Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Postseason|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#43
Trayce Thompson
AVG HR RBI
.250 4 9
Team: Chi CubsHt / Wt: 6-3 / 220
Position: CFBorn: 3/15/1991 Birthplace: Los Angeles, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 2nd Round by White Sox (2009)


Latest News
Oct. 3 3:56 PM PT4:56 PM MT5:56 PM CT6:56 PM ET18:56 ET22:56 GMT6:56 3:56 PM MST5:56 PM EST4:56 PM CST6:26 PM VEN2:56 UAE (+1)4:56 PM CT-Trayce Thompson went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Chicago Cubs beat the St. Louis Cardinals 3-2. He's now batting .250 with four home runs this season.
Oct. 2 7:46 PM PT8:46 PM MT9:46 PM CT10:46 PM ET22:46 ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST9:46 PM EST8:46 PM CST10:16 PM VEN6:46 UAE (+1)8:46 PM CT-Trayce Thompson went 3 for 4 with a home run and four RBIs Saturday as the Chicago Cubs beat the St. Louis Cardinals 6-5. He's now batting .280 with four home runs this season.
Oct. 1 8:47 PM PT9:47 PM MT10:47 PM CT11:47 PM ET23:47 ET3:47 GMT11:47 8:47 PM MST10:47 PM EST9:47 PM CST11:17 PM VEN7:47 UAE (+1)9:47 PM CT-Trayce Thompson went 1 for 3 with a home run and three RBIs Friday as the Chicago Cubs fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 4-3. He's now batting .190 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 29 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET22:26 ET2:26 GMT10:26 7:26 PM MST9:26 PM EST8:26 PM CST9:56 PM VEN6:26 UAE (+1)8:26 PM CT-Trayce Thompson went 1 for 1 with a double Wednesday as the Chicago Cubs beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 3-2. Thompson scored once. He's now batting .167 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 25 2:43 PM PT3:43 PM MT4:43 PM CT5:43 PM ET17:43 ET21:43 GMT5:43 2:43 PM MST4:43 PM EST3:43 PM CST5:13 PM VEN1:43 UAE (+1)3:43 PM CT-Trayce Thompson went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Chicago Cubs fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 8-5. He's now batting .118 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 24 2:03 PM PT3:03 PM MT4:03 PM CT5:03 PM ET17:03 ET21:03 GMT5:03 2:03 PM MST4:03 PM EST3:03 PM CST4:33 PM VEN1:03 UAE (+1)3:03 PM CT-Trayce Thompson went 0 for 2 Friday as the Chicago Cubs lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 8-5. Thompson scored once. He's now batting .143 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 22 7:53 PM PT8:53 PM MT9:53 PM CT10:53 PM ET22:53 ET2:53 GMT10:53 7:53 PM MST9:53 PM EST8:53 PM CST10:23 PM VEN6:53 UAE (+1)8:53 PM CT-Trayce Thompson went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Chicago Cubs fell to the Minnesota Twins 5-4. He's now batting .167 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 22 9:05 PM PT10:05 PM MT11:05 PM CT12:05 AM ET0:05 ET4:05 GMT12:05 9:05 PM MST11:05 PM EST10:05 PM CST11:35 PM VEN8:05 UAE10:05 PM CT-Trayce Thompson went 1 for 5 with a home run and an RBI Tuesday as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Minnesota Twins 9-5. He's now batting .250 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 19 3:09 PM PT4:09 PM MT5:09 PM CT6:09 PM ET18:09 ET22:09 GMT6:09 3:09 PM MST5:09 PM EST4:09 PM CST5:39 PM VEN2:09 UAE (+1)4:09 PM CT-Trayce Thompson went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Sunday as the Chicago Cubs beat the Milwaukee Brewers 6-4. Thompson stole a base. He's now batting .333 with one home run this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2015 CWS 44 122 17 36 8 3 5 16 13 26 1 0 .295 .363 .533
2016 LAD 80 236 31 53 11 0 13 32 26 66 5 1 .225 .302 .436
2017 LAD 27 49 6 6 2 1 1 2 6 23 0 0 .122 .218 .265
2018 Oak 3 7 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 4 0 0 .143 .143 .143
2018 CWS 48 121 14 14 3 0 3 9 7 46 3 1 .116 .163 .215
2018 Tot 51 128 15 15 3 0 3 9 7 50 3 1 .117 .162 .211
2021 ChC 15 28 6 7 1 0 4 9 7 11 2 0 .250 .400 .714
Career 217 563 75 117 25 4 26 68 59 176 11 2 .208 .283 .405


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.