Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#26
Max Kepler
AVG HR RBI
.260 5 18
Team: MinnesotaHt / Wt: 6-4 / 225
Position: RFBorn: 2/10/1993 Birthplace: Berlin, Germany
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: Undrafted by Twins (2009)


Latest News
May 22 2:54 PM PT3:54 PM MT4:54 PM CT5:54 PM ET17:54 ET21:54 GMT5:54 2:54 PM MST4:54 PM EST3:54 PM CST5:24 PM VEN1:54 UAE (+1)3:54 PM CT-Max Kepler went 2 for 4 with a double and an RBI Sunday as the Minnesota Twins topped the Kansas City Royals 7-6. Kepler scored twice. He's now batting .260 with five home runs this season.
May 21 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST8:12 PM CST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)8:12 PM CT-Max Kepler went 1 for 4 with an RBI Saturday as the Minnesota Twins topped the Kansas City Royals 9-2. Kepler scored once. He's now batting .252 with five home runs this season.
May 20 8:39 PM PT9:39 PM MT10:39 PM CT11:39 PM ET23:39 ET3:39 GMT11:39 8:39 PM MST10:39 PM EST9:39 PM CST11:09 PM VEN7:39 UAE (+1)9:39 PM CT-Max Kepler went 0 for 3 Friday as the Minnesota Twins beat the Kansas City Royals 6-4. Kepler scored once. He's now batting .252 with five home runs this season.
May 18 4:07 PM PT5:07 PM MT6:07 PM CT7:07 PM ET19:07 ET23:07 GMT7:07 4:07 PM MST6:07 PM EST5:07 PM CST6:37 PM VEN3:07 UAE (+1)5:07 PM CT-Max Kepler went 1 for 2 with an RBI Wednesday as the Minnesota Twins topped the Oakland Athletics 14-4. Kepler scored once. He's now batting .259 with five home runs this season.
May 18 10:07 PM PT11:07 PM MT12:07 AM CT1:07 AM ET1:07 ET5:07 GMT13:07 10:07 PM MST12:07 AM EST11:07 PM CST12:37 AM VEN9:07 UAE11:07 PM CT-Max Kepler went 2 for 3 Tuesday as the Minnesota Twins fell to the Oakland Athletics 5-2. He's now batting .254 with five home runs this season.
May 15 1:53 PM PT2:53 PM MT3:53 PM CT4:53 PM ET16:53 ET20:53 GMT4:53 1:53 PM MST3:53 PM EST2:53 PM CST4:23 PM VEN0:53 UAE (+1)2:53 PM CT-Max Kepler went 1 for 3 with an RBI Sunday as the Minnesota Twins beat the Cleveland Guardians 3-1. He's now batting .243 with five home runs this season.
May 14 7:47 PM PT8:47 PM MT9:47 PM CT10:47 PM ET22:47 ET2:47 GMT10:47 7:47 PM MST9:47 PM EST8:47 PM CST10:17 PM VEN6:47 UAE (+1)8:47 PM CT-Max Kepler went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Minnesota Twins fell to the Cleveland Guardians 3-2. He's now batting .241 with five home runs this season.
May 13 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET23:44 ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST10:44 PM EST9:44 PM CST11:14 PM VEN7:44 UAE (+1)9:44 PM CT-Max Kepler went 3 for 4 with a double and two RBIs Friday as the Minnesota Twins beat the Cleveland Guardians 12-8. Kepler scored once. He's now batting .250 with five home runs this season.
May 12 4:29 PM PT5:29 PM MT6:29 PM CT7:29 PM ET19:29 ET23:29 GMT7:29 4:29 PM MST6:29 PM EST5:29 PM CST6:59 PM VEN3:29 UAE (+1)5:29 PM CT-Max Kepler went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Houston Astros 5-0. He's now batting .230 with five home runs this season.
May 11 7:31 PM PT8:31 PM MT9:31 PM CT10:31 PM ET22:31 ET2:31 GMT10:31 7:31 PM MST9:31 PM EST8:31 PM CST10:01 PM VEN6:31 UAE (+1)8:31 PM CT-Max Kepler went 1 for 2 with a double Wednesday as the Minnesota Twins Houston Astros 5-1. Kepler scored once. He's now batting .240 with five home runs this season.
May 10 8:00 PM PT9:00 PM MT10:00 PM CT11:00 PM ET23:00 ET3:00 GMT11:00 8:00 PM MST10:00 PM EST9:00 PM CST10:30 PM VEN7:00 UAE (+1)9:00 PM CT-Max Kepler went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Houston Astros 5-0. He's now batting .234 with five home runs this season.
May 8 2:36 PM PT3:36 PM MT4:36 PM CT5:36 PM ET17:36 ET21:36 GMT5:36 2:36 PM MST4:36 PM EST3:36 PM CST5:06 PM VEN1:36 UAE (+1)3:36 PM CT-Max Kepler went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Minnesota Twins topped the Oakland Athletics 4-3. Kepler scored once. He's now batting .244 with five home runs this season.
May 7 2:08 PM PT3:08 PM MT4:08 PM CT5:08 PM ET17:08 ET21:08 GMT5:08 2:08 PM MST4:08 PM EST3:08 PM CST4:38 PM VEN1:08 UAE (+1)3:08 PM CT-Max Kepler went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Minnesota Twins beat the Oakland Athletics 1-0. He's now batting .244 with five home runs this season.
May 6 8:01 PM PT9:01 PM MT10:01 PM CT11:01 PM ET23:01 ET3:01 GMT11:01 8:01 PM MST10:01 PM EST9:01 PM CST10:31 PM VEN7:01 UAE (+1)9:01 PM CT-Max Kepler went 0 for 4 Friday as the Minnesota Twins beat the Oakland Athletics 2-1. He's now batting .253 with five home runs this season.
May 5 7:22 PM PT8:22 PM MT9:22 PM CT10:22 PM ET22:22 ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST9:22 PM EST8:22 PM CST9:52 PM VEN6:22 UAE (+1)8:22 PM CT-Max Kepler went 3 for 4 Thursday as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Baltimore Orioles 5-3. He's now batting .266 with five home runs this season.
May 3 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET22:13 ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST9:13 PM EST8:13 PM CST9:43 PM VEN6:13 UAE (+1)8:13 PM CT-Max Kepler went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Minnesota Twins beat the Baltimore Orioles 7-2. He's now batting .240 with five home runs this season.
May 2 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)8:07 PM CT-Max Kepler went 0 for 3 Monday as the Minnesota Twins beat the Baltimore Orioles 2-1. He's now batting .247 with five home runs this season.
May 1 1:07 PM PT2:07 PM MT3:07 PM CT4:07 PM ET16:07 ET20:07 GMT4:07 1:07 PM MST3:07 PM EST2:07 PM CST3:37 PM VEN0:07 UAE (+1)2:07 PM CT-Max Kepler went 1 for 4 with a double and an RBI Sunday as the Minnesota Twins topped the Tampa Bay Rays 9-3. Kepler scored once. He's now batting .257 with five home runs this season.
Apr. 30 4:34 PM PT5:34 PM MT6:34 PM CT7:34 PM ET19:34 ET23:34 GMT7:34 4:34 PM MST6:34 PM EST5:34 PM CST7:04 PM VEN3:34 UAE (+1)5:34 PM CT-Max Kepler went 2 for 2 with a home run and three RBIs Saturday as the Minnesota Twins beat the Tampa Bay Rays 9-1. He's now batting .258 with five home runs this season.
Apr. 29 6:31 PM PT7:31 PM MT8:31 PM CT9:31 PM ET21:31 ET1:31 GMT9:31 6:31 PM MST8:31 PM EST7:31 PM CST9:01 PM VEN5:31 UAE (+1)7:31 PM CT-Max Kepler went 0 for 3 Friday as the Minnesota Twins fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 6-1. He's now batting .234 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 28 1:26 PM PT2:26 PM MT3:26 PM CT4:26 PM ET16:26 ET20:26 GMT4:26 1:26 PM MST3:26 PM EST2:26 PM CST3:56 PM VEN0:26 UAE (+1)2:26 PM CT-Max Kepler went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Minnesota Twins topped the Detroit Tigers 7-1. He's now batting .246 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 27 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET22:09 ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST9:09 PM EST8:09 PM CST9:39 PM VEN6:09 UAE (+1)8:09 PM CT-Max Kepler went 2 for 3 with two home runs and two RBIs Wednesday as the Minnesota Twins topped the Detroit Tigers 5-0. He's now batting .263 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 26 7:54 PM PT8:54 PM MT9:54 PM CT10:54 PM ET22:54 ET2:54 GMT10:54 7:54 PM MST9:54 PM EST8:54 PM CST10:24 PM VEN6:54 UAE (+1)8:54 PM CT-Max Kepler went 2 for 4 with a double, a home run and three RBIs Tuesday as the Minnesota Twins beat the Detroit Tigers 5-4. He's now batting .241 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 24 3:11 PM PT4:11 PM MT5:11 PM CT6:11 PM ET18:11 ET22:11 GMT6:11 3:11 PM MST5:11 PM EST4:11 PM CST5:41 PM VEN2:11 UAE (+1)4:11 PM CT-Max Kepler went 2 for 3 Sunday as the Minnesota Twins topped the Chicago White Sox 6-4. He's now batting .220 with one home run this season.
Apr. 23 4:49 PM PT5:49 PM MT6:49 PM CT7:49 PM ET19:49 ET23:49 GMT7:49 4:49 PM MST6:49 PM EST5:49 PM CST7:19 PM VEN3:49 UAE (+1)5:49 PM CT-Max Kepler went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Minnesota Twins beat the Chicago White Sox 9-2. He's now batting .191 with one home run this season.
Apr. 22 8:20 PM PT9:20 PM MT10:20 PM CT11:20 PM ET23:20 ET3:20 GMT11:20 8:20 PM MST10:20 PM EST9:20 PM CST10:50 PM VEN7:20 UAE (+1)9:20 PM CT-Max Kepler went 0 for 2 Friday as the Minnesota Twins topped the Chicago White Sox 2-1. He's now batting .186 with one home run this season.
Apr. 21 1:59 PM PT2:59 PM MT3:59 PM CT4:59 PM ET16:59 ET20:59 GMT4:59 1:59 PM MST3:59 PM EST2:59 PM CST4:29 PM VEN0:59 UAE (+1)2:59 PM CT-Max Kepler went 1 for 4 Thursday as the Minnesota Twins beat the Kansas City Royals 1-0. He's now batting .195 with one home run this season.
Apr. 20 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET22:45 ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST9:45 PM EST8:45 PM CST10:15 PM VEN6:45 UAE (+1)8:45 PM CT-Max Kepler went 1 for 1 Wednesday as the Minnesota Twins fell to the Kansas City Royals 2-0. He's now batting .189 with one home run this season.
Apr. 19 8:23 PM PT9:23 PM MT10:23 PM CT11:23 PM ET23:23 ET3:23 GMT11:23 8:23 PM MST10:23 PM EST9:23 PM CST10:53 PM VEN7:23 UAE (+1)9:23 PM CT-Max Kepler went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Minnesota Twins fell to the Kansas City Royals 4-3. He's now batting .167 with one home run this season.
Apr. 18 11:42 AM PT12:42 PM MT1:42 PM CT2:42 PM ET14:42 ET18:42 GMT2:42 11:42 AM MST1:42 PM EST12:42 PM CST2:12 PM VEN22:42 UAE12:42 PM CT-Max Kepler went 0 for 2 Monday as the Minnesota Twins beat the Boston Red Sox 8-3. Kepler scored once. He's now batting .156 with one home run this season.
Apr. 17 1:34 PM PT2:34 PM MT3:34 PM CT4:34 PM ET16:34 ET20:34 GMT4:34 1:34 PM MST3:34 PM EST2:34 PM CST4:04 PM VEN0:34 UAE (+1)2:34 PM CT-Max Kepler went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Boston Red Sox 8-1. Kepler scored once. He's now batting .167 with one home run this season.
Apr. 16 4:03 PM PT5:03 PM MT6:03 PM CT7:03 PM ET19:03 ET23:03 GMT7:03 4:03 PM MST6:03 PM EST5:03 PM CST6:33 PM VEN3:03 UAE (+1)5:03 PM CT-Max Kepler went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Minnesota Twins fell to the Boston Red Sox 4-0. He's now batting .154 with one home run this season.
Apr. 15 2:50 PM PT3:50 PM MT4:50 PM CT5:50 PM ET17:50 ET21:50 GMT5:50 2:50 PM MST4:50 PM EST3:50 PM CST5:20 PM VEN1:50 UAE (+1)3:50 PM CT-Max Kepler went 1 for 4 with an RBI Friday as the Minnesota Twins topped the Boston Red Sox 8-4. Kepler added a stolen base. He's now batting .182 with one home run this season.
Apr. 13 12:48 PM PT1:48 PM MT2:48 PM CT3:48 PM ET15:48 ET19:48 GMT3:48 12:48 PM MST2:48 PM EST1:48 PM CST3:18 PM VEN23:48 UAE1:48 PM CT-Max Kepler went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 7-0. He's now batting .167 with one home run this season.
Apr. 13 10:15 PM PT11:15 PM MT12:15 AM CT1:15 AM ET1:15 ET5:15 GMT13:15 10:15 PM MST12:15 AM EST11:15 PM CST12:45 AM VEN9:15 UAE11:15 PM CT-Max Kepler went 2 for 3 with a double and an RBI Tuesday as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 7-2. Kepler scored once. He's now batting .188 with one home run this season.
Apr. 11 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET22:44 ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST9:44 PM EST8:44 PM CST10:14 PM VEN6:44 UAE (+1)8:44 PM CT-Max Kepler went 0 for 4 Monday as the Minnesota Twins topped the Seattle Mariners 4-0. He's now batting .077 with one home run this season.
Apr. 10 2:28 PM PT3:28 PM MT4:28 PM CT5:28 PM ET17:28 ET21:28 GMT5:28 2:28 PM MST4:28 PM EST3:28 PM CST4:58 PM VEN1:28 UAE (+1)3:28 PM CT-Max Kepler went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Sunday as the Minnesota Twins topped the Seattle Mariners 10-4. He's now batting .111 with one home run this season.
Apr. 9 2:26 PM PT3:26 PM MT4:26 PM CT5:26 PM ET17:26 ET21:26 GMT5:26 2:26 PM MST4:26 PM EST3:26 PM CST4:56 PM VEN1:26 UAE (+1)3:26 PM CT-Max Kepler went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Seattle Mariners 4-3. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 8 4:15 PM PT5:15 PM MT6:15 PM CT7:15 PM ET19:15 ET23:15 GMT7:15 4:15 PM MST6:15 PM EST5:15 PM CST6:45 PM VEN3:15 UAE (+1)5:15 PM CT-Max Kepler went 0 for 1 Friday as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Seattle Mariners 2-1. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2015 Min 3 7 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 .143 .143 .143
2016 Min 113 396 52 93 20 2 17 63 42 93 6 2 .235 .309 .424
2017 Min 147 511 67 124 32 2 19 69 47 114 6 1 .243 .312 .425
2018 Min 156 532 80 119 30 4 20 58 71 96 4 5 .224 .319 .408
2019 Min 134 524 98 132 32 0 36 90 60 99 1 5 .252 .336 .519
2020 Min 48 171 27 39 9 0 9 23 22 36 3 0 .228 .321 .439
2021 Min 121 426 61 90 21 4 19 54 54 96 10 0 .211 .306 .413
2022 Min 39 127 17 33 6 0 5 18 19 23 2 1 .260 .364 .425
Career 761 2694 402 631 150 12 125 375 315 560 32 14 .234 .320 .438

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 Min Total 1 3 0 1 1 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 .333 .500 .667
    WC 1 3 0 1 1 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 .333 .500 .667
2019 Min Total 3 10 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 3 0 0 .000 .231 .000
    LDS 3 10 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 3 0 0 .000 .231 .000
2020 Min Total 2 5 1 0 0 0 0 0 3 1 0 0 .000 .375 .000
    WC 2 5 1 0 0 0 0 0 3 1 0 0 .000 .375 .000
Career 6 18 1 1 1 0 0 0 7 4 0 0 .056 .320 .111


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.