Sports News

Golf
Leaderboard|Tee Times|Schedule|Statistics|Earnings|Tour:

PGA Tour Leaderboard


The ZOZO Championship
Oct. 24-27, Accordia Golf Narashino CC, Chiba, Japan
Pre-Tourney
Rank Name Round 1 Round 2 Round 3 Round 4 Total  Thru 
Abraham Ancer -         4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET19:00 ET23:00 GMT7:00 4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST3:00 UAE (+1)12:00 AM 9:00 AM AET
Adam Hadwin -         4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET19:00 ET23:00 GMT7:00 4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST3:00 UAE (+1)12:00 AM 9:00 AM AET
Shugo Imahira -         4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET19:00 ET23:00 GMT7:00 4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST3:00 UAE (+1)12:00 AM 9:00 AM AET
Tomoharu Ohtsuki -         4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET19:00 ET23:00 GMT7:00 4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST3:00 UAE (+1)12:00 AM 9:00 AM AET
Rory Sabbatini -         4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET19:00 ET23:00 GMT7:00 4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST3:00 UAE (+1)12:00 AM 9:00 AM AET
Harold Varner III -         4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET19:00 ET23:00 GMT7:00 4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST3:00 UAE (+1)12:00 AM 9:00 AM AET
Paul Casey -         4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST3:10 UAE (+1)12:10 AM 9:10 AM AET
Charles Howell III -         4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST3:10 UAE (+1)12:10 AM 9:10 AM AET
Kevin Kisner -         4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST3:10 UAE (+1)12:10 AM 9:10 AM AET
Kevin Na -         4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST3:10 UAE (+1)12:10 AM 9:10 AM AET
Scott Piercy -         4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST3:10 UAE (+1)12:10 AM 9:10 AM AET
Chez Reavie -         4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST3:10 UAE (+1)12:10 AM 9:10 AM AET
Daniel Berger -         4:20 PM PT5:20 PM MT6:20 PM CT7:20 PM ET19:20 ET23:20 GMT7:20 4:20 PM MST6:20 PM EST3:20 UAE (+1)12:20 AM 9:20 AM AET
Corey Conners -         4:20 PM PT5:20 PM MT6:20 PM CT7:20 PM ET19:20 ET23:20 GMT7:20 4:20 PM MST6:20 PM EST3:20 UAE (+1)12:20 AM 9:20 AM AET
Max Homa -         4:20 PM PT5:20 PM MT6:20 PM CT7:20 PM ET19:20 ET23:20 GMT7:20 4:20 PM MST6:20 PM EST3:20 UAE (+1)12:20 AM 9:20 AM AET
Troy Merritt -         4:20 PM PT5:20 PM MT6:20 PM CT7:20 PM ET19:20 ET23:20 GMT7:20 4:20 PM MST6:20 PM EST3:20 UAE (+1)12:20 AM 9:20 AM AET
Andrew Putnam -         4:20 PM PT5:20 PM MT6:20 PM CT7:20 PM ET19:20 ET23:20 GMT7:20 4:20 PM MST6:20 PM EST3:20 UAE (+1)12:20 AM 9:20 AM AET
Matthew Wolff -         4:20 PM PT5:20 PM MT6:20 PM CT7:20 PM ET19:20 ET23:20 GMT7:20 4:20 PM MST6:20 PM EST3:20 UAE (+1)12:20 AM 9:20 AM AET
Jason Day -         4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET19:30 ET23:30 GMT7:30 4:30 PM MST6:30 PM EST3:30 UAE (+1)12:30 AM 9:30 AM AET
Tony Finau -         4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET19:30 ET23:30 GMT7:30 4:30 PM MST6:30 PM EST3:30 UAE (+1)12:30 AM 9:30 AM AET
Dylan Frittelli -         4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET19:30 ET23:30 GMT7:30 4:30 PM MST6:30 PM EST3:30 UAE (+1)12:30 AM 9:30 AM AET
Sung Kang -         4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET19:30 ET23:30 GMT7:30 4:30 PM MST6:30 PM EST3:30 UAE (+1)12:30 AM 9:30 AM AET
Adam Long -         4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET19:30 ET23:30 GMT7:30 4:30 PM MST6:30 PM EST3:30 UAE (+1)12:30 AM 9:30 AM AET
Patrick Reed -         4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET19:30 ET23:30 GMT7:30 4:30 PM MST6:30 PM EST3:30 UAE (+1)12:30 AM 9:30 AM AET
Tommy Fleetwood -         4:40 PM PT5:40 PM MT6:40 PM CT7:40 PM ET19:40 ET23:40 GMT7:40 4:40 PM MST6:40 PM EST3:40 UAE (+1)12:40 AM 9:40 AM AET
Sergio Garcia -         4:40 PM PT5:40 PM MT6:40 PM CT7:40 PM ET19:40 ET23:40 GMT7:40 4:40 PM MST6:40 PM EST3:40 UAE (+1)12:40 AM 9:40 AM AET
Satoshi Kodaira -         4:40 PM PT5:40 PM MT6:40 PM CT7:40 PM ET19:40 ET23:40 GMT7:40 4:40 PM MST6:40 PM EST3:40 UAE (+1)12:40 AM 9:40 AM AET
Graeme McDowell -         4:40 PM PT5:40 PM MT6:40 PM CT7:40 PM ET19:40 ET23:40 GMT7:40 4:40 PM MST6:40 PM EST3:40 UAE (+1)12:40 AM 9:40 AM AET
Bubba Watson -         4:40 PM PT5:40 PM MT6:40 PM CT7:40 PM ET19:40 ET23:40 GMT7:40 4:40 PM MST6:40 PM EST3:40 UAE (+1)12:40 AM 9:40 AM AET
Tiger Woods -         4:40 PM PT5:40 PM MT6:40 PM CT7:40 PM ET19:40 ET23:40 GMT7:40 4:40 PM MST6:40 PM EST3:40 UAE (+1)12:40 AM 9:40 AM AET
Rafa Cabrera Bello -         4:50 PM PT5:50 PM MT6:50 PM CT7:50 PM ET19:50 ET23:50 GMT7:50 4:50 PM MST6:50 PM EST3:50 UAE (+1)12:50 AM 9:50 AM AET
Wyndham Clark -         4:50 PM PT5:50 PM MT6:50 PM CT7:50 PM ET19:50 ET23:50 GMT7:50 4:50 PM MST6:50 PM EST3:50 UAE (+1)12:50 AM 9:50 AM AET
Sungjae Im -         4:50 PM PT5:50 PM MT6:50 PM CT7:50 PM ET19:50 ET23:50 GMT7:50 4:50 PM MST6:50 PM EST3:50 UAE (+1)12:50 AM 9:50 AM AET
Ryo Ishikawa -         4:50 PM PT5:50 PM MT6:50 PM CT7:50 PM ET19:50 ET23:50 GMT7:50 4:50 PM MST6:50 PM EST3:50 UAE (+1)12:50 AM 9:50 AM AET
Jazz Janewattananond -         4:50 PM PT5:50 PM MT6:50 PM CT7:50 PM ET19:50 ET23:50 GMT7:50 4:50 PM MST6:50 PM EST3:50 UAE (+1)12:50 AM 9:50 AM AET
Danny Lee -         4:50 PM PT5:50 PM MT6:50 PM CT7:50 PM ET19:50 ET23:50 GMT7:50 4:50 PM MST6:50 PM EST3:50 UAE (+1)12:50 AM 9:50 AM AET
Emiliano Grillo -         5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET20:00 ET0:00 GMT8:00 5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST4:00 UAE (+1)1:00 AM 10:00 AM AET
Mikumu Horikawa -         5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET20:00 ET0:00 GMT8:00 5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST4:00 UAE (+1)1:00 AM 10:00 AM AET
Jinichiro Kozuma -         5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET20:00 ET0:00 GMT8:00 5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST4:00 UAE (+1)1:00 AM 10:00 AM AET
Ryan Moore -         5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET20:00 ET0:00 GMT8:00 5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST4:00 UAE (+1)1:00 AM 10:00 AM AET
Shaun Norris -         5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET20:00 ET0:00 GMT8:00 5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST4:00 UAE (+1)1:00 AM 10:00 AM AET
Kevin Streelman -         5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET20:00 ET0:00 GMT8:00 5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST4:00 UAE (+1)1:00 AM 10:00 AM AET
Byeong Hun An -         5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST4:10 UAE (+1)1:10 AM 10:10 AM AET
Matthew Fitzpatrick -         5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST4:10 UAE (+1)1:10 AM 10:10 AM AET
Viktor Hovland -         5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST4:10 UAE (+1)1:10 AM 10:10 AM AET
Chan Kim -         5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST4:10 UAE (+1)1:10 AM 10:10 AM AET
Sang-Hyun Park -         5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST4:10 UAE (+1)1:10 AM 10:10 AM AET
Vaughn Taylor -         5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST4:10 UAE (+1)1:10 AM 10:10 AM AET
Keegan Bradley -         5:20 PM PT6:20 PM MT7:20 PM CT8:20 PM ET20:20 ET0:20 GMT8:20 5:20 PM MST7:20 PM EST4:20 UAE (+1)1:20 AM 10:20 AM AET
Billy Horschel -         5:20 PM PT6:20 PM MT7:20 PM CT8:20 PM ET20:20 ET0:20 GMT8:20 5:20 PM MST7:20 PM EST4:20 UAE (+1)1:20 AM 10:20 AM AET
Si Woo Kim -         5:20 PM PT6:20 PM MT7:20 PM CT8:20 PM ET20:20 ET0:20 GMT8:20 5:20 PM MST7:20 PM EST4:20 UAE (+1)1:20 AM 10:20 AM AET
Nate Lashley -         5:20 PM PT6:20 PM MT7:20 PM CT8:20 PM ET20:20 ET0:20 GMT8:20 5:20 PM MST7:20 PM EST4:20 UAE (+1)1:20 AM 10:20 AM AET
C.T. Pan -         5:20 PM PT6:20 PM MT7:20 PM CT8:20 PM ET20:20 ET0:20 GMT8:20 5:20 PM MST7:20 PM EST4:20 UAE (+1)1:20 AM 10:20 AM AET
Pat Perez -         5:20 PM PT6:20 PM MT7:20 PM CT8:20 PM ET20:20 ET0:20 GMT8:20 5:20 PM MST7:20 PM EST4:20 UAE (+1)1:20 AM 10:20 AM AET
Shane Lowry -         5:30 PM PT6:30 PM MT7:30 PM CT8:30 PM ET20:30 ET0:30 GMT8:30 5:30 PM MST7:30 PM EST4:30 UAE (+1)1:30 AM 10:30 AM AET
Hideki Matsuyama -         5:30 PM PT6:30 PM MT7:30 PM CT8:30 PM ET20:30 ET0:30 GMT8:30 5:30 PM MST7:30 PM EST4:30 UAE (+1)1:30 AM 10:30 AM AET
Keith Mitchell -         5:30 PM PT6:30 PM MT7:30 PM CT8:30 PM ET20:30 ET0:30 GMT8:30 5:30 PM MST7:30 PM EST4:30 UAE (+1)1:30 AM 10:30 AM AET
Joaquin Niemann -         5:30 PM PT6:30 PM MT7:30 PM CT8:30 PM ET20:30 ET0:30 GMT8:30 5:30 PM MST7:30 PM EST4:30 UAE (+1)1:30 AM 10:30 AM AET
Adam Scott -         5:30 PM PT6:30 PM MT7:30 PM CT8:30 PM ET20:30 ET0:30 GMT8:30 5:30 PM MST7:30 PM EST4:30 UAE (+1)1:30 AM 10:30 AM AET
Jordan Spieth -         5:30 PM PT6:30 PM MT7:30 PM CT8:30 PM ET20:30 ET0:30 GMT8:30 5:30 PM MST7:30 PM EST4:30 UAE (+1)1:30 AM 10:30 AM AET
Rory McIlroy -         5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET20:40 ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)1:40 AM 10:40 AM AET
Ryan Palmer -         5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET20:40 ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)1:40 AM 10:40 AM AET
J.T. Poston -         5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET20:40 ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)1:40 AM 10:40 AM AET
Ian Poulter -         5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET20:40 ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)1:40 AM 10:40 AM AET
Xander Schauffele -         5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET20:40 ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)1:40 AM 10:40 AM AET
Justin Thomas -         5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET20:40 ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)1:40 AM 10:40 AM AET
Lucas Glover -         5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET20:50 ET0:50 GMT8:50 5:50 PM MST7:50 PM EST4:50 UAE (+1)1:50 AM 10:50 AM AET
Marc Leishman -         5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET20:50 ET0:50 GMT8:50 5:50 PM MST7:50 PM EST4:50 UAE (+1)1:50 AM 10:50 AM AET
Collin Morikawa -         5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET20:50 ET0:50 GMT8:50 5:50 PM MST7:50 PM EST4:50 UAE (+1)1:50 AM 10:50 AM AET
Louis Oosthuizen -         5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET20:50 ET0:50 GMT8:50 5:50 PM MST7:50 PM EST4:50 UAE (+1)1:50 AM 10:50 AM AET
Kevin Tway -         5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET20:50 ET0:50 GMT8:50 5:50 PM MST7:50 PM EST4:50 UAE (+1)1:50 AM 10:50 AM AET
Gary Woodland -         5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET20:50 ET0:50 GMT8:50 5:50 PM MST7:50 PM EST4:50 UAE (+1)1:50 AM 10:50 AM AET
Yosuke Asaji -         6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET21:00 ET1:00 GMT9:00 6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST5:00 UAE (+1)2:00 AM 11:00 AM AET
Joel Dahmen -         6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET21:00 ET1:00 GMT9:00 6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST5:00 UAE (+1)2:00 AM 11:00 AM AET
Seungsu Han -         6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET21:00 ET1:00 GMT9:00 6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST5:00 UAE (+1)2:00 AM 11:00 AM AET
Rikuya Hoshino -         6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET21:00 ET1:00 GMT9:00 6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST5:00 UAE (+1)2:00 AM 11:00 AM AET
Jason Kokrak -         6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET21:00 ET1:00 GMT9:00 6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST5:00 UAE (+1)2:00 AM 11:00 AM AET
Adam Schenk -         6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET21:00 ET1:00 GMT9:00 6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST5:00 UAE (+1)2:00 AM 11:00 AM AET



Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.