Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#57
Deolis Guerra
ERA S K
16.20 0 3
Team: PhiladelphiaHt / Wt: 6-5 / 245
Position: RPBorn: 4/17/1989 Birthplace: San Felix, Venezuela
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Mets (2005)


Latest News
Aug. 6 6:33 PM PT7:33 PM MT8:33 PM CT9:33 PM ET21:33 ET1:33 GMT9:33 6:33 PM MST8:33 PM EST7:33 PM CST9:03 PM VEN5:33 UAE (+1)8:33 PM CT-Deolis Guerra improved to 1-0, allowing no hits over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the New York Yankees 5-4 on Thursday. Guerra struck out one, ending the game with a 10.13 ERA and 0.75 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 3 8:19 PM PT9:19 PM MT10:19 PM CT11:19 PM ET23:19 ET3:19 GMT11:19 8:19 PM MST10:19 PM EST9:19 PM CST10:49 PM VEN7:19 UAE (+1)10:19 PM CT-Deolis Guerra allowed three runs on one hit and one walk in 0.2 innings as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the New York Yankees 6-3 on Monday. Guerra struck out one, ending the game with a 16.20 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
July 25 4:06 PM PT5:06 PM MT6:06 PM CT7:06 PM ET19:06 ET23:06 GMT7:06 4:06 PM MST6:06 PM EST5:06 PM CST6:36 PM VEN3:06 UAE (+1)6:06 PM CT-Deolis Guerra did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Miami Marlins 7-1 on Saturday. Guerra struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2015 Pit 2 0 0 - 0 10 0 0 16.2 26 12 12 5 3 0 17 1.74 6.48
2016 LAA 3 0 0 - 4 44 0 0 53.1 52 23 19 6 7 0 36 1.11 3.21
2017 LAA 2 2 0 - 1 19 0 0 25.0 20 13 13 4 12 0 22 1.28 4.68
2019 Mil 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 0.2 4 4 4 1 0 0 0 6.00 54.00
2020 Phi 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 1.2 1 3 3 1 1 0 3 1.20 16.20
Career 7 2 0 - 5 76 0 0 97.1 103 55 51 17 23 0 78 1.29 4.72

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2015 Pit 10 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 76 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 13 93 90 91.8 39.39
Curveball 4 78 74 76.5 12.12
Slider 2 85 85 85 6.06
Changeup 14 84 82 82.8 42.42

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.