Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#32
James Kaprielian
ERA W-L K
5.98 0-5 34
Team: OaklandHt / Wt: 6-3 / 225
Position: SPBorn: 3/2/1994 Birthplace: Laguna Hills, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 1st Round by Yankees (2015)


Latest News
June 22 9:49 PM PT10:49 PM MT11:49 PM CT12:49 AM ET0:49 ET4:49 GMT12:49 9:49 PM MST11:49 PM EST10:49 PM CST12:19 AM VEN8:49 UAE10:49 PM CT-James Kaprielian fell to 0-5, allowing two runs on five hits and two walks in 5.1 innings, as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Seattle Mariners 8-2 on Tuesday. Kaprielian struck out seven, ending the game with a 5.98 ERA and 1.48 WHIP on the season.
June 15 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET22:28 ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST9:28 PM EST8:28 PM CST9:58 PM VEN6:28 UAE (+1)8:28 PM CT-James Kaprielian fell to 0-4, allowing six runs - five earned - on seven hits and six walks in 3.2 innings, as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Boston Red Sox 10-1 on Wednesday. Kaprielian struck out two, ending the game with a 6.31 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
June 9 7:50 PM PT8:50 PM MT9:50 PM CT10:50 PM ET22:50 ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST9:50 PM EST8:50 PM CST10:20 PM VEN6:50 UAE (+1)8:50 PM CT-James Kaprielian allowed two runs on five hits in 5.0 innings as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Cleveland Guardians 8-4 on Thursday. Kaprielian struck out three, ending the game with a 5.73 ERA and 1.30 WHIP on the season.
June 4 10:02 PM PT11:02 PM MT12:02 AM CT1:02 AM ET1:02 ET5:02 GMT13:02 10:02 PM MST12:02 AM EST11:02 PM CST12:32 AM VEN9:02 UAE11:02 PM CT-James Kaprielian fell to 0-3, allowing four runs on five hits and two walks in 5.1 innings, as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Boston Red Sox 7-2 on Friday. Kaprielian struck out one, ending the game with a 6.06 ERA and 1.35 WHIP on the season.
May 29 4:52 PM PT5:52 PM MT6:52 PM CT7:52 PM ET19:52 ET23:52 GMT7:52 4:52 PM MST6:52 PM EST5:52 PM CST7:22 PM VEN3:52 UAE (+1)5:52 PM CT-James Kaprielian allowed four runs on six hits in 4.1 innings as the Oakland Athletics defeated the Texas Rangers 6-5 on Sunday. Kaprielian struck out two, ending the game with a 5.93 ERA and 1.35 WHIP on the season.
May 25 10:10 PM PT11:10 PM MT12:10 AM CT1:10 AM ET1:10 ET5:10 GMT13:10 10:10 PM MST12:10 AM EST11:10 PM CST12:40 AM VEN9:10 UAE11:10 PM CT-James Kaprielian allowed five runs on seven hits and one walk in 5.0 innings as the Oakland Athletics defeated the Seattle Mariners 7-5 on Tuesday. Kaprielian struck out three, ending the game with a 5.48 ERA and 1.35 WHIP on the season.
May 18 10:07 PM PT11:07 PM MT12:07 AM CT1:07 AM ET1:07 ET5:07 GMT13:07 10:07 PM MST12:07 AM EST11:07 PM CST12:37 AM VEN9:07 UAE11:07 PM CT-James Kaprielian allowed two runs on four hits and one walk in 5.1 innings as the Oakland Athletics defeated the Minnesota Twins 5-2 on Tuesday. Kaprielian struck out six, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.28 WHIP on the season.
May 12 1:13 PM PT2:13 PM MT3:13 PM CT4:13 PM ET16:13 ET20:13 GMT4:13 1:13 PM MST3:13 PM EST2:13 PM CST3:43 PM VEN0:13 UAE (+1)2:13 PM CT-James Kaprielian allowed two runs on three hits and three walks in 5.0 innings as the Oakland Athletics defeated the Detroit Tigers 5-3 on Thursday. Kaprielian struck out one, ending the game with a 4.97 ERA and 1.42 WHIP on the season.
May 7 2:08 PM PT3:08 PM MT4:08 PM CT5:08 PM ET17:08 ET21:08 GMT5:08 2:08 PM MST4:08 PM EST3:08 PM CST4:38 PM VEN1:08 UAE (+1)3:08 PM CT-James Kaprielian fell to 0-2, allowing one run on three hits and two walks in 5.2 innings, as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Minnesota Twins 1-0 on Saturday. Kaprielian struck out seven, ending the game with a 5.87 ERA and 1.57 WHIP on the season.
May 1 4:25 PM PT5:25 PM MT6:25 PM CT7:25 PM ET19:25 ET23:25 GMT7:25 4:25 PM MST6:25 PM EST5:25 PM CST6:55 PM VEN3:25 UAE (+1)5:25 PM CT-James Kaprielian fell to 0-1, allowing four runs on three hits and four walks in 2.0 innings, as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Cleveland Guardians 7-3 on Sunday. Kaprielian struck out two, ending the game with an 18.00 ERA and 3.50 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.