Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#28
Pedro Severino
AVG HR RBI
.222 0 1
Team: MilwaukeeHt / Wt: 6-1 / 220
Position: CBorn: 7/20/1993 Birthplace: Bonao, DR
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Nationals (2010)


Latest News
Aug. 2 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET22:13 ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST9:13 PM EST8:13 PM CST9:43 PM VEN6:13 UAE (+1)8:13 PM CT-Pedro Severino went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-3. He's now batting .222 with no home runs this season.
July 31 1:49 PM PT2:49 PM MT3:49 PM CT4:49 PM ET16:49 ET20:49 GMT4:49 1:49 PM MST3:49 PM EST2:49 PM CST4:19 PM VEN0:49 UAE (+1)2:49 PM CT-Pedro Severino went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Boston Red Sox 7-2. He's now batting .235 with no home runs this season.
July 25 8:05 PM PT9:05 PM MT10:05 PM CT11:05 PM ET23:05 ET3:05 GMT11:05 8:05 PM MST10:05 PM EST9:05 PM CST10:35 PM VEN7:05 UAE (+1)9:05 PM CT-Pedro Severino went 1 for 2 Monday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Colorado Rockies 2-0. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
July 16 11:02 PM PT12:02 AM MT1:02 AM CT2:02 AM ET2:02 ET6:02 GMT14:02 11:02 PM MST1:02 AM EST12:02 AM CST1:32 AM VEN10:02 UAE12:02 AM CT-Pedro Severino went 0 for 5 Friday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the San Francisco Giants 8-5. He's now batting .214 with no home runs this season.
July 15 10:45 PM PT11:45 PM MT12:45 AM CT1:45 AM ET1:45 ET5:45 GMT13:45 10:45 PM MST12:45 AM EST11:45 PM CST1:15 AM VEN9:45 UAE11:45 PM CT-Pedro Severino went 1 for 2 Thursday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the San Francisco Giants 3-2. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
July 10 2:47 PM PT3:47 PM MT4:47 PM CT5:47 PM ET17:47 ET21:47 GMT5:47 2:47 PM MST4:47 PM EST3:47 PM CST5:17 PM VEN1:47 UAE (+1)3:47 PM CT-Pedro Severino went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 8-6. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
July 4 4:46 PM PT5:46 PM MT6:46 PM CT7:46 PM ET19:46 ET23:46 GMT7:46 4:46 PM MST6:46 PM EST5:46 PM CST7:16 PM VEN3:46 UAE (+1)5:46 PM CT-Pedro Severino went 1 for 3 with a double and an RBI Monday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Chicago Cubs 5-2. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.