Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#37
Adrian Houser
ERA S K
3.22 0 31
Team: MilwaukeeHt / Wt: 6-3 / 222
Position: RPBorn: 2/2/1993 Birthplace: Tahlequah, Oklahoma
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 2nd Round by Astros (2011)


Latest News
May 17 7:59 PM PT8:59 PM MT9:59 PM CT10:59 PM ET22:59 ET2:59 GMT10:59 7:59 PM MST9:59 PM EST8:59 PM CST10:29 PM VEN6:59 UAE (+1)8:59 PM CT-Adrian Houser fell to 3-4, allowing one run - zero earned - on four hits and two walks in 6.0 innings, as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Atlanta Braves 3-0 on Tuesday. Houser struck out six, ending the game with a 3.22 ERA and 1.35 WHIP on the season.
May 11 1:07 PM PT2:07 PM MT3:07 PM CT4:07 PM ET16:07 ET20:07 GMT4:07 1:07 PM MST3:07 PM EST2:07 PM CST3:37 PM VEN0:07 UAE (+1)2:07 PM CT-Adrian Houser fell to 3-3, allowing seven runs - three earned - on six hits and four walks in 4.0 innings, as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Cincinnati Reds 14-11 on Wednesday. Houser struck out three, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 1.42 WHIP on the season.
May 5 1:50 PM PT2:50 PM MT3:50 PM CT4:50 PM ET16:50 ET20:50 GMT4:50 1:50 PM MST3:50 PM EST2:50 PM CST4:20 PM VEN0:50 UAE (+1)2:50 PM CT-Adrian Houser improved to 3-2, allowing five runs - four earned - on seven hits and one walk in 5.0 innings, as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Cincinnati Reds 10-5 on Thursday. Houser struck out six, ending the game with a 3.42 ERA and 1.25 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 29 8:30 PM PT9:30 PM MT10:30 PM CT11:30 PM ET23:30 ET3:30 GMT11:30 8:30 PM MST10:30 PM EST9:30 PM CST11:00 PM VEN7:30 UAE (+1)9:30 PM CT-Adrian Houser improved to 2-2, allowing two hits and three walks over 6.0 scoreless innings, as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Chicago Cubs 11-1 on Friday. Houser struck out six, ending the game with a 2.53 ERA and 1.17 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 23 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT-Adrian Houser improved to 1-2, allowing three runs on five hits and one walk in 6.0 innings, as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 5-3 on Saturday. Houser struck out three, ending the game with a 3.52 ERA and 1.30 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 16 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET22:13 ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST9:13 PM EST8:13 PM CST9:43 PM VEN6:13 UAE (+1)8:13 PM CT-Adrian Houser fell to 0-2, allowing one run on four hits and three walks in 5.2 innings, as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 2-1 on Saturday. Houser struck out four, ending the game with a 2.89 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 11 3:37 PM PT4:37 PM MT5:37 PM CT6:37 PM ET18:37 ET22:37 GMT6:37 3:37 PM MST5:37 PM EST4:37 PM CST6:07 PM VEN2:37 UAE (+1)4:37 PM CT-Adrian Houser fell to 0-1, allowing two runs on four hits and three walks in 3.2 innings, as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Baltimore Orioles 2-0 on Monday. Houser struck out three, ending the game with a 4.91 ERA and 1.91 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2015 Mil 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 2.0 1 0 0 0 2 0 0 1.50 0.00
2018 Mil 0 0 0 - 0 7 0 0 13.2 13 5 5 0 7 0 8 1.46 3.29
2019 Mil 6 7 0 - 0 35 18 0 111.1 101 49 46 14 37 2 117 1.24 3.72
2020 Mil 1 6 0 - 0 12 11 0 56.0 63 41 33 8 21 0 44 1.50 5.30
2021 Mil 10 6 0 - 0 28 26 1 142.1 118 61 51 12 64 0 105 1.28 3.22
2022 Mil 3 4 0 - 0 7 7 0 36.1 32 19 13 1 17 0 31 1.35 3.22
Career 20 23 0 - 0 91 62 1 361.2 328 175 148 35 148 2 305 1.32 3.68

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2019 Mil 35 22 0 1 1 0 0 0 2 17 0 0 .045 .125 .091
2021 Mil 28 42 2 3 0 0 2 2 2 30 0 0 .071 .114 .214
Career 91 64 2 4 1 0 2 2 4 47 0 0 .063 .118 .172

Postseason

Pitching Statistics
Year Team Round W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K ERA
2020 Mil Total 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 2.0 1 0 0 0 1 0 1 0.00
    WC 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 2.0 1 0 0 0 1 0 1 0.00
2021 Mil Total 1 1 0 - 0 2 0 0 3.0 4 4 4 2 1 0 1 12.00
    LDS 1 1 0 - 0 2 0 0 3.0 4 4 4 2 1 0 1 12.00
Career 1 1 0 - 0 3 0 0 5.0 5 4 4 2 2 0 2 7.20


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 419 97 92 94.3 65.26
Curveball 82 84 78 80.8 12.77
Slider 74 88 82 84.7 11.53
Changeup 67 88 83 85.8 10.44

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.