 PM CT11:05 PM ET23:05 ET3:05 GMT11:05 8:05 PM MST10:05 PM EST9:05 PM CST10:35 PM VEN7:05 UAE (+1)9:05 PM CT-Tyler Wade went 1 for 4 Monday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Texas Rangers 7-4. He's now batting .247 with no home runs this season.
May 15 4:41 PM PT5:41 PM MT6:41 PM CT7:41 PM ET19:41 ET23:41 GMT7:41 4:41 PM MST6:41 PM EST5:41 PM CST7:11 PM VEN3:41 UAE (+1)5:41 PM CT-Tyler Wade went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Oakland Athletics 4-1. He's now batting .247 with no home runs this season.
May 15 9:33 PM PT10:33 PM MT11:33 PM CT12:33 AM ET0:33 ET4:33 GMT12:33 9:33 PM MST11:33 PM EST10:33 PM CST12:03 AM VEN8:33 UAE10:33 PM CT-Tyler Wade went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Oakland Athletics 9-1. Wade scored once. He's now batting .261 with no home runs this season.
May 14 4:32 PM PT5:32 PM MT6:32 PM CT7:32 PM ET19:32 ET23:32 GMT7:32 4:32 PM MST6:32 PM EST5:32 PM CST7:02 PM VEN3:32 UAE (+1)5:32 PM CT-Tyler Wade went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Oakland Athletics 4-3. He's now batting .273 with no home runs this season.
May 14 9:14 PM PT10:14 PM MT11:14 PM CT12:14 AM ET0:14 ET4:14 GMT12:14 9:14 PM MST11:14 PM EST10:14 PM CST11:44 PM VEN8:14 UAE10:14 PM CT-Tyler Wade went 1 for 3 Friday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Oakland Athletics 2-0. He's now batting .286 with no home runs this season.
May 11 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET22:28 ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST9:28 PM EST8:28 PM CST9:58 PM VEN6:28 UAE (+1)8:28 PM CT-Tyler Wade went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 4-2. Wade scored once. He's now batting .279 with no home runs this season.
May 10 9:45 PM PT10:45 PM MT11:45 PM CT12:45 AM ET0:45 ET4:45 GMT12:45 9:45 PM MST11:45 PM EST10:45 PM CST12:15 AM VEN8:45 UAE10:45 PM CT-Tyler Wade went 1 for 4 with a double Monday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Tampa Bay Rays 11-3. He's now batting .283 with no home runs this season.
May 8 4:42 PM PT5:42 PM MT6:42 PM CT7:42 PM ET19:42 ET23:42 GMT7:42 4:42 PM MST6:42 PM EST5:42 PM CST7:12 PM VEN3:42 UAE (+1)5:42 PM CT-Tyler Wade went 1 for 2 Sunday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Washington Nationals 5-4. He's now batting .286 with no home runs this season.
May 7 9:09 PM PT10:09 PM MT11:09 PM CT12:09 AM ET0:09 ET4:09 GMT12:09 9:09 PM MST11:09 PM EST10:09 PM CST11:39 PM VEN8:09 UAE10:09 PM CT-Tyler Wade went 1 for 2 Friday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Washington Nationals 3-0. Wade scored once. He's now batting .278 with no home runs this season.
May 5 1:38 PM PT2:38 PM MT3:38 PM CT4:38 PM ET16:38 ET20:38 GMT4:38 1:38 PM MST3:38 PM EST2:38 PM CST4:08 PM VEN0:38 UAE (+1)2:38 PM CT-Tyler Wade went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Boston Red Sox 8-0. He's now batting .269 with no home runs this season.
May 4 8:13 PM PT9:13 PM MT10:13 PM CT11:13 PM ET23:13 ET3:13 GMT11:13 8:13 PM MST10:13 PM EST9:13 PM CST10:43 PM VEN7:13 UAE (+1)9:13 PM CT-Tyler Wade went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Boston Red Sox 10-5. He's now batting .275 with no home runs this season.
May 2 1:54 PM PT2:54 PM MT3:54 PM CT4:54 PM ET16:54 ET20:54 GMT4:54 1:54 PM MST3:54 PM EST2:54 PM CST4:24 PM VEN0:54 UAE (+1)2:54 PM CT-Tyler Wade went 0 for 2 Monday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Chicago White Sox 3-0. Wade added a stolen base. He's now batting .286 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 30 5:11 PM PT6:11 PM MT7:11 PM CT8:11 PM ET20:11 ET0:11 GMT8:11 5:11 PM MST7:11 PM EST6:11 PM CST7:41 PM VEN4:11 UAE (+1)6:11 PM CT-Tyler Wade went 2 for 3 Saturday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Chicago White Sox 4-0. He's now batting .298 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 28 3:46 PM PT4:46 PM MT5:46 PM CT6:46 PM ET18:46 ET22:46 GMT6:46 3:46 PM MST5:46 PM EST4:46 PM CST6:16 PM VEN2:46 UAE (+1)4:46 PM CT-Tyler Wade went 1 for 3 with a double Thursday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Cleveland Guardians 4-1. Wade scored twice. He's now batting .273 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 28 9:57 PM PT10:57 PM MT11:57 PM CT12:57 AM ET0:57 ET4:57 GMT12:57 9:57 PM MST11:57 PM EST10:57 PM CST12:27 AM VEN8:57 UAE10:57 PM CT-Tyler Wade went 2 for 4 Wednesday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Cleveland Guardians 9-5. Wade scored once. He's now batting .268 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 26 9:04 PM PT10:04 PM MT11:04 PM CT12:04 AM ET0:04 ET4:04 GMT12:04 9:04 PM MST11:04 PM EST10:04 PM CST11:34 PM VEN8:04 UAE10:04 PM CT-Tyler Wade went 0 for 2 Monday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Cleveland Guardians 3-0. He's now batting .243 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 24 4:56 PM PT5:56 PM MT6:56 PM CT7:56 PM ET19:56 ET23:56 GMT7:56 4:56 PM MST6:56 PM EST5:56 PM CST7:26 PM VEN3:56 UAE (+1)5:56 PM CT-Tyler Wade went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Baltimore Orioles 7-6. He's now batting .257 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 24 9:23 PM PT10:23 PM MT11:23 PM CT12:23 AM ET0:23 ET4:23 GMT12:23 9:23 PM MST11:23 PM EST10:23 PM CST11:53 PM VEN8:23 UAE10:23 PM CT-Tyler Wade went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Baltimore Orioles 5-4. He's now batting .290 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 20 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET21:56 ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST8:56 PM EST7:56 PM CST9:26 PM VEN5:56 UAE (+1)7:56 PM CT-Tyler Wade went 0 for 3 with an RBI Wednesday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Houston Astros 6-0. Wade scored once. He's now batting .321 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 18 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET23:37 ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST10:37 PM EST9:37 PM CST11:07 PM VEN7:37 UAE (+1)9:37 PM CT-Tyler Wade went 1 for 3 with a double and two RBIs Monday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Houston Astros 8-3. He's now batting .360 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 17 3:09 PM PT4:09 PM MT5:09 PM CT6:09 PM ET18:09 ET22:09 GMT6:09 3:09 PM MST5:09 PM EST4:09 PM CST5:39 PM VEN2:09 UAE (+1)4:09 PM CT-Tyler Wade went 2 for 3 with an RBI Sunday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Texas Rangers 8-3. Wade scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .364 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 16 7:23 PM PT8:23 PM MT9:23 PM CT10:23 PM ET22:23 ET2:23 GMT10:23 7:23 PM MST9:23 PM EST8:23 PM CST9:53 PM VEN6:23 UAE (+1)8:23 PM CT-Tyler Wade went 2 for 4 Saturday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Texas Rangers 7-2. He's now batting .316 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 15 9:34 PM PT10:34 PM MT11:34 PM CT12:34 AM ET0:34 ET4:34 GMT12:34 9:34 PM MST11:34 PM EST10:34 PM CST12:04 AM VEN8:34 UAE10:34 PM CT-Tyler Wade went 1 for 2 with a double Thursday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Texas Rangers 10-5. He's now batting .267 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 12 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET22:14 ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST9:14 PM EST8:14 PM CST9:44 PM VEN6:14 UAE (+1)8:14 PM CT-Tyler Wade went 0 for 0 Tuesday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Miami Marlins 4-3. Wade scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .231 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 12 9:25 PM PT10:25 PM MT11:25 PM CT12:25 AM ET0:25 ET4:25 GMT12:25 9:25 PM MST11:25 PM EST10:25 PM CST11:55 PM VEN8:25 UAE10:25 PM CT-Tyler Wade went 1 for 4 Monday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Miami Marlins 6-2. He's now batting .231 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 10 4:29 PM PT5:29 PM MT6:29 PM CT7:29 PM ET19:29 ET23:29 GMT7:29 4:29 PM MST6:29 PM EST5:29 PM CST6:59 PM VEN3:29 UAE (+1)5:29 PM CT-Tyler Wade went 1 for 3 Sunday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Houston Astros 4-1. He's now batting .222 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 10 9:14 PM PT10:14 PM MT11:14 PM CT12:14 AM ET0:14 ET4:14 GMT12:14 9:14 PM MST11:14 PM EST10:14 PM CST11:44 PM VEN8:14 UAE10:14 PM CT-Tyler Wade went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Houston Astros 2-0. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 9 10:28 PM PT11:28 PM MT12:28 AM CT1:28 AM ET1:28 ET5:28 GMT13:28 10:28 PM MST12:28 AM EST11:28 PM CST12:58 AM VEN9:28 UAE11:28 PM CT-Tyler Wade went 1 for 4 with an RBI Friday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Houston Astros 13-6. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 8 12:11 PM PT1:11 PM MT2:11 PM CT3:11 PM ET15:11 ET19:11 GMT3:11 12:11 PM MST2:11 PM EST1:11 PM CST2:41 PM VEN23:11 UAE1:11 PM CT-Tyler Wade went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Houston Astros 3-1. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 NYY 30 58 7 9 4 0 0 2 5 19 1 1 .155 .222 .224
2018 NYY 36 66 8 11 4 0 1 5 4 23 1 0 .167 .214 .273
2019 NYY 43 94 16 23 3 1 2 11 11 28 7 0 .245 .330 .362
2020 NYY 52 88 19 15 3 0 3 10 12 22 4 1 .170 .288 .307
2021 NYY 103 127 31 34 5 1 0 5 16 37 17 6 .268 .354 .323
2022 LAA 36 85 11 20 4 0 0 5 5 21 3 3 .235 .286 .282
Career 300 518 92 112 23 2 6 38 53 150 33 11 .216 .296 .303

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2020 NYY Total 4 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 - 1.000 -
    LDS 2 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 - 1.000 -
Career 4 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 - 1.000 -


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.