Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Postseason|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#7
Johan Camargo
AVG HR RBI
.237 3 15
Team: PhiladelphiaHt / Wt: 6-0 / 195
Position: 3BBorn: 12/13/1993 Birthplace: Panama City, Panama
Bats/Throws: S/R Draft: Undrafted by Braves (2010)


Latest News
July 29 7:46 PM PT8:46 PM MT9:46 PM CT10:46 PM ET22:46 ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST9:46 PM EST8:46 PM CST10:16 PM VEN6:46 UAE (+1)8:46 PM CT-Johan Camargo went 0 for 3 Friday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 4-2. He's now batting .237 with three home runs this season.
July 25 7:30 PM PT8:30 PM MT9:30 PM CT10:30 PM ET22:30 ET2:30 GMT10:30 7:30 PM MST9:30 PM EST8:30 PM CST10:00 PM VEN6:30 UAE (+1)8:30 PM CT-Johan Camargo went 1 for 4 Monday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Atlanta Braves 6-4. He's now batting .242 with three home runs this season.
July 22 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET22:40 ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST9:40 PM EST8:40 PM CST10:10 PM VEN6:40 UAE (+1)8:40 PM CT-Johan Camargo went 0 for 1 Friday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Chicago Cubs 15-2. He's now batting .241 with three home runs this season.
July 17 1:28 PM PT2:28 PM MT3:28 PM CT4:28 PM ET16:28 ET20:28 GMT4:28 1:28 PM MST3:28 PM EST2:28 PM CST3:58 PM VEN0:28 UAE (+1)2:28 PM CT-Johan Camargo went 2 for 4 Sunday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the Miami Marlins 4-0. He's now batting .243 with three home runs this season.
July 16 4:11 PM PT5:11 PM MT6:11 PM CT7:11 PM ET19:11 ET23:11 GMT7:11 4:11 PM MST6:11 PM EST5:11 PM CST6:41 PM VEN3:11 UAE (+1)5:11 PM CT-Johan Camargo went 1 for 1 Saturday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Miami Marlins 10-0. He's now batting .236 with three home runs this season.
June 26 10:14 PM PT11:14 PM MT12:14 AM CT1:14 AM ET1:14 ET5:14 GMT13:14 10:14 PM MST12:14 AM EST11:14 PM CST12:44 AM VEN9:14 UAE11:14 PM CT-Johan Camargo went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the San Diego Padres 4-2. He's now batting .230 with three home runs this season.
June 25 9:48 PM PT10:48 PM MT11:48 PM CT12:48 AM ET0:48 ET4:48 GMT12:48 9:48 PM MST11:48 PM EST10:48 PM CST12:18 AM VEN8:48 UAE10:48 PM CT-Johan Camargo went 0 for 3 Friday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the San Diego Padres 1-0. He's now batting .234 with three home runs this season.
June 21 8:21 PM PT9:21 PM MT10:21 PM CT11:21 PM ET23:21 ET3:21 GMT11:21 8:21 PM MST10:21 PM EST9:21 PM CST10:51 PM VEN7:21 UAE (+1)9:21 PM CT-Johan Camargo went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Texas Rangers 7-0. He's now batting .239 with three home runs this season.
June 5 2:37 PM PT3:37 PM MT4:37 PM CT5:37 PM ET17:37 ET21:37 GMT5:37 2:37 PM MST4:37 PM EST3:37 PM CST5:07 PM VEN1:37 UAE (+1)3:37 PM CT-Johan Camargo went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the Los Angeles Angels 9-7. He's now batting .246 with three home runs this season.
June 3 7:25 PM PT8:25 PM MT9:25 PM CT10:25 PM ET22:25 ET2:25 GMT10:25 7:25 PM MST9:25 PM EST8:25 PM CST9:55 PM VEN6:25 UAE (+1)8:25 PM CT-Johan Camargo went 0 for 1 Friday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Los Angeles Angels 10-0. He's now batting .238 with three home runs this season.
June 3 7:25 PM PT8:25 PM MT9:25 PM CT10:25 PM ET22:25 ET2:25 GMT10:25 7:25 PM MST9:25 PM EST8:25 PM CST9:55 PM VEN6:25 UAE (+1)8:25 PM CT-Johan Camargo went 0 for 1 Friday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Los Angeles Angels 10-0. He's now batting .238 with three home runs this season.
June 3 7:25 PM PT8:25 PM MT9:25 PM CT10:25 PM ET22:25 ET2:25 GMT10:25 7:25 PM MST9:25 PM EST8:25 PM CST9:55 PM VEN6:25 UAE (+1)8:25 PM CT-Johan Camargo went 0 for 1 Friday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Los Angeles Angels 10-0. He's now batting .238 with three home runs this season.
June 3 7:25 PM PT8:25 PM MT9:25 PM CT10:25 PM ET22:25 ET2:25 GMT10:25 7:25 PM MST9:25 PM EST8:25 PM CST9:55 PM VEN6:25 UAE (+1)8:25 PM CT-Johan Camargo went 0 for 1 Friday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Los Angeles Angels 10-0. He's now batting .238 with three home runs this season.
June 1 6:15 PM PT7:15 PM MT8:15 PM CT9:15 PM ET21:15 ET1:15 GMT9:15 6:15 PM MST8:15 PM EST7:15 PM CST8:45 PM VEN5:15 UAE (+1)7:15 PM CT-Johan Camargo went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the San Francisco Giants 6-5. He's now batting .240 with three home runs this season.
May 31 8:46 PM PT9:46 PM MT10:46 PM CT11:46 PM ET23:46 ET3:46 GMT11:46 8:46 PM MST10:46 PM EST9:46 PM CST11:16 PM VEN7:46 UAE (+1)9:46 PM CT-Johan Camargo went 1 for 5 Tuesday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the San Francisco Giants 7-4. He's now batting .248 with three home runs this season.
May 30 4:28 PM PT5:28 PM MT6:28 PM CT7:28 PM ET19:28 ET23:28 GMT7:28 4:28 PM MST6:28 PM EST5:28 PM CST6:58 PM VEN3:28 UAE (+1)5:28 PM CT-Johan Camargo went 0 for 3 Monday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the San Francisco Giants 5-4. He's now batting .250 with three home runs this season.
May 29 8:08 PM PT9:08 PM MT10:08 PM CT11:08 PM ET23:08 ET3:08 GMT11:08 8:08 PM MST10:08 PM EST9:08 PM CST10:38 PM VEN7:08 UAE (+1)9:08 PM CT-Johan Camargo went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the New York Mets 5-4. Camargo scored once. He's now batting .257 with three home runs this season.
May 28 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET22:28 ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST9:28 PM EST8:28 PM CST9:58 PM VEN6:28 UAE (+1)8:28 PM CT-Johan Camargo went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the New York Mets 8-2. He's now batting .262 with three home runs this season.
May 24 8:28 PM PT9:28 PM MT10:28 PM CT11:28 PM ET23:28 ET3:28 GMT11:28 8:28 PM MST10:28 PM EST9:28 PM CST10:58 PM VEN7:28 UAE (+1)9:28 PM CT-Johan Camargo went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Atlanta Braves 6-5. He's now batting .260 with three home runs this season.
May 23 8:01 PM PT9:01 PM MT10:01 PM CT11:01 PM ET23:01 ET3:01 GMT11:01 8:01 PM MST10:01 PM EST9:01 PM CST10:31 PM VEN7:01 UAE (+1)9:01 PM CT-Johan Camargo went 1 for 4 Monday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Atlanta Braves 7-3. Camargo scored once. He's now batting .260 with three home runs this season.
May 22 2:13 PM PT3:13 PM MT4:13 PM CT5:13 PM ET17:13 ET21:13 GMT5:13 2:13 PM MST4:13 PM EST3:13 PM CST4:43 PM VEN1:13 UAE (+1)3:13 PM CT-Johan Camargo went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the Los Angeles Dodgers 4-3. He's now batting .260 with three home runs this season.
May 20 8:00 PM PT9:00 PM MT10:00 PM CT11:00 PM ET23:00 ET3:00 GMT11:00 8:00 PM MST10:00 PM EST9:00 PM CST10:30 PM VEN7:00 UAE (+1)9:00 PM CT-Johan Camargo went 2 for 4 Friday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 4-1. He's now batting .263 with three home runs this season.
May 19 1:41 PM PT2:41 PM MT3:41 PM CT4:41 PM ET16:41 ET20:41 GMT4:41 1:41 PM MST3:41 PM EST2:41 PM CST4:11 PM VEN0:41 UAE (+1)2:41 PM CT-Johan Camargo went 1 for 3 Thursday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the San Diego Padres 2-0. He's now batting .253 with three home runs this season.
May 18 6:34 PM PT7:34 PM MT8:34 PM CT9:34 PM ET21:34 ET1:34 GMT9:34 6:34 PM MST8:34 PM EST7:34 PM CST9:04 PM VEN5:34 UAE (+1)7:34 PM CT-Johan Camargo went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the San Diego Padres 3-0. He's now batting .250 with three home runs this season.
May 17 6:45 PM PT7:45 PM MT8:45 PM CT9:45 PM ET21:45 ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST8:45 PM EST7:45 PM CST9:15 PM VEN5:45 UAE (+1)7:45 PM CT-Johan Camargo went 1 for 1 Tuesday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the San Diego Padres 3-0. He's now batting .247 with three home runs this season.
May 15 4:48 PM PT5:48 PM MT6:48 PM CT7:48 PM ET19:48 ET23:48 GMT7:48 4:48 PM MST6:48 PM EST5:48 PM CST7:18 PM VEN3:48 UAE (+1)5:48 PM CT-Johan Camargo went 1 for 3 with a double Sunday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-4. Camargo scored once. He's now batting .238 with three home runs this season.
May 15 9:53 PM PT10:53 PM MT11:53 PM CT12:53 AM ET0:53 ET4:53 GMT12:53 9:53 PM MST11:53 PM EST10:53 PM CST12:23 AM VEN8:53 UAE10:53 PM CT-Johan Camargo went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the Los Angeles Dodgers 8-3. He's now batting .235 with three home runs this season.
May 14 11:33 PM PT12:33 AM MT1:33 AM CT2:33 AM ET2:33 ET6:33 GMT14:33 11:33 PM MST1:33 AM EST12:33 AM CST2:03 AM VEN10:33 UAE12:33 AM CT-Johan Camargo went 2 for 5 Friday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the Los Angeles Dodgers 12-10. Camargo scored once. He's now batting .247 with three home runs this season.
May 13 10:44 PM PT11:44 PM MT12:44 AM CT1:44 AM ET1:44 ET5:44 GMT13:44 10:44 PM MST12:44 AM EST11:44 PM CST1:14 AM VEN9:44 UAE11:44 PM CT-Johan Camargo went 1 for 3 with a home run and three RBIs Thursday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the Los Angeles Dodgers 9-7. He's now batting .239 with three home runs this season.
May 11 10:20 PM PT11:20 PM MT12:20 AM CT1:20 AM ET1:20 ET5:20 GMT13:20 10:20 PM MST12:20 AM EST11:20 PM CST12:50 AM VEN9:20 UAE11:20 PM CT-Johan Camargo went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Seattle Mariners 5-4. He's now batting .235 with two home runs this season.
May 10 9:45 PM PT10:45 PM MT11:45 PM CT12:45 AM ET0:45 ET4:45 GMT12:45 9:45 PM MST11:45 PM EST10:45 PM CST12:15 AM VEN8:45 UAE10:45 PM CT-Johan Camargo went 0 for 1 Monday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the Seattle Mariners 9-0. He's now batting .246 with two home runs this season.
May 8 12:38 PM PT1:38 PM MT2:38 PM CT3:38 PM ET15:38 ET19:38 GMT3:38 12:38 PM MST2:38 PM EST1:38 PM CST3:08 PM VEN23:38 UAE1:38 PM CT-Johan Camargo went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the New York Mets 3-2. He's now batting .250 with two home runs this season.
May 5 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET22:09 ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST9:09 PM EST8:09 PM CST9:39 PM VEN6:09 UAE (+1)8:09 PM CT-Johan Camargo went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the New York Mets 8-7. He's now batting .250 with two home runs this season.
May 1 7:32 PM PT8:32 PM MT9:32 PM CT10:32 PM ET22:32 ET2:32 GMT10:32 7:32 PM MST9:32 PM EST8:32 PM CST10:02 PM VEN6:32 UAE (+1)8:32 PM CT-Johan Camargo went 1 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Sunday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the New York Mets 10-6. He's now batting .268 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 27 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST8:12 PM CST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)8:12 PM CT-Johan Camargo went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the Colorado Rockies 7-3. Camargo scored once. He's now batting .269 with one home run this season.
Apr. 26 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST8:12 PM CST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)8:12 PM CT-Johan Camargo went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the Colorado Rockies 10-3. He's now batting .286 with one home run this season.
Apr. 25 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET22:04 ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST9:04 PM EST8:04 PM CST9:34 PM VEN6:04 UAE (+1)8:04 PM CT-Johan Camargo went 0 for 4 Monday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the Colorado Rockies 8-2. He's now batting .292 with one home run this season.
Apr. 24 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET22:04 ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST9:04 PM EST8:04 PM CST9:34 PM VEN6:04 UAE (+1)8:04 PM CT-Johan Camargo went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 1-0. He's now batting .318 with one home run this season.
Apr. 23 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT-Johan Camargo went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 5-3. He's now batting .341 with one home run this season.
Apr. 22 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET22:33 ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST9:33 PM EST8:33 PM CST10:03 PM VEN6:33 UAE (+1)8:33 PM CT-Johan Camargo went 1 for 4 with an RBI Friday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Milwaukee Brewers 4-2. He's now batting .368 with one home run this season.
Apr. 20 3:25 PM PT4:25 PM MT5:25 PM CT6:25 PM ET18:25 ET22:25 GMT6:25 3:25 PM MST5:25 PM EST4:25 PM CST5:55 PM VEN2:25 UAE (+1)4:25 PM CT-Johan Camargo went 4 for 5 with a home run and three RBIs Wednesday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the Colorado Rockies 9-6. He's now batting .382 with one home run this season.
Apr. 19 8:47 PM PT9:47 PM MT10:47 PM CT11:47 PM ET23:47 ET3:47 GMT11:47 8:47 PM MST10:47 PM EST9:47 PM CST11:17 PM VEN7:47 UAE (+1)9:47 PM CT-Johan Camargo went 2 for 3 Tuesday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Colorado Rockies 6-5. He's now batting .310 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 17 2:16 PM PT3:16 PM MT4:16 PM CT5:16 PM ET17:16 ET21:16 GMT5:16 2:16 PM MST4:16 PM EST3:16 PM CST4:46 PM VEN1:16 UAE (+1)3:16 PM CT-Johan Camargo went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Miami Marlins 11-3. He's now batting .269 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 16 6:39 PM PT7:39 PM MT8:39 PM CT9:39 PM ET21:39 ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST8:39 PM EST7:39 PM CST9:09 PM VEN5:39 UAE (+1)7:39 PM CT-Johan Camargo went 1 for 5 with a double and two RBIs Saturday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Miami Marlins 10-3. He's now batting .304 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 15 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET22:00 ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST8:00 PM CST9:30 PM VEN6:00 UAE (+1)8:00 PM CT-Johan Camargo went 0 for 4 Friday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Miami Marlins 7-1. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 14 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST8:12 PM CST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)8:12 PM CT-Johan Camargo went 1 for 4 with a double Thursday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Miami Marlins 4-3. He's now batting .429 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 13 2:16 PM PT3:16 PM MT4:16 PM CT5:16 PM ET17:16 ET21:16 GMT5:16 2:16 PM MST4:16 PM EST3:16 PM CST4:46 PM VEN1:16 UAE (+1)3:16 PM CT-Johan Camargo went 2 for 4 Wednesday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the New York Mets 9-6. He's now batting .500 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 12 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET22:09 ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST9:09 PM EST8:09 PM CST9:39 PM VEN6:09 UAE (+1)8:09 PM CT-Johan Camargo went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the New York Mets 2-0. He's now batting .500 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 11 6:58 PM PT7:58 PM MT8:58 PM CT9:58 PM ET21:58 ET1:58 GMT9:58 6:58 PM MST8:58 PM EST7:58 PM CST9:28 PM VEN5:58 UAE (+1)7:58 PM CT-Johan Camargo went 1 for 1 Monday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the New York Mets 5-4. He's now batting .667 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 10 1:11 PM PT2:11 PM MT3:11 PM CT4:11 PM ET16:11 ET20:11 GMT4:11 1:11 PM MST3:11 PM EST2:11 PM CST3:41 PM VEN0:11 UAE (+1)2:11 PM CT-Johan Camargo went 1 for 2 Sunday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Oakland Athletics 4-1. He's now batting .500 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 Atl 82 241 30 72 21 2 4 27 12 51 0 0 .299 .331 .452
2018 Atl 134 464 63 126 27 1 19 76 51 108 1 1 .272 .349 .457
2019 Atl 98 232 31 54 12 1 7 32 15 43 1 0 .233 .279 .384
2020 Atl 35 120 16 24 8 0 4 9 6 35 0 0 .200 .244 .367
2021 Atl 15 16 1 0 0 0 0 0 2 6 0 0 .000 .111 .000
2022 Phi 52 152 8 36 3 0 3 15 13 37 0 0 .237 .297 .316
Career 416 1225 149 312 71 4 37 159 99 280 2 1 .255 .313 .410

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 Atl Total 4 15 1 0 0 0 0 0 1 5 0 0 .000 .063 .000
    LDS 4 15 1 0 0 0 0 0 1 5 0 0 .000 .063 .000
2020 Atl Total 4 8 0 2 1 0 0 1 2 3 0 0 .250 .400 .375
    LCS 4 8 0 2 1 0 0 1 2 3 0 0 .250 .400 .375
2021 Atl Total 4 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    LCS 4 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 12 27 1 2 1 0 0 1 3 10 0 0 .074 .167 .111


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.